Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Duffel & Cosmetic Case customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Duffel Bag & Cosmetic Case - 7347
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exceptional Service
By RICHARD C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OYSTER BAY, NY) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a long time customer of this company! Every item I have purchased has been beyond what I would say is perfect! This is for my granddaughters over night stays at our home in the mountains! Perfectly suited in style to a 5 year old! Wonderful job! Great products and service! Dr. RC
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - November 23, 2014
Bought this for my 4-yr=old granddaughter to put her pretend make up in. It is just the right size and the personalization was done well
Bigger than I thought
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. It will hold a lot more of her toiletries than I thought. It is so cute and very well made.
Cutest Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this cosmetic bag for my granddaughter for Christmas. The bag was bigger than I expected. The quality is excellent and her name was perfectly embroidered. I also, purchased the matching duffel bag. I'm very pleased with both items!!!!
awesome bag!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - October 27, 2014
I purchased this bag for my three year old granddaughter for Christmas. I received my order very quickly, and what a surprise when I opened it. The bag is adorable!!!! The quality is excellent and my granddaughter's name is perfectly embroidered. She will now have her own little overnight bag to take to grandma's house.
Impossible to find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - October 26, 2014
My niece has a unique name... Madyn. She was named after me, her Aunt Mandy ! I have purchased many unique and special gifts from you but this tops them all! A colorful, quality cosmetics /accessory bag for a unique Little Lady
Love this bag!
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter using this as her dancing carry all. Roomy, colorful, good quality.
great
By paola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item i love it, my beba was happy when she saw it
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - August 19, 2014
This little case is very cute..The embroidery is exceptional...My grandaughter will love it & fill it with all her "junk"...
Perfect overnight bag or Easter basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 29, 2014
Have now purchased 7 (butterfly, lady bug, owl, dinosaur) of these adorable duffle bags for grandchildren and children of customers. Kids are over the moon - love them - lightweight and easy to carry on their own! Perfect for sleepovers, weekend visits to Grandmama's or as carry-on essentials to fit under airplane seat. Excellent as an Easter basket - filled with healthy snacks, book or coloring book & crayons.
Very pretty and practical gift for little girl.
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The quality is great, the colors are vivid and the size was actually larger than I expected. Also, the personalization was perfect! My granddaughter is 10 and I think she'll love it!
Super Cute Bag
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag came really quickly and in great condition! The bag is perfect for my niece. It's the perfect size for an overnight or weekend trip which is exactly what I got it for! The embroidery is very well done and the bag is super cute!
Butterfly Duffel Bag
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well constructed. I'm giving this to my granddaughter for Christmas...a gift I'm sure she'll enjoy over & over again.
Wonderfull
By Solange D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it !! My daughter loved her bag !!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - August 25, 2013
The Butterfly Duffel Bag is much cuter than I imagined. Bought the duffel bag and the cosmetic case...had them both embroidered w/my granddaughter's name....these are for her birthday. Both bags are a nice quality but the only downside is I thought the duffel bag would be a little larger. But, I think she will be able to get all of her things in the duffel and the cosmetic bag for a sleep-over at Grammi's and Papa's house. :)
Very Cute Embroidered Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - August 16, 2013
Bright colorful and the embroidery work is beautiful. Our granddaughter loved it.
Embroidered Duffel
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and colorful.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 5, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag. It came useful for a trip to carry my daughter's toys and for a sleep over. Even my husband liked the bag. I wish it was a little bigger to be able to use for extended trips or when her clothes gets bigger in size. However, it was bigger than I expected. I am happy with my purchase. I was even happier that I bought when it was on sale and I had a coupon code. If possible, keep checking for when this item goes on sale as regular price and shipping cost would be too much for this bag, in my opinion and my budget. It took about 4 months but it went on sale! With all this said I would definitely make this purchase again for my next child.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
Very cute and fun gift for any little girl in your life. Quality of bag was very good, the monogram of the name was a nice size and easy to read. Cute idea for anyone.
Great gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my niece so she can have all of her belongings together at daycare. Great quality and adorable design. It's a little small, but perfect for what she will need it for.
Super cute duffle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - October 2, 2012
I bought this bag for a niece. It is very well made. I really like the embroidery job. The size is perfect for an overnight bag or after school activities. I recommend it.
adorable and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 21, 2012
Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter. Well-made and so cute!
Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 20, 2012
This bag is absolutely adorable. My granddaughter loves the color and personalization. Very nice.
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
Wonderful item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - August 12, 2012
This is my third item with Personalization Mall, and once again, I've extremely pleased. This is a lovely duffel bag of great quality. I'd bought it as a gift for my goddaughter. She adores having a personalized bag. At 8 years old, it's the perfect multi-purpose bag!! Very pleased with this product and the fast shipping. Personalization Mall is wonderful!!
Great
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with how it turned out
Great item!
By Thao C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 4 yr. old daughter to use for her dance classes & short trips and she absolutely loves it. The material is lightweight and soft and the size is perfect for her.
Its a Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 4, 2012
My granddaughter really loved this special gift.
She is using it for her American girl doll and clothing.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 1, 2012
This bag was a great gift! Very good quality and my niece has already used it! Better than I expected!!!
My granddaughter loves this bag!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag for little ones' overnight stays. Shipping was also very fast.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - May 7, 2012
Excellent present for a girl (7 years old)
Gift Bag
By kaite C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst , NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was very cute. I purchased it for my our friends 1 yr old birthday. They can take it with them on over night trips - or trips to the beach. It is not that large but for a 1 yr old- really how much do they need. I may get my son one as well. If it goes on sale- a little on the $$ side but great quality
The product exactly as it looks on a photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2012
I bought the bag for my 10 year old niece for her birthday. She loved it. The product is as colorful as on the photo, lightweighted, yet spaceous enough. Is perfect as a gym bag.
Adorable bag for a little girl
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this bag is too small for use as a true overnight bag or duffel, it is just right for a small girls who just needs to take a few things away from home. The quality is good and the colors are such fun.
Bright and Happy
By Monalee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so bright and happy. I have ordered both the boy and girl bags and have been happy with the quality and design of each. They make great birthday presents for my 4 and 6 year old grandchildren. Once again, a happy customer.
Super cute!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for little girls or bigger girls. They love it! Personalization adds the perfect touch! Looked great!
Cutest little duffle
By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her duffle bag; she takes it with her everywhere! The quality is awesome. We are all very pleased :)
Super cute!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 2 year old and she will love taking it on trips to Nana's house! The perfect size! Can't wait to order the additional pieces!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, CO) - December 14, 2011
I bought this bag for my niece and I am always worried about the material quality and it is AMAZING! Nice and big but not to big. Great for traveling, flying, or sleep overs.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved