Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 14, 2015
very pleased that when this product arrived it was bigger than expected! The writing was beautiful the case it's self is quality material.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - August 8, 2015
The pencil case is perfect and fits plenty of supplies. The name is stiched beautiful.
Great item
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described, very good quality also. I know my niece will absolutely love it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - April 6, 2015
Bought for my daughter and she loved it. It's well made and very beautiful. Spacious pockets holds a lot of pens, pencils or anything else you want to put in. Highly recommended.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
My daughter will love this!!!
Nice quality and arrived quickly.
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for grand-nieces, 3 and 4 years old, they loved them!I put small toys in the bags instead of pencils.
My niece loved it!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old niece said, "how cute!" when she opened it! It looks exactly as pictured! I will be buying more as presents!
Nice gift for granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2014
Made them feel special to have their names on the bags.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2014
I bought this for my 8 year old niece and she loved it!
Awesome!
By Karina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my little sister and I must say def a great choice because she loved it! It was exactly like the picture! Fits both pencils and pens!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 14, 2014
This is really cute and seems well made for the price.
very sweet! pretty colors and embroidery!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for pencils, school supplies or even toiletries. Very nice product!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance , CA) - August 24, 2014
Bought this for my daughter n we really like it ! It's very good fabric
Nice
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London , CT) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product will Buy more
Super pencil case!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mongrammed pencil cases for 5 year olds. The quality of the material was superior to othe cases I had purchased from different company. Very colorful and spacious. When filled with pencils, etc makes a nice back-to-school gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - July 28, 2014
Very cute, I think my niece will love it.
Better than Expected
By PAM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very PLEASED with my purchase, so much prettier and well made than it shows in the picture. Great Gift idea!
Great case!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pencil case seems very sturdy with lots of room to hold supplies. My daughter is excited to use it this year!!
PRECIOUS
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old niece/granddaughter for her 1st day of school ...she absolutely loved it with her name on it...
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my flower girls and I am so excited to give it to them. This is a great product, a little larger than I expected, but that is a good thing! I really think they will love these!
Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - July 7, 2014
I bought the pale pink personalized pencils for my little girl who is starting kindergarten and she LOVES LOVES LOVES them!! Fast shipping, ordered from my iPhone, easy everything! Perfect Product!!
sibby3
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robersonville, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
look greats and fast delivery
Perfect as always
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a two-year-old and will fill with lollipops.
Then when she's old enough to use it for pencils or whatever, it's only hers!
I love this Web site -- it never disappoints!!
awesome
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pencils purchased for my 6 y/o granddaughter who loved them. Very good quality. Definitely recommend.
Super cute pencils
By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that my daughter is in school there she is always losing or lending someone her pencils. Now that she has these adorable pink personalized pencils there is no way she can lose them now and everyone will know who they belong too. She was so thrilled when I gave them to her. Just a nice added touch!
A GREAT GIFT FOR A LITTLE GIRL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 3, 2014
It seems well made. It is attractive, brightly colored and just what a little girl would treasure. The embroidered name is well done. I sent it. along with the pencils with her name on them, to my little girl with Save the Children in El Salvador. She is going to love it! It was great to find a company who would do a few pencils at a reasonable price instead of having to $45.00's worth.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
Purchased for one of my girls as a back to school gift. She loved it. Nice size, nice colors. Perfect for a five year old.
Great combo for a Kindergartener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - January 17, 2014
Though not yet "given" I am more than positive
that the 6 year old recipient will be thrilled.
With her new interest in writing (letters), a
love of butterflies, and of pink and purple,
this should be a big hit. Have always been
pleased with Personalization Mall products.
great preteen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - January 8, 2014
''I bought this for my 11yr old niece for Christmas and she loved it! She was also very excited that it had her name personalized on it as her name is out of the ordinary. This made a great gift as her teenage sister received the little pink makeup bag.
Perfect Item
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pencil case, bought for Christmas Gift, very impressed
my case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
love it. It was just what I wanted
awesome preschooler gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two preschoolers to buy for each Christmas and it's always a problem, coming up with something they don't have already.
They loved the pencil cases! Even use them for things other than pencils.
Fun stuff for my grandchildren
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for the little girls, plus one of the blue "sports" one for 8-yr old Mason, plus personalized pencils for each of them. Delighted to find something uniquely theirs that they can use both at home and at school. Great quality, good stitching and engraving. Thank you!
pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
Just lovely, know my granddaughter will love it. Love the personalized name on it too.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - October 7, 2013
Really cute bag, a little bigger than I expected. But it's a very nice and sturdy bag. Great quality !
Adorable as well as functional!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pencil case, along with the pink pencils for my granddaughter as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. In addition, there is a boy's version in red, blue and yellow which I ordered along with the blue pencils for my grandson for his Christmas stocking. All items are well made, beautifully embroidered and a practical gift for the stocking!
My Granddaughter Loved It!!t
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and adorable!! Perfect gift for a beautiful little kindergarten girl!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 17, 2013
This pencil case exceeded all my expectations, its quality is great, and its size is perfect.
Perfect Size Pencil Case
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Usually you buy pencil cases and the new pencils won't fit in the pencil case. This is perfect. My daughter has had pencil cases stolen in the past and now she won't have to worry because her name is on it.
Just love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second time that I've ordered this pencil case and personalized pencils. Both times I've ordered them for my granddaughter's first day of kindergarten. The case is so cute with bright colors and a wonderful embroidered personalization. I look forward to giving it to my 2nd granddaughter in September and will order another one when the 3 year old goes off in two years !
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved