Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
    ~- Happy Customer -

    Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case & Pencils customer reviews

    Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    very sweet! pretty colors and embroidery!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can be used for pencils, school supplies or even toiletries. Very nice product!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance , CA) - August 24, 2014
    Bought this for my daughter n we really like it ! It's very good fabric
    Nice
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London , CT) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product will Buy more
    Super pencil case!
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 mongrammed pencil cases for 5 year olds. The quality of the material was superior to othe cases I had purchased from different company. Very colorful and spacious. When filled with pencils, etc makes a nice back-to-school gift.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - July 28, 2014
    Very cute, I think my niece will love it.
    Better than Expected
    By PAM Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very PLEASED with my purchase, so much prettier and well made than it shows in the picture. Great Gift idea!
    Great case!
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pencil case seems very sturdy with lots of room to hold supplies. My daughter is excited to use it this year!!
    PRECIOUS
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 4 year old niece/granddaughter for her 1st day of school ...she absolutely loved it with her name on it...
    Great Gift
    By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my flower girls and I am so excited to give it to them. This is a great product, a little larger than I expected, but that is a good thing! I really think they will love these!
    Personalized Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - July 7, 2014
    I bought the pale pink personalized pencils for my little girl who is starting kindergarten and she LOVES LOVES LOVES them!! Fast shipping, ordered from my iPhone, easy everything! Perfect Product!!
    sibby3
    By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robersonville, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    look greats and fast delivery
    Perfect as always
    By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this gift for a two-year-old and will fill with lollipops.
    Then when she's old enough to use it for pencils or whatever, it's only hers!
    I love this Web site -- it never disappoints!!
    awesome
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized pencils purchased for my 6 y/o granddaughter who loved them. Very good quality. Definitely recommend.
    Super cute pencils
    By Cassy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now that my daughter is in school there she is always losing or lending someone her pencils. Now that she has these adorable pink personalized pencils there is no way she can lose them now and everyone will know who they belong too. She was so thrilled when I gave them to her. Just a nice added touch!
    A GREAT GIFT FOR A LITTLE GIRL!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 3, 2014
    It seems well made. It is attractive, brightly colored and just what a little girl would treasure. The embroidered name is well done. I sent it. along with the pencils with her name on them, to my little girl with Save the Children in El Salvador. She is going to love it! It was great to find a company who would do a few pencils at a reasonable price instead of having to $45.00's worth.
    Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
    Purchased for one of my girls as a back to school gift. She loved it. Nice size, nice colors. Perfect for a five year old.
    Great combo for a Kindergartener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - January 17, 2014
    Though not yet "given" I am more than positive
    that the 6 year old recipient will be thrilled.
    With her new interest in writing (letters), a
    love of butterflies, and of pink and purple,
    this should be a big hit. Have always been
    pleased with Personalization Mall products.
    great preteen gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - January 8, 2014
    ''I bought this for my 11yr old niece for Christmas and she loved it! She was also very excited that it had her name personalized on it as her name is out of the ordinary. This made a great gift as her teenage sister received the little pink makeup bag.
    Perfect Item
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pencil case, bought for Christmas Gift, very impressed
    my case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 23, 2013
    love it. It was just what I wanted
    awesome preschooler gift
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two preschoolers to buy for each Christmas and it's always a problem, coming up with something they don't have already.
    They loved the pencil cases! Even use them for things other than pencils.
    Fun stuff for my grandchildren
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for the little girls, plus one of the blue "sports" one for 8-yr old Mason, plus personalized pencils for each of them. Delighted to find something uniquely theirs that they can use both at home and at school. Great quality, good stitching and engraving. Thank you!
    pencil case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 24, 2013
    Just lovely, know my granddaughter will love it. Love the personalized name on it too.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - October 7, 2013
    Really cute bag, a little bigger than I expected. But it's a very nice and sturdy bag. Great quality !
    Adorable as well as functional!
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pencil case, along with the pink pencils for my granddaughter as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. In addition, there is a boy's version in red, blue and yellow which I ordered along with the blue pencils for my grandson for his Christmas stocking. All items are well made, beautifully embroidered and a practical gift for the stocking!
    My Granddaughter Loved It!!t
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and adorable!! Perfect gift for a beautiful little kindergarten girl!!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 17, 2013
    This pencil case exceeded all my expectations, its quality is great, and its size is perfect.
    Perfect Size Pencil Case
    By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Usually you buy pencil cases and the new pencils won't fit in the pencil case. This is perfect. My daughter has had pencil cases stolen in the past and now she won't have to worry because her name is on it.
    Just love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - July 7, 2013
    This is the second time that I've ordered this pencil case and personalized pencils. Both times I've ordered them for my granddaughter's first day of kindergarten. The case is so cute with bright colors and a wonderful embroidered personalization. I look forward to giving it to my 2nd granddaughter in September and will order another one when the 3 year old goes off in two years !
    Personalized Pencil Case
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as I expected - good quality - great gift!
    A Kindergarter's Delight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - June 4, 2013
    Our Kindergarten graduate was delighted to receive a pencil case personalized with her own special name. She also received personalized pencils and is now all ready for 1st grade!
    Baby Shower Pencils
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute idea for playing baby shower games; personalize the pencils the guests use for the games and then they can take the pencils home as a momento of the event! Great job on the pencils!!!!
    Love this Pencil Case!!!!!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lots of space and good quality!!!
    Great gift for my nieces for christmas
    By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for my nieces for christmas and they loved it, especially that it was customized with their names
    very colorful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 29, 2012
    very pretty, colorful
    Butterfly Pencil Case
    By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Pencil Case arrived as expected. The case is very cute, my granddaughter loved it and immediately put it to use.
    Beautiful - just as pictured!
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my almost 4-year old great granddaughter. She will love it, as pink is her favorite color and she loves butterflies. I believe seeing her name will help her print it soon. Thank you so much for your excellent service!
    Well made pencil case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2012
    It is well made pencil case and it was bigger than I thought. Very cute and my daughter is going to love it!
    Pencil case.
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pencil case is very sturdy. The lettering was perfect. The colors were crisp and my grand daughters will love these cases.
    Happy 6 year old
    By Nancie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek Twp, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely, exact personalization!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved