Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
~Connie - FL

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 8, 2014
I got these as part of an engagement gift! So cute! They loved them!!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - March 30, 2014
it is very well made and a wonderful gift idea
Awesome coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhorn, WI) - March 25, 2014
Shipping was faster then i thought, the photo turned out awesome, would definitely recommend this and i will be back to order more products
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - March 23, 2014
My mug turned out amazing! I was super impressed with the quality of both the mug and the photo on it. I would definitely recommend this!
Cup of love
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always great giving a personalized gift that shows you put some thought into it, rather than just buying a "cool" mug at the store.
Adorable gift!
By Kacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it! He's a big coffee drinker and having a picture of us in Disney World on it really topped it off. Great product but mug came with a small chip in the bottom of it, that was the only downfall.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2014
The quality exceeded my expectations and was ordered and delivered quicker than expected. Great service and product!
Wonderful Purchase
By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. A perfect gift for my husband for Valentine's Day!
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - February 21, 2014
Have purchased many items from P.M. and love these photo mugs. Very easy to personalize and photo quality excellent. Loved the saying, and my husband and I have coffee/tea daily, so cups are getting lots of use and holding up very well. I don't put into dishwasher, as I don't want to risk damage to the photo. Hand washing not a problem, and I want them to last a long time. Cup quality excellent and a great size for excellent cup of tea. Received quickly and in time for Valentine's Day, as promised.
For the lover in you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 19, 2014
These are the perfect sentimental gift. I ordered a set and was more than pleased with the product. The color in the photo was flawless and it was the perfect touch to make my someone special feel extra special.
Best place to buy personalized gift
By Erwin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Fast shipping
BEYOND SATISFIED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 18, 2014
This is the fourth item I have purchased and Personalization mall has never let me down! Already know what my next one will be. ;o)
Valentines gift
By abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks . My husband loved it. And the shipping was FAST! Would shop again here. ????
Loved it!!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, very good price ,one word excellent!!! I will continue to be a customer.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 16, 2014
This mug turned out beautifully! It's good quality and a lovely gift!
Happy Valentines Day
By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this mug made for my husband for Valentine's Day & he loved it. It was so easy to order & came quickly. I love using this website I'm never disappointed.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2014
The photo mug came out perfect. I ordered for my boyfriend and he just received it today Feb 14. He got so happy and emotional. Best Valentine gift ever. Very satisfied!!!!!!
great gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked as it did in the picture. Very prompt delivery. Very pleased with it!
A Love Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend! It is made nicely & the picture fits perfectly on one side of the mug & the "Soul Mates" phrase on the other side is such a nice saying! I want to buy one of these for myself too!
LOVE IT
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loves it. I will definitely order from here again and again. The picture came out perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Truly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2014
The photo mug came out perfect. I am sure my boyfriend will love his Valentine's gift. It also arrived in a timely manner. I am truly satisfied.
Beautiful Mug!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug Monday night and received it today (Friday) Very fast turnover! It is gorgeous! Very high quality workmanship! I love how the picture on the mug is so glossy. It's even better than I expected! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall again very soon!
Very Romantic
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bf as he drinks lots of coffee.
It was really nice and picture was perfect how it was on cup.
I was very satisfied as this was first type of gift I tried.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
Gotta Love these Mugs!!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are the perfect little gift for your honey, your friends...anyone. Everyone loves personalized gifts especially with a cute picture. I gave one to my husband and one to my sister...they both loved them very much!!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this design!
great job
By Glorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the mug came out. Exactly what I expected and more. You placed a smile on my face. Thank you..
amazing
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came on time and was beyond what I expected. Very very very very good quality for a great price
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - February 20, 2013
I loved the cup! I gave it to my husband as a gift, and he loved it! It was a success! The only problem I had was trying to put the gift box together. I think it was a wast of money.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
I was pleased with the end result.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 17, 2013
This was a part of a Valentine's gift for my honey and he loved it. It was exactly what I expected from when I first viewed it online.
good quality
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and nice quality mug!!
Beautiful
By Darby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is more beautiful than it portrays in the picture. My husband loves it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 15, 2013
Brought back beautiful memories to my hubby
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - February 15, 2013
This item is wonderful and is exactly how it's pictured. I gave it as a Valentine's Day gift and he loved it.
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2013
The mug looked great and it did not take long to be delivered once I placed the order. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.
Awesome!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! Better than I thought and at a great deal! I love personalization mall!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
A little something special
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married on Friday, Nov. 9, a week after Hurricane Sandy hit NY/NJ. I intended to put the cups in a basket I am making for their over night stay on their wedding night. I wasn't even sure the gift would arrive in time given the gas shortage
It did and makes the little things I've put in the basket special.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved