Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    A Star Is Born Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Star Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament - 7440
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    exceeded my expected value:)
    By Jurga S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product matched with even greater customer services!!! I had troubles with spelling name and they quickly answered my letter and fixed the letter. I am so happy with this order. Item looks really heavier, nicer and great finished in my hands!
    New Baby
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful way to celebrate a new life. Just wish it came with the black velvet bag for storage.
    g-grandbaby stars
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have bought my fifth star ornament to commemorate the birth of a great grandbaby. They are beautifully done and allow for full names and birthdates.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered this ornament for our grandson's first christmas. The quality is excellent. It is heavier than I thought it would be for an ornament, but that just makes it better in my opinion. It's not a cheap feeling or flimsy piece. I can't wait to gift this. I know it will be a treasured addition to their tree.
    A Star is Born
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 2, 2013
    Very sturdy and well made. I like it very much
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
    I always get an ornament for my grandchildren the year that they are born. I am very pleased with this one and probably will do it again. It is beautiful and makes a wonderful commemorative gift!
    Nice
    By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how it spins and was a perfect addition to the tree. Would highly recommend to those interested.
    Well enjoyed gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - January 15, 2013
    This was given as a baby welcome gift. It was well liked! The quality is well made and will be used as Christmas ornament for years to come. :)
    A Star is born on her FIRST CHRISTMAS!
    By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as a FIRST CHRISTMAS engraved star with birth information to a friend who had her first child this year. (perfect for the the parents to keep throughout the years. I also sent the Pink Pony for the baby's first Christmas, so... in years to come the parents will have a tree ornament celebrating the birth of their daughter and the daughter will have an ornament to have over the years to come.
    very nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 2, 2013
    I am so happy with this product. It was very good quality and is exactly the way I wanted it. I placed the order of Friday Dec. 21st not expecting it before christmas but much to my surprise it was at my house on Monday Dec. 24th. I was so excited that I was able to give this on christmas. The couple things I have ordered from this company has been above my expectations and is very quick with delivery. I will recommend this company to other people.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2012
    I love this ornament! My son was born 4 weeks early, 2 weeks before Christmas so I needed something that would be delivered quickly so we could put it on the tree. This was perfect! It came out beautifully and was delivered on time for Christmas.
    Beautiful
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcy, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality ornament.
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and presents very well as a gift. Ordered for my first grandchild's first Christmas, engraved with her name on the front and birth date on the back. Center star swivels which is very pretty. Engraving and product is excellent quality. You won't be disappointed! I will order more next Christmas! Personalizational Mall orders always arrive quickly and safely.
    Beautiful
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gorgeous ornament. I am thrilled to give this as a gift.
    Very pretty and special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek OH, OH) - December 15, 2012
    It is my nieces first Christmas so we had this made with her name and birthdate engraved. It was perfect and gift arrived as advertised. Very clean engraving.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
    Great quality.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - December 5, 2012
    I was very pleased with the star is born ornament. It is the perfect size for a Christmas tree and it was shipped very quickly! The price was right as well.
    Beautiful
    By JENNIFER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POOLER, GA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We did two of these ornaments, one for each child we lost in a miscarriage. It is a beautiful way to remember them. The ornament is beautiful, but the star moves, it turns 360. I missed that in the title and thought there was glass between the star and the outline. It looks beautiful, I was just a little surprise by that.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
    Great ornament for my newborn daughter!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2012
    This ornament is a high quality engraved piece. I purchased this for my son's first Christmas and know it will become a family treasure!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 10, 2012
    The craftsman ship was amazing. Delivery was quick and the price was right! Thank You.
    Beautiful!
    By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two silver ornaments for my two new grandsons who were born Dec 18 and 19. My order was prepared quickly and sent out. I received my ornaments within a week during the Christmas season. They are beautiful. I am very pleased.
    Even better than the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 30, 2011
    The star was a good size and the whole thing was silver, which was not clear int he picture. The inside spins and is very cute. The engraving looked good also. Compared to other silver engraved ornaments this was not as expensive, but just as nice!!
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, NY) - December 29, 2011
    Beautiful star ornament and engraving. Lovely first Christmas gift.
    Special Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 23, 2011
    I order this for my first grandchild. I was so very impressed with the quickness of the order and receipt of the ornament and it was beautiful. It looks beautiful on his first Christmas tree!!
    Love it!
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this to represent my son's First Christmas. The ornament is beautiful. My husband loved it! We will cherish it for many years to come.
    Gift to make a mom cry
    By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughter that just had her 4th child. She said mom it is beautiful and it made me cry. GREAT GIFT...
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 12, 2011
    Perfect gift for anyone. Good quality & comes with its own velvet sachet
    Beautiful item, quick shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - November 18, 2011
    This ornament is beautiful. It arrived quicker than I expected. I will be recommending your products to everyone I know.
    Thanks!
    Quality Ornament
    By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament, I really like how it spins and is engraved on both sides. Looks lovely on the tree.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 13, 2011
    This ornament is perfect and will be a treasured keepsake, a reminder of my beautiful daughter's day of birth. It's by far my favorite ornament and I'm looking forward to hanging it on my tree this December. I took advantage of purchasing this ornament on Christmas clearance - less than $13? What a bargain! I'm considering getting pregnant again so I can order more.
    Fun gift to be able to personalize.
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great to find a quality product that I could personalize to meet the needs of my gift. The recipients loved receiving them. I was pleased with the quality and promptness of service. Thank you. I've already ordered more products. Cheryl
    Beautiful
    By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is lovely - it catches the light and sparkles on our tree. The inner star doesn't really spin on its own yet, but I'm guessing it just has to loosen up a bit.
    A Star is Born Ornament
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected, great quality and very prompt service. I will be ordering again.
    Review
    By Annie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great find! Thanks!
    best ornament
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this arrived and I was amazed at the quality and beauty of this ornament. I just wishI had ordered one for our tree also.

    I would rate this as a 10+.
    beautiful
    By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality product - shiny and pretty. Heavier and more sturdy than looks on the picture.
    5 STARS
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One for each of my grandchildren. The ornaments were just as I expected. Lovely! And they arrived in the blink of an eye. I order for my kids and grandkids every year and never have I been disappointed!
    Cheryl Weaver
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this item was excellent. Especially for the price. I am very pleased with personalizationmall.com
    star ornament
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament! Classy,good quality and a great deal.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved