Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Christopher P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler , NC) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our wedding day. She will be shocked and amazed
nice gift
By Edwin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was just as i expected
Greatest Idea Eve.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 23, 2016
I got it as a ramdom message in abottle to tell the man i kove how i felt. He super surprised when it came in the mail 2 days later. Amazing service thank you
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 22, 2016
I got this for my husband and he absolutely loved it! It came wrapped so well that I don't think anything could of broken the bottle.
Note in Bottle review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - February 21, 2016
This is a nice gift for male or female. It is hard to find unique gifts for me and this is just that something special you can give them instead of the usual ties or tools, plus the price is extremely reasonable for anyone.
Letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fords, NJ) - February 20, 2016
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it ! He said it was very unique. My husband is the ultimate macho man so for him to say something like that shows just how cool this item is. It's both elegant and sexy!
amazing
By sona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall never ever has disappointed me.. I always get gifts from here and this was one of my fav. My boyfriend loved it <3
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
Such a sweet gift, came in time for valentines day and he loved it thankyou
Letter in a bottle
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend was the best surprise ever,he love it.
Great idea,price and quality.
Perfect gift !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless , TX) - February 14, 2016
I purchased this for my man and he loved it. He added that he appreciated the personal message.
Letter in Bottle
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bottle. Exactly as described. Very sweet gift.
Creative.
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted .
5 stars? no, not enough!
By Netsanet F. (bluftton, SC) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I can give you guys more than 5 Stars! My boyfriend is in the Navy and is oversea so I sent him " American Hero Personalized Flag Case" and "Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake" for Christmas. He loved it so much. He said "the letter is special". Also, My orders came on time. I was very pleased. Thank you so much for meeting my expiations. My boyfriend is happy, so Am I!! Now, I'm back again to shop for Valentine's:). please keep up the great work.

p.s. American Hero personalized flag case comes WITHOUT FLAG.
Love love love
By Wellysane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot, my man loved it. Everything was up to expectation. Would recomend this site to anyone especially in distant relationship.
great 6 month anniversary gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sweetheart for our six month anniversary. It was beautiful, professional writing, nice paper, and a real glass bottle. Sand Seashells and a umbrella. Great gift for anyone.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Darien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it! It's a really creative and neat little gift, especially for couples currently going through long-distance. Nothing quite shows how much you miss them like a message in a bottle. They would never expect to receive something like that! So I would definitely recommend this product, your partner will love it.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 15, 2015
Very cool, my wife's reaction was priceless. The bottle is full of sand, shells and a little umbrella along with your message. It was perfect on a Jamaica beach!
Super happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - July 25, 2015
Just amazing.
Letter in a bottle
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to replace a simple birthday card, this is very unique and thoughtful. Description was on point and fast delivery, my friend love it on her birthday :)
Anniversary gift
By Johanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my anniversary to gift to my husband and is so pretty. Is a great gift.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet idea ....
A nice keepsake
Beautiful and authentic looking
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hubby for Valentine's Day. He proposed on a beach, and we had our honeymoon on a beach, so it seemed perfect. He loved it, and has the message hanging in our bedroom.
Letter in Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 17, 2015
Great little surprise for anyone special
Unique giff
By Brandy D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and nice writing font. Unique gift. Wasn't disappointed.
Valentine's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell jct., , NY) - February 16, 2015
Gave this to my boyfriend and he loved it. Especially because it was personalized,.
Arrived early and sooo cutee!!
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It arrived on time and it was a very unique and cute gift. My boyfriend loved it!
message in a bottle
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received as expected. It is a cute gift.
OUTSTANDING!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products ALWAYS live up to my expectations....they are also perfect and done well....the service and handling is outstanding.....I love being a customer of yours. ... and will remain one!
Thank you....and keep up the great work....
So Unique
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is unique & really clever
Overall good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014
The bottle was actually bigger than I thought. Came well boxed and secure. Only thing I would say is the print faded just a teeny bit from the creases.
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully put together!
Just what I wanted!
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle was very dusty inside from the sand moving all over during shipping. So I removed everything (you'll want some skinny tongs or something of the like for the palm tree), washed the bottle and the palm tree, and then poured the sand in very slowly and then sprinkled the shells on top of the sand.After replacing the other items into the bottle and corking it closed, I was very pleased with the product.
So Romantic
By Annia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful , romantic gift ... My boyfriend love it !!!
Valentine's Day gift for boyfriend
By DYNEISHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend. It was our first Valentines Day as a couple and I wanted to give him something special. Something that he would be able to keep forever and cherish. It was also my way of letting him know that we would be going on vacation soon. He absolutely loved it. He got other gifts along with that but the message in the bottle was his favorite. It's highly recommended!
Message in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2014
This is the coolest gift to give someone! You can personalize it with your own saying and it looks so authentic on the scroll.
My fiancé loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - March 6, 2014
I used this bottle to propose to my fiancé at 5am in Florida when we went seashell hunting. It was an amazing moment which we will never forget. Love it love it love it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - February 28, 2014
This is really cute. If you're expecting some fancy, expensive gift - you get what you pay for. That being said, it is really cute and I'm very happy with it.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
My Husband Loved this! He wants to attach our telephone number and throw in the ocean to see if it comes back to shore. He said he wants to know the location of where it resurfaced!
she loved it
By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfct
Adorable! !!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest thing ever! Perfect size
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved