Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
~Luis - NC

Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized tin
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the way this came out! Looks just like the picture and perfect for adding your own candy and love note for your special someone!
Sweets For My Scottish Sweetheart...
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and had it shipped to him, in Scotland. The cost of shipping + handling was.... much more than the gift. I placed my order 2 weeks before Valentine's Day... and it arrived a couple of days late. That being said... We were both very pleased with the overall quality of the gift tin, and he has a sweet tooth... so he loved my "kisses". This was a nice surprise from me with a personal touch. He's kept the tin... after eating all of the chocolates :)

-Jenn
Liked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
No complaints! As expected!
makes girls do stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple glen, PA) - February 26, 2013
thank u times a billion
He Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - February 20, 2013
He loved it!
Sealed with a Smooch tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - February 19, 2013
I ordered this tin as a Valentine for my Husband, I was so impressed when i received it as was he. Thank you Personalization Mall
yummy
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartansburg, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the chocolates went fast! he LOVED the tin. what a nice keepsake!
Sweet!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality container and professional printing. Perfectly fit my gift needs. Preview of product exactly matched what I received. Can't get any easier than this to order a personalized gift!
Excellent! Got it for a gift for my grand-daughter. Val-Day
By Ricardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was excellent and the personaltion was "right on"however, the price of the item is too high. Thirty dollars for candy and a tin box is a bit pricey.I went ahead and got it because you can't put a price on a grand-daughter. I will continue to shop here.
Very Cute Tin
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my hubby for VDay. I personalized it from our beloved pooch as he always gets Dad something. The kisses are bagged inside so all you have to do is open and put the spread the kisses out. I ordered this to be boxed and it came in a nice quality black and white box with a nice elastic ribbon so I was able to open it, unbag the chocolate and then re-box the gift. Two small bags of kisses more than cover the bottom of the box and there is shredded black paper that is included inside. Very cute tin!
So SWEET!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 8, 2013
I am not one to usually leave reviews but this gift was too cute to pass up! I placed my order in in two days this tin was at my doorstep! The quality of the tin was good and the image on the front was clear as day! This is my second time ordering from this site and I have been pleased both times!
Beautiful Tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 5, 2013
Arrived quickly, great quality, and just a cute gift. My husband will love this.....thanks Personalization Mall!
For my sweetheart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 28, 2013
Super cute- I filled it with my sweetie's favorite sweets. Since I will be away on Valentine's Day, I know that the arrival of this gift will let him know that he is in my heart.
Comment
By Joan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - quality product, the best customer service. Repeat customer.
very cute!
By Jenine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and changed the wording to say "kisses for daddy" at the top and I put our names at the bottom...it was very personal and very cute. I am pleased with this purchase
Awesome
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Amazing Customer Service and Products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and arrived quickly. There was a minor defect in the paint on the side of the tin and they sent me a new one free of charge!

Great customer service! Quality products!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2012
I got this as a gift for my recent boyfriend, and it turned out wonderful! I love that the personalization can say anything you want it to and the product itself is pretty durable and can hold whatever you put in it.
Smooch
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!!!!!
Excellent, as I imagined it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 15, 2012
Good quality, perfect size plus delivred pretty quickly. It was as I imagined it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - July 18, 2012
Loved the tin box
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
made a great valentines day gift for my boyfriend. I was expecting the tin to look cheap but the quality was fantastic. I filled it with home made cookies and he loved it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castle hayne, NC) - February 19, 2012
When I got this in the mail I was so pleased on the quality and size of this and My boyfriend loved it!!...thanks for the great quality!
Personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 19, 2012
I loved this gift and so did my fiance' said it was the most touching thing he had gotten in a very long time. I was impressed at how quickly it was prepared and sent out.

Would order this again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 14, 2012
I love it!!!
Nice Silkscreening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - February 14, 2012
The product shipped as promised and received on time. It looked much better in person than in the picture. All in all I was very pleased and my husband was very touched with the gift.
Worth Every Penny
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something personal and special for Valentine's Day. Really cute and love being able to put my message on it.
card and tin
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sealed with a Smooch Tin, I expected it to be small like most things you order. It is just the right size it took 2 bags of candy to fill. Lettering is perfect and looks great. I also got a personalized card, I was able to write what I wanted and how I feel and have it printed on the card. How amazing it that! I am very satisfied with both purchases and will surely make other purchases in the future.
Best Tin Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 13, 2012
My private nickname is not something you would find and to have it embossed so professionally is just awesome, I love it and I know he will too. The service was spot on, packaged perfectly and received within days of placing the order.

Will be using them again real soon.
very cool
By Shopper (Savage, MN) - February 12, 2012
Great for aniversitys
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this for my fiance and its such a cute tin case.. i bought an empty tin and when i got it i filled it with variety of mini chocolates.. its deff a great item to purchase.
IT'S THE GREATEST VALENTINE GIFT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much larger and I thought, I'm thrilled at the size and the candy inside is wrapped. Great gift for my husband, he loves chocolate and me. I'm very pleased, as always, with this box, great presentation. Yeah!!
Excellent
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I expected it to be and it came very quickly. Another great product!!
Very nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend with a gift inside and he loved the fact that it was personalized and was amazed by it! I also put some hershey kisses in it along with the gift...It is a lot bigger than I thought and you can use for years to come. Great gift.
Loved the Smooch
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Husband's 50th birthday and loved it. It arrived so quickly and in perfect order! Thank you Personalization Mall.
Impress someone that has everything!
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been married for 39 years so there is almost nothing that I haven't already brought, but he was truely happy with this keepsake! I worried that it wouldn't be big enough but I had plenty of room to add nuts, chocolates and mints in the tin and still get the lid on easily. I have never wrote a review before but this deserves one and I rate it an A+. Also, I had been looking for things on the computer for over an hour and I found, personalized and purchased this item in less than 5 minutes. Thumbs up to ya'll!
Great Tin
By Jenn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift!! It is a lot bigger than I thought it would be too. It comes w/or w/out 2 small bags of kisses & is big enough to hold cards & anything else you want to keep. I was very impressed w/the size & quality of this item:)
Very Nice
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and had it shipped to him. When I finally saw it I was surprised at the size and quality of the tin, they also put some shredded black paper in there to pad the kisses. I love it and the price was awesome! I will be back to shop at this website.
post val day
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a fantastic gift, my wife loved it!
SEALED WITH A KISS!!
By Doretha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for my two grandsons and my little niece for Valentine's Day. My little niece locked her mother outside of the house, so she could get some valentine candy. My grandsons loved their gifts. I love the personalization, the prompt delivery, and most of all the professional way this website is conducted. I have ordered items before, and the gifts have always been treasured. Thank you so much for your choice of gifts. I can't always give my babies real kisses. The candy kisses were a hit, and the valentine message. I personalized, will always be treasured.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved