Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
~David - MS

Love Is Patient Personalized Heart Slate Plaque customer reviews

Love Is Patient Bible Verse Heart Slate Plaque - 7448
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
EXCEPTIONAL PLAQUE
By LUCY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH GRAFTON, MA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PLAQUE IS JUST LOVELY & MEANINGFUL. EXCELLENT PRICE AND MADE VERY WELL. BEING SLATE, IT WILL LAST FOREVER.
Just beautiful!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this immensely ....it is the perfect gift for an Anniversary present. the quality is superb,the engraving easy to read and prominnent,i just love it! i had a little trouble with my order and the customer service rep who helped me was outstanding! She got my product to me in record time. I love this place,not only for the quality unique products but customer service rocks as well. Thank you Personalization Mall...my "go to" store when a unique quality gift is needed.
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding present for my father. They loved it, most of the decor in their room is based off of the Love is Patient verse. It was very nice.
Great Gift!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends are renewing their vows on their 25th wedding anniversary. I thought this would be a perfect gift for them. It came sooner than I expected and I love it! Hope they will too!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - September 1, 2012
Beautiful real quality, shipped quickly. Will order here again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - July 10, 2012
Perfect size, love that it is slate, great quality.
Heart Slate Plaque
By Jean A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is not only beautiful, but is well made, very attractive and reasonably priced. I first saw it at a bridal shower I attended, and just purchased two of them for gifts for other relatives. I know they will be as thrilled with them as I was.
Beautiful Plaqaue
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! It was better than I expected! Highly recommend.
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my friends for a Wedding present! It is a beautiful verse with their names and date on a stone type heart. It is made really nice too, I think they will hang it with LOVE!
GREAT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - March 25, 2012
I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw how well made this is. It is everything I had hoped for. The couple were ECSTATIC to receive this!
valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 15, 2012
loved the heart slate plaque. got it for hubby on valentines day and he loved it too. very impressed with quality. everything was exactly how they described. couldn't be happier with purchase.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 26, 2011
The quality was very high for this plaque. It came exactly as I had thought it would. It was lovely.
most meaning wedding rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 29, 2011
I hunted all over the internet for this prayer in a picture ..nothing was jumping out at me...then i saw this it looked stunning on computer so i ordered it...OMG !!!! when it arrived it took my breath away and tears filled my eyes it is beautiful and i cant wait to give it to my nephew and new niece for christmas
A Special Welcome
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two slates,one for my bride-to-be daughter and the other for myself. I'm glad I did. They are very pretty and will look charming in a family room or by the door guests use. They are nicely "distressed" and the personaliation was done well. I'm glad that I got these.
Very nice
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Valentine's gift for our home. He loved it! Already hanging on the wall. Great product.
Meaningful symbol
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for a couple that was renewing their wedding vows. I wanted something that was both meaningful and appropriate - their actual wedding anniversay was on Valentine's Day! I was very happy with the overall size and quality of the heart, especially it being slate. The craftmanship regarding the writing and personalization was perfect. I feel this was a very quality product for the price and would recommend this to anyone without hesitation.
Plaque
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - October 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice plaque. It was nicely done and it came in very good condition. It was it a wonderful gift.
Thanks,
Karen
Beautiful!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This item is really lovely, a small but beautiful gesture to those whom you love. PersonalizationMall does outstanding work and their product is always of impressive quality. In my opinion, they are the best in their industry.

I've grown so accustomed to using them to bless so many, and they are always rcvd with such surprise and joy.

Keep the outstanding work going. I don't know what i would do w/o PM.com - for real!!

Blessings, Michelle
Love it!
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife gave this as a Bridal Shower gift & her friend loved it! We would definitely order this again!
Great Gift Christmas Gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely gift. When we got it it was what we thought it would be( cause we have one kinda like it)It is the right size for our friends. Overall it is a great gift. No fusses no neg to report with this gift. I am planning to come back and get one for my sister later this year.
Wonderful gift
By Andrea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is great it can pretty much be given to anyone and put somewhere to match the exsisting home decor. The shipping is a bit pricey but all in all it was a nice gift
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved