Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
    ~Pier - NV

    Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Address labels
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy peel, quality material, high color, clear print - happy with purchase and easy use of these labels
    Create your own return address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 2, 2014
    The return address labels were very easy to design. I had a number of choices which worked out well for my special mailings for various events. I would recommend this company for creating the return address labels for quality of the designs and quick shipping of the product as well. I thought the price was reasonable after doing comparison shopping research. Very pleased with all purchases!
    Easy to use
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered the labels many times and find them so convenient.
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 17, 2014
    Very pleased with how my labels turned out. The preview feature available was what sold me on purchasing this item from Personalization Mall. Most other sites offering custom labels don't let you preview your product before ordering so there is so guarantee as to what you'll get. I loved that I could see what I created before submitting the order.
    They were Beautiful
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these labels for my wedding invitations and they were great...
    First purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2014
    Exactly what I expected to be in color, design and size. Fast delivery.
    Nice labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 9, 2014
    I was very surprised at how nice the labels looked! I got the labels in green and it adds a pop of color to a plain white envelope!
    Love these labels
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the labels I ordered..They exceeded my expectations! Love the quality and the style!
    Just what we needed
    By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were great
    Just what we needed
    By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were great
    Great labels
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect labels for a perfect price!
    Pleased with purchase
    By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was fast and the labels are clear and easy to read. Thank you.
    Adorable cat return address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 26, 2013
    Beautiful return address labels. I love how you can create your own, so if you want a design change, it is really easy!
    Great looking labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - July 12, 2013
    These labels are very nice and the shipping was quick.
    Frequent mailer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - May 6, 2013
    The service was effecient and sent quickly to me. The design came beautifully clear and the color set off the picture I chose.
    great job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 8, 2013
    Nice quality for price
    EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
    Very good quality !!!!!!
    Quick Production and Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
    Great service. Received within a few days. Product arrived as described. Would gladly use again.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - March 18, 2013
    Look great and arrived quickly.
    Professional & Beautiful
    By Deisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them! You can beat the price for such professional looking labels. Using them for my daughter's 15's invitations and they are gorgeous!!
    Great labels, can't wait to use them!
    By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So even though I rarely send something in the mail anymore these days, I wanted something that was special for my boyfriend and I who finally now live together. We aren't married yet and so the monogrammed designs weren't the best, but these labels offered tons of other symbols and options and since we love to golf, the golf ball and tee were perfect! Now I'm just trying to find ways to send things in the mail! :)
    Perfect labels
    By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more pleased with my labels. The color, the design, the speedy delivery. They are perfect.
    Return Address Lables
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bill Hill , KY) - February 12, 2013
    These are exactly how I expected. Love that you can personalize them in so many different ways!
    My address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
    I've made my own address labels at home in the past, but really was attracted to the design of these - the initial graphic on the label I chose is personal but formal enough to use on all my snail mail correspondence. Good price too.
    Great!!!!!
    By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great shopping site! I will use Personalization Mall again and pass the site on to my friends.
    Address Labels
    By Marnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Creating my labels was simple and the resulting product was really impressive! Thank you!
    Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - September 18, 2012
    I ordered pink labels with black copy. The pink is vibrant and stands out. I was pleased with my purchase.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 14, 2012
    The address labels really came in handy. Adding those personal special touches makes your labels stand out and still look professional & tasteful. I'm happy with my purchase, designing your own labes makes them more special. I only wish the shipping was cheaper.
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - August 19, 2012
    This is my second order.. The 1st time I ordered in white this time silver.....which is fun for a change
    Great labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - August 10, 2012
    I really like the address labels and the dog silhouette. The delivery time was incredibly fast!
    Address Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
    Great item for household. Various designs and fonts. Awesome prices. This website wonderful idea.
    Convenient and Excellent Labels
    By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered return address labels since recently getting married. I wanted labels with both mine and my Husband's name on them. The labels I ordered exceeded my expectations and were delivered in less time than originally quoted. I have ordered labels from here before and will definitely order from here again.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - August 3, 2012
    I received my labels on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered (no mistakes). I will definitely order from this company again.
    Very nice labels!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - July 14, 2012
    I was impressed with the quality of the labels and appreciated how quickly they arrived! I included them in a shower gift basket for my future daughter in law! Thank you!
    Save the Date Labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
    Great Product, Great Company
    Impressed!!!!
    By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with the items that I ordered. I highly encourage others to give this business a try!
    Save the Date & Invitation Labels
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a fun and affordable way to included both names when sending out invitations and save the date cards for our wedding.
    Wonderful for men and women
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something for my future husband and me to have together. The block initial was perfect. It was great because it wasn't too "girly." We love them!
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 30, 2012
    I love the address labels! The quality is great!
    speedy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - March 28, 2012
    Well done and delivered quickly! Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved