Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
good looking labels
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are well done and I'll be pleased to use them. The ability to review your product as you create it is an excellent service.
Great value
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, VA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great labels!
Great affordable labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 15, 2014
Labels were great and worked well for our wedding invitations! Would order again in the future.
ALWAYS pleased
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall MANY times and have yet to be disappointed. These are wonderful, as always! PM has the greatest products, quick delivery, and awesome deals!
So pleased with the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - November 1, 2014
Used the labels to attach to favor for my daughter's wedding. Very easy to apply to favor box and saved us the time and effort needed to attach a thank you using a ribbon! I have always been pleased with everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. The quality of the products I have ordered is excellent, as is their service. I plan to continue to use their services!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - September 23, 2014
These labels are wonderful!
Address labels
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy peel, quality material, high color, clear print - happy with purchase and easy use of these labels
Create your own return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 2, 2014
The return address labels were very easy to design. I had a number of choices which worked out well for my special mailings for various events. I would recommend this company for creating the return address labels for quality of the designs and quick shipping of the product as well. I thought the price was reasonable after doing comparison shopping research. Very pleased with all purchases!
Easy to use
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the labels many times and find them so convenient.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 17, 2014
Very pleased with how my labels turned out. The preview feature available was what sold me on purchasing this item from Personalization Mall. Most other sites offering custom labels don't let you preview your product before ordering so there is so guarantee as to what you'll get. I loved that I could see what I created before submitting the order.
They were Beautiful
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these labels for my wedding invitations and they were great...
First purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2014
Exactly what I expected to be in color, design and size. Fast delivery.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 9, 2014
I was very surprised at how nice the labels looked! I got the labels in green and it adds a pop of color to a plain white envelope!
Love these labels
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels I ordered..They exceeded my expectations! Love the quality and the style!
Just what we needed
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great
Just what we needed
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great
Great labels
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect labels for a perfect price!
Pleased with purchase
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fast and the labels are clear and easy to read. Thank you.
Adorable cat return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - July 26, 2013
Beautiful return address labels. I love how you can create your own, so if you want a design change, it is really easy!
Great looking labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - July 12, 2013
These labels are very nice and the shipping was quick.
Frequent mailer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - May 6, 2013
The service was effecient and sent quickly to me. The design came beautifully clear and the color set off the picture I chose.
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 8, 2013
Nice quality for price
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
Very good quality !!!!!!
Quick Production and Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
Great service. Received within a few days. Product arrived as described. Would gladly use again.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - March 18, 2013
Look great and arrived quickly.
Professional & Beautiful
By Deisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them! You can beat the price for such professional looking labels. Using them for my daughter's 15's invitations and they are gorgeous!!
Great labels, can't wait to use them!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So even though I rarely send something in the mail anymore these days, I wanted something that was special for my boyfriend and I who finally now live together. We aren't married yet and so the monogrammed designs weren't the best, but these labels offered tons of other symbols and options and since we love to golf, the golf ball and tee were perfect! Now I'm just trying to find ways to send things in the mail! :)
Perfect labels
By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with my labels. The color, the design, the speedy delivery. They are perfect.
Return Address Lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bill Hill , KY) - February 12, 2013
These are exactly how I expected. Love that you can personalize them in so many different ways!
My address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
I've made my own address labels at home in the past, but really was attracted to the design of these - the initial graphic on the label I chose is personal but formal enough to use on all my snail mail correspondence. Good price too.
Great!!!!!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shopping site! I will use Personalization Mall again and pass the site on to my friends.
Address Labels
By Marnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating my labels was simple and the resulting product was really impressive! Thank you!
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - September 18, 2012
I ordered pink labels with black copy. The pink is vibrant and stands out. I was pleased with my purchase.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 14, 2012
The address labels really came in handy. Adding those personal special touches makes your labels stand out and still look professional & tasteful. I'm happy with my purchase, designing your own labes makes them more special. I only wish the shipping was cheaper.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - August 19, 2012
This is my second order.. The 1st time I ordered in white this time silver.....which is fun for a change
Great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - August 10, 2012
I really like the address labels and the dog silhouette. The delivery time was incredibly fast!
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
Great item for household. Various designs and fonts. Awesome prices. This website wonderful idea.
Convenient and Excellent Labels
By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered return address labels since recently getting married. I wanted labels with both mine and my Husband's name on them. The labels I ordered exceeded my expectations and were delivered in less time than originally quoted. I have ordered labels from here before and will definitely order from here again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - August 3, 2012
I received my labels on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered (no mistakes). I will definitely order from this company again.
Very nice labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - July 14, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of the labels and appreciated how quickly they arrived! I included them in a shower gift basket for my future daughter in law! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved