Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
~Linda - PA

LOVE Iron Scrollwork Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

LOVE Personalized Romantic Canvas Art - 7469
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Simple but Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 5, 2013
This is a great gift for any occasion and everyone loves them. I recently purchased 3 for friends birthday gifts (and one for myself) and they all loved them! So simple and can be placed any where - bookshelf, end table, wall, bedroom dresser....just the perfect shape to fill that empty "spot"
Unbelievably cool!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coolest thing I've ever bought!
Love from Scroolwork Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 16, 2011
Beautiful and it arrived quickly, also!
Professional Looking
By Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the professional looking canvas I purchased. It was smaller than I imagined, but that was simply because I didn't read the description clearly. The recipient was very impressed and excited about the personalized gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPTON LAKES, NJ) - July 5, 2011
This canvas is absolutely beautiful! Its smaller than I expected but thats my own fault for not checking the measurements. We are giving it as an engagement party gift - I think they'll love it! I love it so much I may get one for myself too!
Beautiful
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas, it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They make great gifts!
Great wedding gift
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave as a wedding gift
love
By kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon country, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item came so quickly and was beautifully done! i had some reservations about ordering on line but after i received the product i would not hesitate to buy from them again!
LOVE this one!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a hit, I just know it. The Personalization Mall is awesome! Would and WILL buy from this store again without a doubt. Everything we ordered was shipped within 2 days and all arrived in perfect condition.
Loved the personalized art!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my recent purchase....well done! It was great service, quick shipping, and a perfect personalized gift for an upcoming wedding. Thanks!
Excellent!
By Marcela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved it. She fell in love with it and her fiance as well. They said the quality was amazing! Thanks!
Marcela
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved