Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    LOVE Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - LOVE - 7470
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - June 28, 2014
    Great card, less then generic ones at the store.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 31, 2014
    If you are looking for a vintage style card, this one is lovely.
    Exellent material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - February 2, 2014
    I really liked it, the material is very nice and I'm sure my boyfriend itt's going to love it, the writting it's clear and neat, and the fact that I could put his name in the front was more than perfect!! Thank you personalization mall, I totally recomend this page to buy the perfect gift to anyone you love.
    It was wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - February 1, 2014
    Perfect gift for the perfect man that loves the little things
    Love Card
    By Corinne A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving this to my husband for Valentines Day.
    I wish there was more space to write but made it work.
    The paper is very nice.
    The perfect card for a special person.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - February 2, 2013
    I have ordered this card before and will probably order it again. It's the perfect card to give to a personal friend for any occasion. It's the most beautiful card I've ever seen and the personalization is exquisite.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - January 29, 2013
    This card is wonderfully made,and a great gift card for valentines day
    Such a beautiful card is a gift in itself.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - January 20, 2013
    This card is so beautifully personalized that it is a gift in itself. I believe its the most beautiful card I've ever seen.
    love your cards
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wish you had more - great quality
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2012
    I love that they have personalized cards, it just makes it that much more special. I just wish that the font on this was a bit clearer and larger. That being said, I am still very much impressed and satisfied with the final product. And very inexpensive at that. Costs about the same as any card at another store would.

    *Personal Suggestion*
    I left the inside of the card blank because I wanted to hand write the message. I had a whole letter written out and since the card only allowed 8 lines, I figured it'd be even nicer if I hand wrote it.
    Beautiful Card
    By SALENA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESBORO, VA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for my husband for our anniversary along with another gift. The card is beautiful, great quality. At the price you pay in stores for cards today to have such a beautiful, personalized card for such a reasonable price is awsome. Will definately order cards here again to go along with any gifts we send.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 6, 2012
    It was great quality and is now framed
    neat gift
    By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out real nice in person.
    Nice card
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out really nice. My only complaint is that the names are fairly small and don't really stand out.
    Loved it!!
    By Audrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was I impressed by the card but everyone I showed wanted to know where I had gotten it from. My boyfriend was most impressed with how professional and personalized it was.
    So Romantic
    By Mary-jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a romantic gift for anyone! My husband loved it!
    Great
    By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product fast shipping!
    great card
    By joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    high quality print. nice gloss finish. thick paper. overall a great product. well worth the price
    creative and easy
    By DAndrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, WY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he enjoyed this card...personialized on front and inside
    I love this card
    By Jonathan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mosinee, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks and feels great. High quality.
    I wish I could write more than six lines, but maybe I should learn how to shorten things up a bit anyway. Thanks
    Personalized greeting card
    By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this card. It actually costs less than buying many cards at a retail store - and to be able to personalize it made it so special. I would highly recommend this product.
    Beautiful!
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehall, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at how quickly my order came. The card was wonderful. It was like giving my boyfriend two gifts, the card and the ornament. He loved the gifts so much. Seeing his face when he opened the card and seen it was personalized was priceless. Thank you for helping to make our holidays brighter.
    Not just your standard "Off The Rack" card
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, great quality and value, will order again for other occasions, just gives that extra personal touch!
    will kept this always
    By Anita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty twp, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you ,my order was early by a day.Best shopping ever.Just perfect ,Ever thing i expected and more.
    PERFECT CARD
    By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are the perfect complement to all gifts sent directly to recepients. Beautiful and well received.
    He was surprised!
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as a pre-note for Father's Day plans. He was surprised as he's not used to getting things at work. This was a good opener for the personalized gift that was enclosed.
    Cute Card
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, my card is exactly what I thought it would be - thanks to the preview button. I loved how much this card could be personalized, right down to the font. It also is a fair price and isn't any more expensive than most of the cards in stores. I don't know if I would purchase it by itself (because of the added shipping charge), but if you're already placing an order, like I was, and paying for shipping anyway, I'd go for it! The shimmery envelope was nice too. Overall, I'm pleased, and I can't wait to give this to my husband.
    Great Card
    By Cameron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the card, it was put together wonderfully. Very nice and my wife loved it.
    Nice
    By Kenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice and cheap way to let someone know you love them. Or pair it with another item to add alittle bit more.
    great way to say I love you
    By amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a perfect way to create the card you want for the person you love!
    A Birthday Gift
    By Andrea D. (Cary, NC) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is great! However, I've had problems feeling secure that my order will go through. It's a little complicated, but I'm still trusting because everything up until this point has been simple. Hope it's not a hoax!!!
    Great personalization and great looking card
    By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the addressee and addressor printed in front. The printing is perfect!
    Professional Quality!
    By Tyler H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the card. The quality is awesome. Not like printing your own cards on a laser jet. This card looks professional like one purchased from a store however the custom text looks like it was meant to be there. Thank you so much for a great product!
    WONDERFUL CARD!
    By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great card to accompany a beautiful gift from Personalization! Well received!
    Great Personalized Card
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was great quality and my sweety loves all of the personization gifts. This was a great final touch.
    Very nice....
    By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and I love how it's personalized!
    Great Item!!
    By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this because I thought it was personnal and I figured I would spend the same amount at the store for a card but this was better because it is personalized. It is a great card and unique. I love it.
    Extra ordinary ,,,,
    By Jigar P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South richmond hill, NY) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    100 % 200% 5000% ..... unlimited % ....
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved