Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

To My Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - To My Love - 7471
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 22, 2014
The greeting card is a cute and adorable card! A great way to show the one you love something special!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
It was great idea to have a site where you can add a picture and had your own words. It's a definitely a good idea to give to someone.
Fantastic!!
By Tayesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my husband for his birthday and included our wedding picture...He loved it so much, he said he was going to take it to work to show it off lol...I love this site!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 12, 2014
Great
Real
By Clara P. (Converse, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Gift
Very Cool!!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card turned out perfect and the quality is amazing.

I will definitely be ordering cards like this in the future.
My baby Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - June 25, 2013
Never purchase or made a card that shows so much personalization as this did. It meant a lot more to my girlfriend as the beautiful picture it displayed of us.
They did a great job with the personalized poem I requested inside; and you get to choose color and font- this was great!!
Absolutely LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
It printed out just the way I wanted. In fact, better than I expected! I loved how the cover was glossy and the inside message was printed exactly how I wanted. Personalization Mall definitely exceeded my expectations! I will be a returning customer for sure!
AWESOME~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 24, 2013
Thanks! Loved it.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 13, 2013
The card is better than I expected it to be. The high quality envelope that came with it is a plus.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The card has beautiful combination of colors and the picture in the middle was well printed. The message inside was clear and attractive. The name on the front page was pretty but not very clear. It would have been better if you can leave a longer message in the inside. Overall, I love this card!
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 27, 2013
I loved it! so did my boyfriend!
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 23, 2013
This purchase was well worth it's something I will hav for life to remember
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I just love this card! So did my husband!
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my fiance' for Valentines Day. He loved it and I was very pleased with the quality of this card. I also loved that you could add your own message inside of the card. This site always has fast shipping and awesome customer service from my experiences. This site will be my go to for Christmas this year :)
Great product he was very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 17, 2013
I've ordered many things from here but this was the first time I ordered this particular product. Very great product!!!!
Product features that I like
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out beautifully. I like how it was so easy to create the card with your website. It is nice to be able to give a card that is close to the heart. It is more of a keepsake than just a card.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 12, 2013
This card is absolutely gorgeous! My husband loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I love the border of this card and you can add any picture to it which makes it that much more special. I got this card for my fiance for Valentines Day and he loved it. I also got him the love letter in a bottle. Together I think they go together perfectly for Valentines day. He was so surprised!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 22, 2012
This photo card turned out really well. The writing on the inside look good also. I just wish I could've written more inside using that font.
Perfect greeting cards!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a perfect greeting card, with excellent printing and condition, I recommend..
very happy
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card came out great, better than any store bought card
A wonderful card
By Terrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to celebrate my partner's birthday. It is so beautiful and unique. I know when he gets it he will be very happy.
boyfriend valentine gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelope and card were beautifully made, the quality was great. My boyfriend loved the personal touch. I will be buying all my cards from here and become a repeated customer.
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 24, 2012
The card was very nice and it made the person smile
Outstanding Quaility
By Rosalyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this card. It was really good glossy stock. Exceptional. The picture really made the card "over the top!"
The Best of Us
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband was outdone with this item. It was amazing and very personable.
Loved it
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card quality is good and picture was perfect. Love this card and can't beat price for a personalized one.
Beautiful personalized card
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice - the card stock and glossy cover make this a really nice card, and the personalized photo on the front and words inside made this a great card. For $3.95, it cost the same as many generic cards I could have bought at a card shop or grocery store. (Suggestion: the burgundy color for the inside text goes well with the colors on the front of the card)
Beautiful Custom Card
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the quality of this card. The front cover looks like I spent a ton of money on this. This is by no means some cheapy thing that looks like it was printed off of your home computer. This is a high quality card with a shiny finish. I am very proud to give this to my sweetie for Valentines Day.
2 thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - February 12, 2012
well put together and fast delivery.. definitely using again!
Awesome!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality!!
Nothing beats a card with your own words
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife always loves the cards...Great quality...
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
Very well made and a quality product
perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. The envelope is a pearly white and the card itself is good quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2011
This was a beautiful card that allowed me to personalize and express how I truly feel about my boyfriend. High quality card stock using my own picture and words.
Perfect gift for anniversary!
By Daniela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my bf and he loved it! The face he put when he saw it was priceless. It is the PERFECT card because you can put your picture with him (or with her) and write inside whatever you want. The picture is very clear and the card looks beautiful!
I will use it again!
EXCELLENT QUALITY OF PIC AND CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 22, 2011
I purchased this gift for my fiancee on our first valentines day . He loved the card to the fullest extent . He was about to cry out of happiness .. The quality of the card and the pic on that are awesome.. I Love Personalization.com
very suprised
By Jim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item I was not too excited about what the results would be like. However, this option seemed good an d the price was great. My wife and I were impressed when she opened her gift. Very good workmanship and very creative.
Professional
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was so beautiful and done with perfection!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved