Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is awesome. I have ordered from you before and have always been very pleased! I like the way you can actually 'see' what your personalized gift will look like. Thank you so much!
~Karen - WI

Our Love Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Love Blooms Personalized Glass Bud Vase - 7474
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - March 15, 2014
To add to the gifts on her gift register. Nice to have a small surprise.....
Good quality. Fast delivery
One of the best gifts ever
By Albert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an anniversary gift. It was spectacular.
They couldn't get over how beautiful it was.
They told us that it will be rememberd it forever.
Lovely
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my neice and her husband for their wedding. I think it
looks beautiful and I am very pleased. Know they will love it also.
The quality is wonderful and know that it will have special meaning to them
both.
Classy and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2013
It was a great anniversary gift for__MYSELF! Looks beautiful on the shelf in our living room! The lettering is neat and clear! I enjoy looking at it.
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - September 15, 2012
I was looking for something nice for a wedding present for a couple from India. This was unique and personal but not overly expensive. The couple really like it. We bought a nice silk flower to put in it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - February 4, 2012
Its what I was looking for
Unusual wedding present
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase exceeded our expectations. The personalization adds that special touch.
Unique gift
By Don J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best news is that she loved it! It is not only beautiful but unique.
Perfect Gift!
By Brooke N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the bud vase. It arrived more promptly than any other internet orders I have received, and the product was FLAWLESS! I will definitely be ordering more from this website.
Deserves MORE than 5 stars
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat the glass quality and laser imprint; this item is compact and can easily be stored when not in use. The recipient was thrilled with this First Wedding Anniversary gift and immediately purchased a flower for it. I'm sure it will be visibly displayed at all times.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved