Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
    ~Vicki - NM

    Congratulations Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Congratulations Personalized Greeting Cards - 7477
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - August 2, 2013
    Loved it. Great quality. I would order one again.
    Perfect 8th Grade Grad Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - May 13, 2013
    Purchased this for my cousin's Graduation. It is perfect, very youthful and the colors are terrific.
    Very cute card!
    By Shopper (Doral, FL) - August 9, 2012
    This is a very cute card, I love that it is personalized!
    Beautiful Card
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this card to congratulate my niece on her final dance recital! She is 17 and even made a comment on how cute it was !
    Adds the EXTRA touch to any gift.
    By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice quality.
    Custom card, great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
    Where can you get a custom greeting card! This is a cool offering and the quality was very nice with the pearlized envelope.
    Congrats Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, VT) - February 1, 2011
    Very beautiful!! A great card for any occassion!
    Special one
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these cards they are so amazing! I received one for my wedding and it ends up to be my favorite. I display it by my personalized vase in my wedding cabinet. It is such a special touch. I just wish there was more room for the message. Regardless, it is great!
    Please
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for a birthday gift and he was pleased and surprised by it. He enjoyed that it was personalized just for him.
    Love the card!
    By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My future daughter-in-law is a scrapbooker and this will be a lovely addition.
    Recipients love it
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen the card but the recipients loved it. It would have been nice though if it had arrived with gift (order did not arrive all together)
    Beautifful
    By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really satisfied with the card it is so nicely done Thank you very much Alice Toreson artoreson@att.net
    VERY PLEASED!!!!
    By THOMAS M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAOPOLIS,, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS THE FIRST TIME WE ORDERED AN ITEM ON THE INTERNET.
    NOT KNOWING WHAT WE WERE DOING, IT TOOK US A 1/2 HOUR TO DO IT CORRECTLY! WE JUST HOPED WE DID IT CORRECTLY. WE DID AND WERE ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH THE PRODUCT. WE GOT IT IN RECORD TIME AS PROMISED AND EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU!
    P.S. YOUR PRODUCT WAS VERY EASY TO ORDER, IT WAS JUST THAT WE ARE COMPUTER BACKWARD!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved