Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Him - 7487
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Card
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Very unique and worth the money for a different way to give a bday card. Will be getting more soon :)
Great Card
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for male or female and great for a co-worker or business associate too.
No Complaints
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website has yet to let me down!
Personal Greeting Card
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very nice quality card......
IT HAS MY NAME ON IT
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of getting a greeting card is one thing, but when you open the card and see your own name printed on the card, this adds a whole different element. Personalization.com makes memories; it also gives you the title of "THE BEST (put your relationship here) EVER. In this case "Cousin". I also bought her the photo heart collage canvas print.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2015
Exactly what was ordered
Simply best
By Antara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
3 things that really makes this product awesome :
Cost of the card which is reasonable and definitely within your budget
Quality of the card stock , very neat and nice finishing touch
Your own personalized message well printed and stamped leaving the card devoid of any ink stains.

a card made by a professional and containing personalized messages also and definitely makes it a keeper for the recipient ??

Best greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 28, 2014
I was happy with the card, it was just as I had ordered and the person who received it was appreciative of it.
Special Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 9, 2014
This is a great personalized card to give for a birthday. The recipient was ecstatic that it had the name and years along with the personalized message.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 1, 2014
I loved the quality of card and the best was I got to put my own words in it.
Nice!!!
By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make and the quality was great.
Cards
By Whitney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website, haven't disappoint me yet, my husband loved it
Birthday
By DYNEISHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card for my boyfriend's 30th birthday. He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! The card was regular size with a shiny finish. The envelope was also a shiny, smooth and high gloss finish. It gave the card elegance and a real nice touch.
Greeting Card
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this card so much, thank you
Very Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 13, 2014
I love the personal greetings, I wouldn't have it any other way... That lil' touch that makes them smile even brighter.
Birthday Card Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 24, 2014
I was impressed with the speedy delivery and also the quality of the cards. Thick paper, glossy print, and quick service.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014
This card is super cute. Its good thick paper quality and its extra special that you can personalize it to your needs.
Bday Card for Dad 90th Birthday
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace , LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is GREAT! Just love that you can personalize items. Love the Personalization Mall. com Website. Keep up the great work.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
I haven't given this to him yet but cant wait for his reaction. This is the second card I've bought here and its awesome. How you take my words and make it look beautiful. I'm sure he'll love it.
Uncommon
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized cards are very rare these days even though some folks print their own and they usually look cheap when done that way. This card was very professional looking (and did not look home-printed). Quite nice with sharp lettering and even the choice to add one's own message inside!
A very special Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 27, 2013
This card really say it all on the front of it, it is truly a milestone card that you are able to personalize. I put my own personal message inside of it which was great. It is made of quality material also.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - December 14, 2013
I would order this item again. Really cute!!
Perfect card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 8, 2013
My husband really liked his personalized card. It turned out great! I was able to put #1 Husband to go along with his gift.
Birthday card
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved creating this personalized card and it really is top shelf quality. I plan to use these personalized cards for all future birthday presents. Even husband thought the cards classy as well and wanted to know how I managed it!
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
i bought this for my husband and it is a great idea how you can put your own thoughts.loved it. Good quality
Great personal touch
By Shopper (Newport News, VA) - May 19, 2013
I loved the option to create my own card to add some humor for my sister's birthday.
Special birthday card for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - March 3, 2013
Card will be used for individual who speaks English as second language. Our message printed inside the card makes it easier for him to read, yet it is a personal message for him.
I love it!
By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card is great and the envelope seals the deal with the satin finish! The printing looks very professional..Love it, love it!!
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 1, 2013
What a great job! The card is personalized and done in a beautiful way. My father will love it. Thank you!
Better than imagined
By Jordana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was lovely!! I am very happy with my purchase.
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - September 24, 2012
Very well done. Quality was great, price is decent and the shipment came in fast.
For His Birthday Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 19, 2012
Great job as always! Neat to have all things possible at my finger tip. Click and it's bought and sent. What more could you want as a consumer?..The products are good quality!!!..
Satisfied Customer
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop a lot with Personalization Mall, this was my first time purchasing a card with my purchase. This card was very nice. It's a great addition to a personalized gift. You are able to put your thought in this card which makes it worth the little extra touch!
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 30, 2012
My dad was very impressed by the way the card was written and wrapped.
Just as expected
By gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card I puchased was just as described and I was very pleased--so was my grandson. The quality was excellent .
Get what you expect
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. You get just what you expect to get.
nice touch
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized apron for my friends Birthday (Catering Business and
it offered a personal card as well. He came over just yesterday with the apron on and just elated about everything!! Thank You for this website it's the 2nd gift i have purchased that was a Great Experience!!
Thank you for the personalized birthday card.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized birthday card was a special attraction.
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
The card was well crafted and of high quality - very special
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 12, 2012
These are the best as they are personalized on the outside and one can choose from a selection or write their own message inside the card. The envelope is of very high quality for gift giving...satin finish.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved