Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
    ~Ashley - NE

    Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great card!
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson's parents loved the card and will keep it as a memento of his big day. The personalized onesie that went with it made for a great first birthday candid...just before it got covered with cake!
    Excellent
    By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, very personable, excellent quality
    nice, happy, bright card
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful, colorful card even without the personalization. But, of course, that makes it all the more special. Bright and happy.
    cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 12, 2013
    Very nice...I was happy with the purchase. They were delivered fast.
    Priceless
    By MARGARET G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was sent to my granddaughter, and she thought it to be very precious and priceless. She felt especially special to receive a personalized card with a special message from her nema, and her name imprinted. I am told that the card is beautiful.
    Too cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2013
    Totally worth it! Love all of your cards that I have ordered!!!
    Great card
    By Dayana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this birthday card. You can personalize it with the age and name outside, and personal message inside. It's glossy and nicely made. I'm very happy with the purchase.
    Great personalized card
    By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You get a personalized birthday card with your own message for no more than you would pay in the store for a regular card.
    Very Nice!
    By Yesenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGTON, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these cards!
    Cute card.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
    I purchased this card for my nephew's 25th birthday, and he loved it. He said - "finally something with my name on it". I knew then that he liked it. However, his "Day You Were Born Plaque" had his name on it too. Therefore, he has 2 items to cherish. Nice printing on the cards also.
    birthday cards
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so special. They look really nice you will love giving them.
    excellence
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything you guys do,I love doing business with you thank you so much for your excellent work!!!!love love love
    great personalized card
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful, happy design for my granddaughter's second birthday. Sweet, colorful, and festive. Actually less expensive than a conventional card from a store.
    a keepsake
    By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So nice and so difference
    Makes the Gift Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
    My cousin enjoyed the card. Along with the gift, the card helped make it so personal.
    Personalized Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 13, 2012
    Just wanted to let you know that these cards are great to send along with your gift. It makes it really nice because it is personalized, and everyone loves it.
    Love It!!!
    By Marissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am long winded so the space was nearly too limited to fit all I wanted. However It looked fantastic!
    Awesome
    By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cook, MN) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Card was beautiful and done exactly as requested, only suggestion have the names signed on rather then printed. So it looks as if it was signed by the giver!
    I like the personalization.
    By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked it very much. It was the second one I had ordered from you, for two different people.
    Good quality paper for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
    More than please with the card. It looked better in person that it did in the
    preview.
    The best card!
    By Luz S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved his card, it showed the age and his name, pretty neat idea, the wording inside is very good, would order cards again, thanks!
    Great Birthday Card
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved her personalized birthday card. For the price of a generic card from the store you can create a card with a lasting impression. This birthday card was a keeper...
    Birthday Balloons
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, this is so cute, it will be posted on her wall for a long time. Thank You
    life saver
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - May 10, 2011
    It has been such a wonderful experience buying a simple personalized card like this one.
    Birthday Balloons was a sucess!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to send this card along with my order to my grandmother. It added such a great touch. It is so hard to find the perfect gifts for "elders"..they seem to have everything. In addition to sending a personal gift this "personalized" card just adds the extra touch. My 83 year young grandmother just loved it and shows it to everyone that visits her. It is now her conversation piece. She was tickled to see a card with her name on it! Not just her name..but MY family name that I have called her all my life.
    Cute Card!
    By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! What a cute idea to have your own personalized card printed out! I'm a first time buyer, but was very happy with the outcome! The price was right too! I think it was even less than a store bought card that I'd write on myself!
    Great card
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color is perfect. This is a perfect birthday card. I am very satisfy shopping with PM.com
    Professional Quality
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was just the highest in quality and really a magnificent card overall. Beats the crappy, generic ones at the drugstore everytime!
    Personable and original
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 22, 2011
    I have become a fan of Personalization.com
    I have ordered many things from them since before Christmas.
    I ordered things for family members who were thrilled as well as touched by the personalized gifts they received. I have always received kind and helpful customer service when I have called. I hope they don't get too big so that quality goes down having to hire more people.. for now i love them!
    Personalized birthday card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 17, 2011
    I didn't see it as it was sent to another state, but they loved it. Personalized cards are always a favorite.
    Great Card
    By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card is great. From the cover to the personal message you get to put inside. It makes any card you buy in any store pale in comparison.
    Birthday card exceeds expectations!
    By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as advertised, this card was perfect for our friend! Thank you!
    WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CARD!!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for a 70 th Birthday I cannot wait to give it!!! I think the price was super for a card soo very special!!
    Beautiful Card
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card to go with a 70th Birthday gift !!! I know it will make a hit !! Once again you guys are the best!! I cant wait to see her face when she opens it!!
    Cute
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great card. Personalization mall makes it so easy to add a personalized card. It is also nice to have the card enclosed with an internet order so the person knows who the gift is from.
    Made the recipient so happy!
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is awesome! So much better than a $4 card at a card shop. Great quality and made the little girl I gave it to (and her mom) very excited to see her name!
    Highly recommended.
    Love Customize
    By Emylic B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville , AL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this because you can PERSONALIZE putting exact number and the name !! Love it, is more personal than any in the regular stores !!!
    Better than Hallmark !!!
    By Ryan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great deal for a card !
    You can personalize it to say whatever you want .
    Better presentation and classier look than ANY storebought card . Excellent item !
    Buy your card here !!!
    It's a No-Brainer!
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee Village, AR) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I almost hesitated, then said "Why not", I am shipping the giftdirectly anyway; I won't have to be concerned about a card. You also cannot beat the value, even if it wasn't discounted(which was a surprise!)Then consider the personalization which looked like it came on the card, I could say what I wanted on the inside, and the card itself was of excellent quality, heavy stock & the envelope had a pretty sheen to it. I was 100% satified and happy.I won't hesitate again!! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Sharon Greene
    greeting card
    By leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely loved it. The quality including envelope I just found it perfect. Will order again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved