Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am truly a loyal customer and I continue to support PersonalizationMall.com because I love the products for kids and I love the rewards system. I'm always happy with my orders. Thank you and Happy...
~Amanda - NY

Royal Welcome Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Royal Welcome - 7493
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifting Touch
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a BIG card person and was very impressed with these cards Personalization Mall offers. Nice touch.
great quality!
By Constanza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is a great value! The paper quality and the printing were outstanding. You can customize it and was the perfect finishing touch to our gift.
Darling baby gift card
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great to have a customized card for a baby gift - and done in seconds to go with a gift from here
Adorable and very special card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
Turned out great - love the unique crown image and pink and green colors.
Simply Beautiful
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know how to send a gift without a great card and this is truly a magnificent card. Beautifully made and completely elegant.
Sweet card
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant prairie, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized card. High quality paper and ink. Was able to choose from several font styles. Blank inside so can write your own sentiment or use one from the Internet. Well received.
Excelent Quality
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at th quality of this card. The recipent absoulty loved it.
Clever and outstanding card option
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how easy it was to create a perfect card for the parents of a new baby and personalize it in a way that would make it as much of a keepsake as the gift it accompanied. This was a very well-thought-out and well-planned option to offer your customers!
keep sake
By Roseanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card is absolutely a keeper I was able to express my thoughts and feelings
and it will be preserved for a life time when my grandaughter reaches a age when she understands she will truly appreciate the sentiment
Great baby book keepsake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the extra expense, the only card they got that was personalized.
Suitable for framing
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this card so much she decided to have it framed and displayed on my niece's nursery wall.
just what I needed to complete the gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like sending personalized gifts but when I order & send online there isn't a way to add a nice card. This option was just what I needed to complete my totally personalized gift!
Very Sweet Note!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 20, 2011
This was the first time I had ordered a greeting card from this company. It was beautiful! The personalization made the card extra special! I love that you can preview the front and the message you want to send in your choice of fonts and colors! I do a lot of personalized gifts and this will be a great addition to the gifts I send!
Great card
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality card. Shipping was fast. I'm very happy doing business with PM.com
Great addition to a gift
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This inexpensive card made my personalized gift even more personal!
I love PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, they come through with fast, accurate and beautiful delivery of all gifts I've sent over the years to friends and family. What a wonderful company.
This is a card worthy of the baby book!
By Nicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is wonderful! The cardstock is heavy and the printing is professional. I love that I can write my own words inside the card. I gave this as a gift to a friend, and the first thing she said when she seen it was "this is definitely going in the baby's scrapbook!" I am ordering another one today for my cousin-in-law who just had a baby girl. The only thing I would change is that it comes in a see-through envelope. But that was easy enough to fix!
Gift Card Makes it Complete
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great idea to be able to include a personalized gift card for a good price. I have recieved items from other on-line sites and not known who sent them. This item is terrific! Usual great service, product and delivery. I can't say enough good things. I am addicted to the Personalization Mall! Thanks for everything!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved