Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Photo Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Photo Personalized Birthday Cards - 7496
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Andrenette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , TX) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this card my heart melted I loved it, perfect. He hasn't seen it yet but when he does I know he'll love it just as much.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - July 17, 2017
The card is perfect in every way. Personalization was spot on. Great for any occasion.
A gift in itself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 26, 2017
I love giving these cards------just remember to give yourself enough time to receive it in time for the occasion. The receiver is ALWAYS surprised! It is ver personal. The picture can even be framed and kept forever. Best is the price! Cards have become so expensive, often opened and appreciated and then thrown away. These personalized cards are typically not thrown away but a keepsake. Creating the card becomes easier each time you do it. Only frustration I have is when I cannot get the picture I want to fit the card requirement. As a result, have a couple of pictures you would like to use in mind. I also really enjoy creating my own message for the inside. Just a great gift to give all the way around! Highly suggest it!
My mistake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 20, 2017
This card, as all others I have ordered, was beautiful. I, however, made an error and had to reorder. But as far as product from Personalization Mall I love using and making cards through them. Just have to remember to give yourself enough time to receive it for your special date occasion.
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 13, 2017
The quality is great and was delivered very quickly!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbridge , NY) - April 6, 2017
Came out just the way I requested and fast delivery thank you
Loved it
By Shaneeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice came quick as well.
Excellent
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards. Excellent quality and I will continue to buy cards for all occasions!
2nd birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - March 12, 2017
Loved this personalized card! Made this special card---- extra special for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday!
Great Quality
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was beautiful. Picture came out perfect. Very happy.
Always so pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 20, 2017
IF I remember ahead enough, this is the type of card I thoroughly enjoy giving. It is very personal and the recipient has always been so very happy to receive it ----- especially the parents when given to their child! It isn't a card that will just be thrown away ----- it is like receiving an extra keepsake gift.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 1, 2016
I love these cards! They are perfect in every way! The photos always turn out great and the personalized comments inside are adorable. These are also cheaper than most cards at the store. So why not spend the time to make them personal?
Beautiful
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the card. It came out beautiful!!!

The only negative thing that I have to say is that I spend more for deliver than for the card itself.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - October 2, 2016
This was a great birthday card for my best friend!
Cute !
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is so adorable !
BEAUTIFUL......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter birthday, and she loved it.
Love it
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I will be a return customer. I have also recommend your company to my friends and coworkers.
So far my best order yet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 21, 2016
The delivery was fast. And I love the card. Im pretty sure I would order more of this in the near future. Love it!
Husband's Birthday
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to send a personalized message and make it memorable!
High quality printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - July 4, 2016
Very nice quality paper and printing. Came out perfect!
Card
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great product and a great price picture was awesome, will buy again
Best gift ever!!!!
By Jesusita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I purchased 7 greeting cards, I personalized 5 birthday cards, 1 Mother's Day card & 1 welcome home Son. They are beautiful, great quality and elegant. I am ordering many more. Beautiful and personal for the price. I can't wait to buy more. I can't wait for my love ones to receive my cards. I bet they never received a better card. Love, love, love!
Just because I love you!!!!
By Jesusita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I purchased 7 greeting cards, I personalized 5 birthday cards, 1 Mother's Day card & 1 welcome home Son. They are beautiful, great quality and elegant. I am ordering many more. Beautiful and personal for the price. I can't wait to buy more. I can't wait for my love ones to receive my cards. I bet they never received a better card. Love, love, love!
Impeccable Quality
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is made is very thick and professional looking. It is not thin and flimsy. It doesn't look like I just printed it at home. It really adds an extra something to the gift you are giving someone. It's a unique surprising touch!
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - February 27, 2016
Beautiful card, The card turned out very nice and the price was excellent, very fast deliver. package very well.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of this card. The colors are bright and the personalization is exactly as I expected. As always, it arrived in a very timely manner.
Awesome card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - February 3, 2016
Thank you so much for making this card affordable too! Please continue to give us (the customers!) great quality at good prices! Will continue to order for sure!
never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 23, 2016
everything I buy from personalizationmall is top quality. I love their products and will always order from them. I recommend them always.
BIRTHDAY CARD
By Lavaughn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chocowinity, NC) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE BIRTHDAY CARD THAT I HAD MADE WAS BEAUTIFUL. I HAD OUR DAUGHTERS WEIGHT, LENGTH AND TIME BORN PRINTED INSIDE. SHE DID NOT KNOW ALL THE STATS AND WAS GLAD TO GET THEM. THE COVER WAS THE FIRST PICTURE TAKEN OF HER AT THE HOSPITAL. BIG SURPRISE FOR HER AND SHE WAS EXCITED TO GET IT.
Cute
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized greeting cards from Personalization mall, pucture quality is great
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - November 24, 2015
Wife was amazed at the sight of it.
Mom loved it!
By Jordan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and she loved it
My friend will LOVE this card
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend, who will turn 95 this week, will love this card that Personalzation made her. It will have her picture on it with a personal message me and my husband. The color is so clear and bright and to be able to make it personal is the greatest gift.
Superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - July 28, 2015
Everything about creating your custom greeting card couldn't be simpler. They have premade options for you to choose from and you can edit to your liking from there. Photo quality is high and card texture is very heavy cardstock quality.
Birthday card for Mean girl's birthday "Janna"
By Raul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was prefect! Thank you so much!!!
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 19, 2015
So glad you had the option to include a personalized card with my gift. He loved it and I got to say what I wanted to say. The quality was great and would order again! Thank you!
Great value for the price of a store-bought card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - May 1, 2015
Whenever I purchase a gift on PM I always include a personalized card. They look great and the recipients really appreciate the personal touch.
Fantastic
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro , GA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I send one of these cards to someone they are so happy to receive it. Thanks again!
Excellent card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
I purchase this for my husband's birthday and place it in a frame as picture after he enjoy the card
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - February 28, 2015
Turned out so beautiful and he loved it for his birthday!!! Put a very sweet personal touch to just another birthday card.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved