Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this chair to my cousin's baby for his first birthday and she said, "it was the best gift at the party!"
It came out perfectly and the baby loved it.
Birthday gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this chair to my cousin's baby for his first birthday and she said, "it was the best gift at the party!"
It came out perfectly and the baby loved it.
Cute
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this chair! The quality was
much better than expected. I can't wait to give it to my grandson!
Fast Service
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how quickly I received the chair. So cute!
Cutest little chair!
By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little 1 year loves his chair...but his MoM loved it even more!! So cute!!
folding chair
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two grandsons that are 2 yr old and 4 yr old, both love their chairs. Eating in them each day and using to rest at a soccer game. Good chairs for little people.
Good product
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I just thought the name was on the front of the chair. It's on the back. Maybe should be on both sides ?
Safer Option for Little Ones
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson needed sutures after an adult lawn chair folded around him! What a great way to let little ones be independent yet safe! With this chair, he
can sit next to the adults without a dangerous outcome! The personalization prevents mix-ups with other tykes with similar chairs!!
Kids folding Chair
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seem to be very well made. Grandsons will like them for sure!! Great buy!!
Perfect!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephews (1&3) for Christmas and I am very happy with them. Good quality and the name makes them extra special.
personalized folding chairs
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item fast shipping
Great Grandson Gift
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great!! Our 2 1/2 yr old grandson will love having his own little camping chair when he camps with mom and dad.
great!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic gift idea. the recipient loved it!
So happy
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the chair and the safety lock. I bought these for my kids and nieces and nephews for xmas. All are 3 and under. Perfect size. I love them so much I ordered another for a bday gift.
Great personalized chair for kids
By JoDelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair was darling and well made. I gave it as a gift and they loved it. I'm sure they'll be able to use it for a few years. I put the child's last name on it as we had always been warned when my children were small, a precaution against strangers knowing their first name. The family's other children will be able to use it as well, having their name on a chair. I've never been disappointed with products I've purchased at Personalization Mall.
Great chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 12, 2015
Well made really nice chair - perfect for toddlers. We got one for our niece, and then ordered another for our nephew when he turned 1. They feel so grown up sitting in chairs similar to ones their parents have. They love them! I highly recommend this chair.
Awesome Gift!
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought thus as a gift for our 1 y/o nephew and it was perfect! We will be biting another for his 2 y/o sisters birthday next month!
Toddler Chair
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a 2 year old. It's the perfect size and love the cup holder. The name on the bag and back of the chair is very clear and looks great. I'm thinking about buying one for my own son who is turning 2 in a few weeks.
Excellent
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loves it!!!!
Great chair
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made!
perfect fit!
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windgap, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect fit for almost 2 year old with plenty of room to grow! Personalization makes it special! Quality materials..wish it had an umbrella to attach or sunshade.
Easter Gift
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, pleased

Easter for the Grandsons
By Koni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, MN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs are awesome! We have a 3 yr old and a little over 2 yr. old grandsons. I am sure they will love them!
Adorable chair!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - March 23, 2015
I ordered these for my 2 and 5 year old grandsons for Easter. I bet they will be as thrilled with them as I am!!!
Toddler Chair
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for our annual camping trip for my 2 year old son and I love it. It's the perfect size for him, I love having his name on the chair and bag. Very good material.
Sports chair
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an Easter gift for my grandson, Colin. This chair came exactly as represented. It was a smaller version of the adult chair, but it had safety locks at the bottom so it wasn't easy for a child to close (and possibly pinch their fingers.) The canvas is high quality and it has a carry bag with handle strap. I always love having items personalized so I am a big fan of this site. I have purchased MANY items and have never been disappointed.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - October 24, 2014
As excited as I was to give these chairs, the child and their mother were even more excited to receive them. They're so cute, hold up well and are adorable with their names on them. I will continue to do this as my nieces and nephews get old enough to sit in them!!
Great child's gift
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for nephews. So cute and quickly shipped
Kylers chair
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great grandson who will be born in October. It is always nice for a child to have their name on their belongings. And I think he will enjoy this for quite some time.The quality of this product and the price is awesome.
Toddler camping chair
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are excellent in quality & both my grandsons love them!
They are easy for them to open & close yet very sturdy & don't collapse on them.
They are the perfect chair for little ones to use both inside , outside and to take camping!
Great!
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Great quality and great service!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for summer to see my little grandson sitting in his own, personalized beach chair. Great quality and wonderful service! This is the third chair that I've ordered and would definitely order from this company again.
gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conklin, NY) - April 19, 2014
items were well made and just like the pics!! The shipping was FAST. I would recommend this company for any special gifts.
My Grandson LOVES this chair
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great for indoors or out. My daughter can't get him out of it.
Perfect Toddler Chair
By NADYA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these chairs for my toddlers (3 & 4 years old). We use them for my oldest son's baseball games/practices, trips to the park, family functions, etc... The boys absolutely love them! They're very lightweight & the boys are so proud to be able to carry them themselves. The best part? Their names are personalized on the back of the chair AND on the storage bags!! I couldn't be happier w/ my purchase! The quality of the material is fabulous! We will get many years of use out of them.
GREAT CHAIR!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - March 17, 2014
We purchase this chair for every first birthday present we buy, we love it! We love how the name is on the bag and chair and it makes a great gift with a cute backpack or some summer toys. It's something different. Great quality!
Awesome personalized chair for kids
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this chair for my kids and also my niece and nephews. It's the perfect size for a 3 or 4 year old. It's sturdy and has a storing case for the kids to be just like mom and dad. Great product!
Great Gift
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift and it was the hit of the party. Everyone asked where i got it.
Nice chair
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a toddler. He liked the attention he got sitting in his very own special chair.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 5, 2013
The chair was amazing quality, WAY cuter than I even hoped. The order was made quickly and shipped quickly as well. I am VERY satisfied with both the product AND the service. I will be ordering more of these chairs in the future for gifts for other kiddos.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved