Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just as described!
By Jake N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two of these chairs now and they are perfect for my 2 year old and even my 4 month old sits comfortably!
The Cutest little boy's folding chair!
By Susana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so cute. With the name on it, my 1 year old grandson Seth, knows it is "his" chair. And his cousins know it to, lol. It comes with it's own bag, with Seth on it, easy to fold out and up, with my grandson's own grown up cup holder. The right size and right accessibility. This is one of his birthday gifts. He is ready for the summer.
Exceeds Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 9, 2017
This is the 4th such chair we have ordered for friends, from this excellent company! It is extra special because not only is the chair personalized, but the carrying bag too. Both are of the highest quality and have withstood outdoor game-watching in rain, mud, and snow. The recipients we've given to love this!
Great gift!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a birthday gift for a child whose family goes camping frequently. They loved it! The personalization turned out nicely!
Folding chair for my grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sainte Marie, IL) - March 19, 2017
I absolutely love this personalized folding chair that I purchased for my grandson. Very nice construction and very reasonable price. I have purchased other items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!
Just as pictured
By Brooke I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Our 18 mo. old loves it
Chair
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far it's wonderful we have not given it to my grandson yet so we will give an update later on but right now it looks great
Perfect gift!
By Ericka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 1 year old nephew & he loves it. He knows that this is HIS chair...guess because it has his name on it. :)
WOW!
By THERESA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEO, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the chair, personalization and DELIVERY!! Ordered on Friday and it was delivered on Monday. Could not be happier!
give me more
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is great. I only wish you also had one for 5+ age group.
Adorable chairs
By Gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and great printing
Great
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bag it comes in too
My grandson will love it!
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is absolutely adorable! It is very well made and so worth the cost. I love the blue color and I also love that my grandson's name is not only on the back of the chair, but also on the bag to store it in. I can't wait to give this to my little guy at Christmas! I will definitely be ordering another one for my next grandchild!
Best Little Chair
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little chair is absolutely adorable. It is well made and very sturdy. The personalization on the chair and the bag to store it in make it a fun gift. I can't wait to give it to my grandson!
Bought it for, 4 years old grandson
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it, and was so excited to see that it came with a its own bag to carry it in, with his name on it, good quality,
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 16, 2016
Kids love it!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 9, 2016
I bought this for my 2 year old neighbor. It is the perfect size and super cute!!!! My new go to gift for little tykes!!!
Birthday gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this chair to my cousin's baby for his first birthday and she said, "it was the best gift at the party!"
It came out perfectly and the baby loved it.
Birthday gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this chair to my cousin's baby for his first birthday and she said, "it was the best gift at the party!"
It came out perfectly and the baby loved it.
Cute
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this chair! The quality was
much better than expected. I can't wait to give it to my grandson!
Fast Service
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how quickly I received the chair. So cute!
Cutest little chair!
By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little 1 year loves his chair...but his MoM loved it even more!! So cute!!
folding chair
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two grandsons that are 2 yr old and 4 yr old, both love their chairs. Eating in them each day and using to rest at a soccer game. Good chairs for little people.
Good product
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I just thought the name was on the front of the chair. It's on the back. Maybe should be on both sides ?
Safer Option for Little Ones
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson needed sutures after an adult lawn chair folded around him! What a great way to let little ones be independent yet safe! With this chair, he
can sit next to the adults without a dangerous outcome! The personalization prevents mix-ups with other tykes with similar chairs!!
Kids folding Chair
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seem to be very well made. Grandsons will like them for sure!! Great buy!!
Perfect!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my nephews (1&3) for Christmas and I am very happy with them. Good quality and the name makes them extra special.
personalized folding chairs
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item fast shipping
Great Grandson Gift
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great!! Our 2 1/2 yr old grandson will love having his own little camping chair when he camps with mom and dad.
great!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic gift idea. the recipient loved it!
So happy
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the chair and the safety lock. I bought these for my kids and nieces and nephews for xmas. All are 3 and under. Perfect size. I love them so much I ordered another for a bday gift.
Great personalized chair for kids
By JoDelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair was darling and well made. I gave it as a gift and they loved it. I'm sure they'll be able to use it for a few years. I put the child's last name on it as we had always been warned when my children were small, a precaution against strangers knowing their first name. The family's other children will be able to use it as well, having their name on a chair. I've never been disappointed with products I've purchased at Personalization Mall.
Great chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 12, 2015
Well made really nice chair - perfect for toddlers. We got one for our niece, and then ordered another for our nephew when he turned 1. They feel so grown up sitting in chairs similar to ones their parents have. They love them! I highly recommend this chair.
Awesome Gift!
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought thus as a gift for our 1 y/o nephew and it was perfect! We will be biting another for his 2 y/o sisters birthday next month!
Toddler Chair
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a 2 year old. It's the perfect size and love the cup holder. The name on the bag and back of the chair is very clear and looks great. I'm thinking about buying one for my own son who is turning 2 in a few weeks.
Excellent
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loves it!!!!
Great chair
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made!
perfect fit!
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windgap, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect fit for almost 2 year old with plenty of room to grow! Personalization makes it special! Quality materials..wish it had an umbrella to attach or sunshade.
Easter Gift
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, pleased

Easter for the Grandsons
By Koni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, MN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs are awesome! We have a 3 yr old and a little over 2 yr. old grandsons. I am sure they will love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved