Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
~Katherine - LA

Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I had been looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - April 12, 2014
I was so pleased to have found these recipe card dividers. There aren't many choices available and what is out there have very few categories - these have 24! And, it is perfect that each card has cooking information for that category. I also like that they stick up so that you can see them over the top of the cards. My only complaint is that they're actually a little bit too high, and the top of some lidded holders won't close over them. I may cut them down slightly. Overall, I love them!
Helpful Tips Always Welcome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - February 16, 2014
Neatly divided categories with tons of useful cooking, baking, and food preparation tips that any household could use! Absolutely worth the price because the information is priceless. Especially great for beginning cookers!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - January 29, 2014
I love these cards. My daughter is getting married and is really just beginning to cook. I love the fact they have charts on the cards
organizing Recipe cards
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the cards. Love how each card for each group has things like ingredient substitution and baking tips.there are liquid measure equivalents.Each card has info for each group. A great gift to add to a recipe box for a house warm, shower gift. Love, Love these cards you would not be disappointed. I felt I got more than I thought I was getting.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 24, 2014
The cards even have cooking tips on them. I'm very happy :)
LOVE this!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized recipe box is adorable and of excellent quality as well!! This recipe box,, along with the personalized recipe cards will be the perfect shower gift for my soon to be DIL!! I did the same for my daughter's shower gift, putting several family recipes in her recipe box. A
Shower guests were asked to bring a recipe as well. Its a great way for a bride to get a start on recipe collecting!!
Great product as always from Personalization Mall!
Great dividers
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, MT) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these dividers for my recipe box and I am very pleased with them. The dividers offer helpful tips on the back that I love! This is more than what I was looking for. I am very pleased with them.
recipe card dividers
By sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so glad to find these recipe card dividers. i had been looking for quite some time and found these to be reasonably priced. received excellent service, product was delivered in a matter of days. would highly recommend
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - December 26, 2012
I got this recipe box for my Mom and she loves it. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the personalized recipe cards tops it all off.
Recipe card dividers
By Corinna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly what I was looking for. They are nicely made, sturdy and cute. All of the tips and information on each card is very nice to have. I did have to convert the Microwave card into Main Dishes because there was no place to put general entrees.
Very helpful in the kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - May 17, 2012
Not only are these dividers, they also have helpful tips, measurements and conversions on them that are very helpful to have at arm's reach in the kitchen! Definitely worth the money.
Recipe Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 15, 2012
The cards are very sturdy. Just make sure the recipe box you order or have will be large enough to hold these cards. The box I ordered will only hold 3x5 cards. My mistake.
Simply a must have!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so necessary when organizing your recipe box. It allows you to separate all recipes in the correct catagory. Now the recipes are so easy to find and your life is organized in the kitchen.
Great dividers for recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2012
I especially like all the cooking "tips" and measurement guides included. This will be helpful if you are a new cook.
Very good quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 3, 2012
Ordered these to update my old recipes. Had a set of cards that lacked necessary food/recipe tabs. These have EVERYTHING you can possibly need in order to categorize your recipes. Love them and are good sturdy card stock.
Nice quality.
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and able to organize recipes well.
Great Recipe card dividers
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dividers have great cooking tools and guidelines on the front of each divider card for that section of recipes. Especially wonderful for someone new to the kitchen. This made a great gift with the personalized recipe card box.
These dividers are a must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 15, 2012
These Dividers completed my Beautiful Recipe Box with the Recipe Cards!
great
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps me very organized!
Many choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chittenango, NY) - January 7, 2012
i bought these dividers for the recipe boxes I purchased for my daughters for Christmas and they loved them. The variety of choices was very good and they are enjoying filling their own recipe boxes with family recipes and new ones they have tried the the last few years.
Durable, Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 3, 2012
These were a great addition to the recipe box that I bought my mother for Christmas. We've always had a problem with the dividers that we have had in the past becoming very worn and unreadable. We will not have this problem with these dividers! They are made of a great material with helpful measurements printed on them.
Happy Hollie
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter's name is rarely spelled Hollie so whenever she looks for something with her name on it she is disappointed. She was very pleased that the recipe box and the recipe cards had her name on it spelled the way she spells it. The box is of good quality and being personalized made it so special. Mary
recipe card dividers great!
By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipe card dividers great!
Good Recipe Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - November 14, 2011
Hard to find these cards in stores. Very convenient to order on line. Lots of categories makes them easy to adapt to your current recipes. Shipping cost of $6 is high relative to the little envelope needed to send these, but then you're paying for the convenience. Not worth a special trip to a store to buy them and you probably wouldn't find these or have the choice you do on line.
recipe card dividers
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Vetry satisfied indeed
By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the recipe box and index cards, they were very informative. The description on the box was nicely done ,especially the personal name of my Grand daughter, 'Marie". I am sure for a special occasion I would purchase other things from your company again.
Recipe Cards
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to cook & my recipe box card dividers had gotten really bad - these replaced my old ones just perfectly!
Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
These are not ordinary recipe box dividers. Very cute. Price ok.
Nice wedding shower gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe cards and dividers for my niece's wedding shower. The cards and dividers were of great heavy duty quality that will keep up through years of use. Great wedding shower gift!!!
Perfect cards to keep your recipes organized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 9, 2011
Awesome product! Exactly as described!
cute
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cards dividers are really cute
Super cool
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so thorough and helpful for someone like me who never stepped into the kitchen before I got married.
Dividers
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the box, the recipe cards, and dividers. They arrived within 5 days of ordering. They were packaged together and arrived in great shape. They are all as pictured. No surprises except how fast they got here! I am very pleased with the fast service, the wonderful products and free personalization.
Dividers for Recipe Box
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good to have for any recipe box - detailed info on each card
Cardstock
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy cardstock- should last a long time. Would prefer some things that are combined be separate- but work well. These are difficult to find!!
Great Recipe Card Dividers!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cards as a wedding gift along with the personalized recipe box. I was impressed at the quality of cardstock. They were not flimsy at all and will last for many years to come.
Recipe Card Dividers
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card dividers are exactly as shown on the website. On each care there are plenty of categories (e.g. Casseroles, Cookies, Desserts, etc.) to organize your receipes in. There are also helpful hints or cooking info on the front of each card divider about each category. The dividers could be a little firmer so they stand up to the wear and tear of everyday use. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and would order from this website again.
Amazing amount of information!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These dividers completely exceeded my expectations! There is a ton of helpful information on each card. These are priceless and EVERY kitchen needs a set!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - January 16, 2011
The dividers are perfect! They really help organize your recipe box and allow you to find your favorite recipes in a snap! Love them!
Great dividers
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my newly married daughter. She was thrilled. Loved the extra information on the cards and said she had a divider for every category!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved