Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
~Kathryn A. - MA

Loving Heart Personalized Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Gift Keepsake Sculpture - Loving Heart - 7544
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my best expectation.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - September 23, 2013
The product is BEAUTIFUL. I couldn't be more pleased. It's an anniversary gift so my wife hasn't seen it yet but I'm positive she will be even more pleased. To have anything like this produced locally would probably have taken weeks but Personalization Mall had it in my mailbox in only a few days. I will be back & that's for sure!
Great Wedding Keepsake
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding keepsake. It is BEAUTIFUL! This is something the new couple can cherish forever. The quality is superb! Would look beautiful on a fireplace mantel, or anywhere really. But in a window sill, it looks exceptionally beautiful with some sunlight shinning through the back. Does not look cheaply made.
This is the second one of these I've ordered for a wedding couple and they LOVE it. I put the date of their wedding on it, so no excuses for forgetting an anniversary!
I love ordering from Personalization Mall and I always receive my orders faster than anticipated.
I highly recommend this for various occasions since you can create your own sentiment.
"Love"
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and was well received. Thanks for the quick turn around.
Loving Heart Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - September 7, 2012
My wife nearly hugged me, too much! She loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper (Seattle, WA) - August 16, 2012
This was my first purchase, and I have to say I am amazed. I like the idea that engraving is included in all products, no extra cost, and its like no other. This piece is remarkable. It gives you the opportunity to write more than just a sentence or two. I wrote a poem for my birthday of 5 1/2 years and he asked that I frame the poem because he loved it so much. So, instead of going out and buying the pieces to frame it, I thought of coming here. I am fully satisfied with my product. It's not too heavy nor too light. It was done just right. Also, I asked for it to be gift wrapped, and it was beautifully wrapped. I also like that it was shipped the next day of my order and got it two days later. I will most definitely be buying more gifts from here. I totally recommend.
Excellent
By Laura M. (Cordele, GA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this sight about 2 months ago and love it. I have order items for may family memeber and they all have love them.
Very well designed
By G.G. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALY, KS) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will shop here again
love
By mahmoud M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girlfriend loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cobleskill, NY) - February 21, 2012
My order was perfect! it was beautiful and exactally what I expected!!!
Best "card" ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - February 13, 2012
This gorgeous heart was dedicated to my mother-in-law for her 90th birthday as a permanent keepsake card. The dark red heart makes the sharp lettering stand out even more, and really makes this sculpture pop! It's just the right size, too. She was so thrilled! And I appreciated the ability to completely personalize such a lovely gift. Thank you!
Excellent Purchase
By Montrel C. (Seale, AL) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my girl gifts until Valentines Day, I purchase this and sent it to her and she loved it!! I recommend buying this for your girl.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - August 23, 2011
The quality is great and I got it in the mail a lot faster than I excepted. The gift is beautiful and I'm sure my parents will love it. I will be ordering more.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - March 1, 2011
Amazing! I did my own costum writing on it as a valentines gift, and my girlfriend almost cried! Thank you PersonalizationMall!
She Loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 28, 2011
I wanted something that would show her how much I loved her, so I gave her this stunning keepsake for her birthday. She teared up
Great Valentines gift idea
By Joe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, IL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product shipped out fast and was delivered within a couple days of placing the order. I was originally a little concerned what the end product would look like (since this is actually a pretty cheap price for something like this). That is not the case at all. The end product looks wonderful, my Fiance loved it. I would recommend this company and product to anyone.
Flawless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 7, 2011
This product is great. I did not think it would look as good as it did. Great quality and fast shipping. Definitely a wonderful buy.
Every Day Reminder
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very detailed, beautiful craftsmanship.
Very high quality and beautiful!
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Loving Heart sculpture is very well designed and executed! I particularly appreciate the ability to personalize the sentiment that is "printed" on the sculpture. Very high quality and well done!
WOW!!!
By Laura Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed to see this item in person. The lettering is beautiful. I am sure my Mom will cherish this. Her 90th birthday is July 21, and I will give it to her then. You guys really outdid yourselves!!!
The gift was great
By DAVE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMERON PARK, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we've been married for 30 years and she said this gift was the most personal one I have ever given her.
She teared up big time.
Thanks for everything.
will definitly use your site again.
Loving Heart Personalized Sculpture
By Timothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first item I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com, but it definitely will not be the last. I was impressed by the quality look and feel of the item, and amazed by how quickly I received it. The item had a nice heft to it, and the red color was rich and deep. The laser engraving was clear, with smooth lines and curves and no "jaggies". The item looked even better in person than it did in the preview, and all who have seen it have been impressed.
Wonderful Piece!!
By Glen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is a beautiful decoration that is heavy enough to be a paperweight, yet nice enough to compare with a picture frame to look at everyday. The personalization fit perfectly on the heart, and the wood grain showed through. The creation and shipping combined, was the fastest order and delivery I have ever made online!
Review of lovng heart personalized sculpture
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine , OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just perfect for my husband. It is our 4th anniversary and he loved it.
Personalized Heart
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice glass heart
Great
By Clancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as expected and to my satisfaction. Already told all my family &friends about it. THANKS
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved