Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
    ~Ashley - IA

    A Letter to Dad Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Dear Dad Personalized Gift Keepsake Sculpture - 7546
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Dad heart
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AWESOME GIFT!! LOVE THE SENTIMENT ON THE ITEM! PERFECT!
    AMAZING!!!
    By Shelby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my fiance for Christmas and when I took a quick peek I was amazed!! It was more than what I expected! I can't wait to see his reaction to it! Money well spent!! :]
    Absolutely Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 17, 2013
    I was so pleased with the product.. it shipped and arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful. The price was great as well!!
    Great
    By Shelby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about it was great, I ordered it for my boyfriend for our 1 year since I was out of ideas and I noticed that you can change to who it was too. I came across this as it was small but good enough for a guy and didn't have to pay a lot for it either. All I can really say is how nice it is.
    SO REAL SO QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
    THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
    IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
    LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS
    Excellent Service
    By Rochelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant gift,look even better in person, great quality..My mom was very satisfied and appreciative. The ordering process was simple and the shipping was quick. It came faster than I expected. The price is very reasonable compared to some other online companies. I love how the personized cost is included with the price.
    Wonderful gift
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly as described. I was very happy with it. I chose to write my own verse and it still turned out very well.
    best father's day gift ever
    By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this definitely melt my hubby's heart.
    Heart shaped keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 16, 2013
    Ordered this for my nephew who is going away for the Marines. It came out beautifully and he almost cried. (almost)
    Nice product
    By Curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivery was right on time and the product came out really nice. My dad loved it and said he will cherish it.
    Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
    By Jerrian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My keepsake was beautiful, the service was excellent, They even gave me another discount on top of the 25 percent sale that was going on at he time, i purchased my product. Working with personalized.com is fast and simple,and satisfaction is definitely guaranteed. I'm a lifetime customer!!. Thanks again.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - June 22, 2013
    When my dad received this it brought joy to his heart. This is a beautiful piece. I was impressed with the item. Very sweet keepsake.
    My Dad loved it
    By Deidrah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for Father's Day. I was able to write how I felt and put on something that would last a very long time. And the price is very reasonable. My Dad loved it and it even made him a little emotional. My Mom says he proudly displays it in the house :-) What a great gift that is great quality and will last. Will definitely be purchasing things from here again.
    my kids gave this to thier dad for father's day.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORROW, GA) - June 17, 2013
    My husband was so excited and he is so proud of how our kids see him.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 15, 2013
    It looked even better when delivered, loved it and Dad loved it even more. Great gift ideas here!
    great gift
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great gift idea. Loved it!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - February 20, 2013
    I thought this was very pretty. My Dad also loved it. Very nice personalized gift for someone you love.
    perfect to give dads!
    By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a big daddys girl and this is the perfect gift for me to give him before i get married!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Balinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this was when it arrived. I Loved the verse and the quality and look of the product was even better than I had imagined! My Dad loved it, and I was happy I could find something with a 'personal' touch to give him... since he is a man who already has EVERYTHING! Very happy with this purchase!
    Great Fathers Day Gift.
    By Raviyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my dad for fathers day and it made him cry tears of joy. I would highly recommend this product!
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort washington, PA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart came exactly as I anticipated. Absolutely beautiful piece. My dad loved it!
    Excellent Product
    By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is wonderful. Exactly what I wanted. The shipping was super fast and the item well protected. I will be returning to this site for all my personalized presents. Thanks!
    love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 14, 2012
    I got this as a vday gift for my daughter to give to my husband. It came out beautiful and I love that I got to write my own message to put the special moments they share together everyday in it. Such a great gift!
    GREAT gift item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 21, 2011
    I would suggest this item and site to anyone!
    Quality item at a very fair price!
    I expected something a little smaller and thinner as I did not measure the size of how large or small to expect it to be.
    Perfect size and pretty thick, came out better then expected!
    Got two of these delivered today, one for my mom and sis for Xmas.
    They are SO gonna be crying over them!
    Couldnt have found a better heart filled present!
    A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 21, 2011
    i am so pleased with my order. Fast delivery and the quality of my item is excellent. I cannot wait to give my gift to my husband. I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks a bunch!
    Great gifrt
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift it is my father's 85th birthday and he has everything so this was a great gift to give him very personal
    Love this keepsake!!!
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Communication with this company was amazing. My item was at my door quickly. I highly recommend!!!
    Gifts that keep on giving
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift brought tears to my father-in-laws eyes when my wife gave it to him on Father's Day. We live several hours apart and we were only able to visit with him for a few hours. During our short visit I watched him pick up the heart and read the phrase three times. Each time it was clear how much the sentinment meant to him - it truly is the gift that keeps on giving.
    Just like the Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson , TN) - June 23, 2011
    My Dad loved it said it was just awesome he cried when he saw it I loved that I could edit the text to make it my own thanks again
    Gift
    By Casey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We made these into personalized letter to give to our parents at the rehersah dinner the night before our wedding. I wanted something that our parents will be able to keep and charish. They are completely personalized and express our heart felt love for everything that they have done for us. I can't wait to give them to our parents.
    beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 15, 2011
    I ordered this for my dad as a gift to give him on my wedding day. It was absolutely beautifully made!
    More than what i expected
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with the gift i had ordered for my father. I thought it was going to be something nice and it ended up being amazing. I couldn't have picked a better item. They also provide you with samples so you can see how you want to format what you write, but they let you put your heart into it. From this item i will definantly do more shopping with this site.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 4, 2011
    Slightly different then I thought it would be from the picture (thought the engraving would be on the front side of the glass, but is actually on the back side with an inch or so of glass in front of it. This actually looks 10x better than expected.

    You will love this!! And so will the person that receives it!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Tesalla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how promptly this was delivered. The product itself is absolutely beautiful, and the price a steal! I haven't given it to my husband yet, but I'm pretty sure the rock of our family is going to dissolve into tears when he sees this lovely letter from his wife and children. Thank you for outstanding service and a lovely gift idea! I shopped around for a good personalization site - and I've found it!! I will be back for sure!
    A letter to Bill
    By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have enjoyed all your products I have purchased. I wrote a letter to my husband for our anniversary. I could not have been more pleased, it is perfect. Your delivery service has been great, only a few days it has always been at my door. I will continue to use your service and I am also telling my friends to check you out. Thank you so much, Vickie-
    Perfect!
    By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This heart shaped letter to my dad came out amazing. It's absolutely the nicest thing I've ever bought for my dad. The lettering is perfect and it all fit perfectly. My dad will surely tear up when he sees this personal message written by me. Such a unique gift!!! I love it and recommend everyone to buy one for someone they love!!!!
    AWESOME
    By JENNIFER D. (ROCHESTER, NY) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCITED
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved