Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Happy Halloween Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Wicker Candy Basket - 7548
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Halloween Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - April 15, 2014
This basket and liner are such fun and festive decorations for Halloween.
Personalized Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - March 17, 2014
This basket was well made and the quality of the liner and the personalized name on it was very nicely done. The basket was a nice size and can used for a variety of things. This was bought for a gift and I am thinking of buying one for myself.
Great color and size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 7, 2013
Loved the item. It has a vibrant orange and holds a lot of candy
AWESOME!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute baskets! Great quality! I ordered one for me, one for my mom and one for a gift for a family that has us over every year for abig Halloween party!
Great gift!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these baskets with the family name and my daughters-in-law loved them! Nice quality and a nice Halloween keepsake!
Beautiful Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
This basket is so nice! The details of the threading and fabric are so beautiful. This will make a nice gift/goody basket for my sweetie on Halloween! This is by far my favorite item so far! I have already told all my family and friends!
Adorable...and Functional
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally impressed with this basket. It is larger than I expected and holds a ton of candy. The embroidery is large and shows up well. I've had it on display all during the Halloween season, but will use it tonight to hand out candy. Love it!
Great product
By Lecia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GIven as a house gift at a Halloween party. It was a hit!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing and it is perfect filled with candy!!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I had hoped it would be. And it shipped the same day that I ordered it. Couldn't ask for this buying experience to be any better.
Top Quality Basket
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this basket and liner could not be any better!Please make other holiday liners available to change out through the year.
Great Quality!
By Beckie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this Embroidered Halloween Candy Basket. I wasn't expecting this type of quality for the price. I am giving this as a gift and proud to do so..Highly recommend! Shipping was very fast! Happy customer.
Great for passing out Halloween candy
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. What you see is what you get. The basket is nice and sturdy. The liner fits perfectly and of course the personalization is the best part. I would definitly recommend this item. I'm very satisfied with the website itself also.
So Cute!
By Shari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends LOVE halloween and this is a wonderful gift, well made with a touch of love!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved