Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Butterfly Embroidered Purse by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Butterfly embroidered purse.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 14, 2017
Butterfly embroidered purse. The purse is just as pretty in person as in the picture. The material is very nice and it is well-made. I think my granddaughter will be tickled pink with it.
Cute Purse
By ROSEANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO SUMMIT, PA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is so proud of her little purse with her name on it! She couldn't wait to use it. Very happy!
Li'l Miss will be in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2017
This is a well made, dainty purse for the Li'l Miss in the family. No mistake that it is her purse with her name on it. Perfect colors to match many outfits.
Children's purse
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for young girl...just right size and adorable
very reasonably priced
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 17, 2016
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for a special girl. I can't wait to see her reaction. It's a really cute purse with beautiful colors and the embroidery is perfect. I'm very Happy with this product. I am sure she will llove it.
Perfect little purse
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farnham, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little purse is so cute. I got it for my 6 year old granddaughter for Christmas. It is made very well and came quicly.
Cute purse for a little girl
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is just adorable and is going to be much loved by our 2-year-old-going-on-5. The quality of the purse and the embroidered name are excellent.
Butterfly purse
By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with this product, I purchased it for my five year old grand daughter for Christmas , I can't wait to give it to her.
Perfect
By Penni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived super fast. Quality is great. This is an amazing value!
Butterfly purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deep Run, NC) - December 7, 2016
This is absolutely adorable!!! We have purchased it for our almost 3 yr old granddaughter. I think she'll love it as much as we do! Workman ship seems to be great!!!
Personalized
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wallets and purses are so cute. Well made too. Received merchandise in 3 days.
Very happy with this company ,will order from here again.
Embroidered purse
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have not seen it but, the little girl whom I had it made for and sent to is apparently loving it. Her Mom said that it is a very nice purse and loves how it is made. Mom is afraid to give it to her daughter because she doesn't want to get it dirty. How funny is that? So I am thinking this purse was a success.
Butterfly Embroidered Purse
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Perfect for a little girl ages 3 thru 8. Love the colors and the monogramming!
purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - October 25, 2016
The purse was everything I wanted going to make a great Christmas gift.
Cute
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon, GA) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 4, 2016
my niece was very happy, the product is super cute
For Baby girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Ridge, AR) - September 19, 2016
The little purse was colorful and will be enjoyed.
My Great grandaughters purse
By John W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 6 year old Great Grandaughter to put some money in it for her birthday....she loved it. Her name is spelled differently than most spell it and the pocket book and name was just perfect. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Paisley purse
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for my toddler granddaughter
Cute purse!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is even cuter than it looks in the picture! My granddaughter's face lit up when she saw it - having her name embroidered on it was certainly a plus. The gift arrived more quickly than expected as well. Thank you!
Christmas gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this for a Christmas gift, and I am very pleased with it
Personalized purse
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so darling. I gave it to my 3 year old granddaughter for her 3rd birthday and she has not taken it off her shoulder yet! A really high quality product!
Gift For A Special Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 11, 2016
I am sure this will delight this little girl for her birthday. I have ordered things from Personalization Mall for many years and never hesitate to order any item they sell.
Perfect for young girl
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine's daughter for Christmas this year. It's the perfect size for any young girl. I love it.
adorable for 3 year old
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KOP, PA) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a 3 year old. I found a SJ matching coin wallet on another site to include with this purse. Adorable.
Adorbee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fircrest, WA) - April 4, 2016
Adorable, great quality, love their products and personalization
Birthday Present
By Alan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter was thrilled
Butterfly purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 15, 2016
Very cute! Looks just like the picture perfect size for my toddler granddaughter.
First Pocketbook
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, quality above the norm and absolutely adorable.
Adorable
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute gift for a young girl having her own name on such a pretty bag even has key ring attachment just like a grown up.
Adorable
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made.
Butterfly children's purse
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter for Christmas. So she has not seen it yet, but I am sure it will be a big hit. She loves butterflies and it has her name on it. Always a plus getting things personalized. Also got the pencil case too for little pencils, and treasures. Should be a winner. It is very well made, very pretty and the embroidered name is perfect!
Cute
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicollet, MN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is so darling. I know my granddaughter will love it. It will be extra special because it has her name on it!
Satisfied Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 17, 2015
Bought this for my 4 year old niece as a Christmas gift and I know that she will love it. The quality of the product and embroidery is very good.
Butterfly Purse
By christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, MD) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the purse and I know my granddaughter will also!
Butterfly Embroidered Items
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two purses and one duffle bag. The turn around time was so fast. They were here within two weeks. And, they are really cute. The workmanship is excellent. These are quality items. I know the grandchildren will love them!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 9, 2015
The picture didn't do it justice. The colors are bright and cheerful! My granddaughter is going to love it!
Such a cute gift
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little girl that I ordered this for has an uncommon name. She was so happy to see something with her name on it. This is the perfect gift for a 7 year old!
Cute purse
By Urmila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece adores it and carries it everywhere!
Perfect little purse
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for an almost 4 year old and it was perfect. If I could make any changes it would be to make the handle an adjustable shoulder strap because it's hard for her to hang on to it when she's busy shoping!! The workmaship was excellent and I was very happy with the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved