Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
~Sarah - MD

Butterfly Embroidered Purse customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Purse & Butterfly Coin Purse - 7563
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute purse
By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my granddaughter for Easter. Very cute. Too bad the coin purse is no longer included.
cute little purse
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our granddaughter who is almost 4. She seemed to like it a lot! It was a little smaller than I expected, and the coin purse you have in the picture was no longer available...but overall a very good purchase.
Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Very cute and well made!
Just right for my nieces.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee,, GA) - December 25, 2013
I ordered three of these purses for my nieces. They loved having their names appear on them. They were so excited and couldn't wait to show their friends.
Purse
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riegelsville, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is adorable!!! Very happy with this item.
Excellent Gift!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks super nice! Great for a gift to a little girl who are into things like this!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - July 20, 2013
Bought this for flower girl in wedding who loves purses and she especially loved receiving a purse with her name on it!
Beautiful purses for little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013
My nieces loved these personalized purses. Excellent quality and durability.
Simply Adorable...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The attention to detail on the Butterfly Purse is simply adorable. The purse is colorful, neatly stitched, and sized perfectly for my 5-year old niece. The sturdy purse strap, the roomy pockets, and the velcro closure are perfect for fuss-free use. Very nice!
Very Cute Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2012
This is just what my niece wanted. It looks just like the picture. Highly recommend!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
I got this for my 3 year old flower girl and will be filling it with a little box of crayons and an activity pad to keep her busy! It is very cute! The embroidery is well done, and the colors are so girly!! I am very satisfied with this purchase!
The best.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - October 12, 2012
This was cuter then I thought it would, perfect size for a 5 year old, and I received it no time. I will be buying from Personalization again.
BEAUTIFUL! JUST LIKE PICTURE
By Eva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerman, AR) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY 5 YEAR OLD LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MADE MY ANGEL BABYS BIRTHDAY!!!!
Quality Item Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - August 4, 2012
This turned out better than I had expected from photo online. Very well constructed purse and bonus with the embroidered wallet. Makes a great gift for young girl. I purchased this for a 7 year old birthday gift and she just loved it just the right size for her with her personal name on it as well. Vibrant colors. Course she loved the $$$ I put in the wallet too.
Cute little girl gift!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! Embroidery looked great, appeared to be very good quality. Highly recommend. One thing to note-- there's not a ton of room to put things in it. Definitely very cute though.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - August 1, 2012
I purchased two of these bags - one for each of my granddaughters, ages 2 and 4. They both love them. The bags are well made and really cute. I would buy them again for gifts.
Just Perfect
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this purse to be given to our 5 year old neice as a birthday gift. I was thoroughly impressed with the speed of the delivery of the item, as well as the quality of the product. Unfortunately I was not present at the time to see our neice's reaction to her gift and I was hesitant to show our 5 year old daughter the purse for fear of her wanting one herself...will have to plan on that as a Christmas gift for her.
Wonderful children's purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brussels, WI) - May 15, 2012
My granddaughter loved this purse!! The quality is excellent and the colors are bright and cheerful. I would highly recommend this product. I ordered additional purses for my other two young granddaughters.
Adorable
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and our flower girls loved them. The personalization looked great.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 2, 2012
I ordered this for my almost 2 year old Godaughter who is obsessed with purses. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. It is so adorable and I love the bright colors! Cannot wait to give it to her for Easter.
great item
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item! Very cute and got exactly what was in picture. This is my 5th item i bought from here and every item was perfect. Shipping was fast as usual. I recommend this item to anyone who is interested.
Pleased Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - March 26, 2012
I ordered this little purse and coin purse for my 2 granddaughters for Easter. I was very pleased with the workmanship and how quickly the two purses arrived. I think the size is perfect since my granddaughters are 2 and 15 months.
Butterfly purse
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received!! Bought two of these, I love them. They are gifts so they haven't received them yet. I showed the purse to my daughter (since one was for my grand-daughter) She loved it. Can't wait!!! Thank you PM. This is the perfect little purse. She can use or put in with her dress up clothes. Again very happy.
My niece loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 4, 2012
This purse is adorable. It's very good quality and the monogramming is excellent. My four year old niece loves it. It's a great gift for little girls.
Too cute!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas! It was a hit. Super cute and great quality. Very durable and gonna last awhile!!!! It was shipped to us very quickly. I will be ordering more from personalizationmall.com!!!!!'
Birthday gift
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 year old niece loved it!
Perfect gift for a toddler.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 8, 2011
Very happy with the product. Durable and adorable!
Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011
Very cute and well done
quality product, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 7, 2011
The purse is exactly as described, very good quality, and the embroidery for the personalization was done very well. I'm excited to give this to my niece, and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with this vendor again.
The Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - September 30, 2011
This pocketbook and coin purse are the perfect size and color for a little girl. And the monogramming is a added bonus!! I bought it as a birthday present for a Kindergartener and it was a hit with all the little girls there :D
Embroidered Butterfly Purse
By C N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift for a four year old. It's super cute and it was shipped extremely quick! I think you'll be pleased.
neice loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bend, WI) - August 29, 2011
Got this for my 2 year old neice an she carried it everywhere all day.
cant wait for my 6 month old daughter to be old enough to know shes a girl. lol.
Butterfly Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - August 9, 2011
Very cute purse for my 3 year old granddaughter.
Butterfly Purse
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of my Son's for her 6th birthday. He has not gone to the party yet, but the purse is of good quality, and fine stitching. I am sure she is going to be very happy with it.
Super Cute!!
By Danielle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 1st Birthday. I should have bought one for my 2 year old as well, she loved it!
Ideal size for a young child
By PAULETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter who is 3 yrs old loves handbags. She loves this one with bright colors,her name and all the pockets to put things in. just the right size for a young child. she carries this with her everywhere. Well made.
18-month old super shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - May 23, 2011
My grandaughter is quite the shopper and needed a new larger purse and coin purse to organize her cash. It is so funny to see her put the purse up on her little shoulder and toddle off to the mall (pretend, of course). Another great product from Personalization. Thank you.
ADORABLE
By Twila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little purse is adorable! Soft, colorful and very sweet! The embroidered name was perfect and my 5 year old granddaughter loved it!
So Cute!!!!
By Deanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cullman, AL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bouth this for a 2 year old. She loved it and it was sooooo cute!!!!
"Perfect Purse"
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this purse for my grandaughter for Christmas, She was so excited to see her name on it!! She takes it with her everywhere! The stitching is phenomenal!! I will continue to buy my personalized gifts for family and friends beacause I know I get Quality, Effiency, and wonderful Customer Service. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved