Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted you to know that I was so impressed with the fast service and the quality of your products. I absolutely love the bracelets, the personalization and the packaging. The gift boxes and...
~Vickey - OK

String of Lights Custom Photo Gift Tin customer reviews

Christmas Lights Personalized Photo Cookie Gift Tins - 7579
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 30, 2013
This came out perfect! I ordered it accidentally with a letter missing. I called, got right through and a super friendly associate assisted me with the problem. Pictures came out great on the tin. I put a bunch of gift cards inside but it can hold much more. great for a dozen of cookies or so.
Products you like
By Kim P. (Houston , TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products
Great tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 28, 2011
I loved the tin we purchased with our pictures on it. The only negative (if you can even call it that) is that it is not as big as I had envisioned it. :) Beautiful photo work.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 21, 2011
The photo tin is a great gift idea. I used a picture of our dog & pictures of my brother's dog for the photo's on the tin. This is going to make a great gift for my brother & his wife. Inside the tin I will put homemade beef jerky. They will love the tin.
Great Quality!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great on the tin! Great pricing!
REALLY NICE
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BUY IT!!! Really cute, personalized item.
WOW!
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
That word was said over and over again as it was passed around - the photos were crisp, the tin was strong and sturdy, the personalization was the topper. They were all amazed at the low cost and high quailty!
My Christmas package
By Zulima J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way they came out, i only wished that they were bigger. Wonderful non the less!
Second is just as good as the first
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased tins last Christmas and loved them so much, I did it again this year. The tins are beautiful, affordable, personal, and they were shipped so fast. I love them and can't wait to share. The bulk rate is awesome. I would definately recommend this to anyone (and have)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved