Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
~Celia - TX

Welcome Sparrow Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcome Sparrow - 7586
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
5 star mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 9, 2014
We are happy with our new personalized doormat. It is exactly as pictured and seems durable.
Fun welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 5, 2014
I got this welcome mat for my parents. They love the colors and design. It's fun and welcoming.
Doormat
By Thelma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, WV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together. Loved the printing and design.
Brida and Groom were very pleased with item and it went over well at shower.
I bought this item as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013
The recipients loved the welcome mat! It was large and well made.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 17, 2013
The item arrived in very quick timing and looked great. It was well worth the money I spent and I will gladly tell others.
Our Personalized doormat
By Roni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love birds & our friends are always welcome to our home. The new door mat says it all. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for a great look @ affordable prices.
excellent
By Josiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just great we are so unique in our flat right now. Friends and neighbors always admires it. it is strong and does the job in a stylish way.
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best anything here!
Sparrow doormat
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
A great Product
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC, NC) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect. The quality, the spelling, and the time in which we received it was great. This is our second one. The first one we received as a wedding gift, and we liked it so much that we ordered another. We highly recommend this doormat.

very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2012
I was very pleased when i received this product. It was just as i had viewed online. My daughter was ecsatic when she opened her gift. Thank you!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield , IL) - December 18, 2012
great gift
Welcome All
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a friendly, economical way to welcome people into a home. This unique gift will be appreciated by the newest newly weds in our family.
Exceeded my Expecations!
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the product was OUTSTANDING!
Overstock comes through again!
By phee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my daughter and her husband for their new home and was not dissappointed in the least! The pattern happened to match their wedding invitations so of course I had to get it! They love it and can't wait to put it in their home, only thing is they don't want anyone to wipe their feet on it because it is so cute. It doesn't have washing instructions but I'm sure it can be wiped off with a damp cloth. I have been ordering from this site for more than two years and have loved everything, the quality is amazing and things arrive so quickly.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandera, TX) - October 4, 2012
Thank you so much, i love it a lot.
Highly recommend
By Maura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. excellent quality.
Happy New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - February 11, 2012
Our friends moved into their new home and I got this wonderful, bright, well made mat for their home. They absolutely loved it. Yet they liked it so much and thought it was too nice for feet to walk on it. It still at the front door to the side as a true 'Welcome' mat, not a mud mat.
Just as expected when it finally arrived
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalda, GA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product but not the wait. This was a Christmas gift that didn't arrive before Christmas as promised.
Doormat
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, IL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ordering process, the price and the quick delivery time! It was a gift for my daughter and her husband and they were VERY pleased!
Great Gift Idea!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many things over the years from your company and have always been satisfied. I got this as a gift to the grandparents and they both loved it!! Great way to personalize an entrance to a home.
Perfect
By Britt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful doormat really is appropriate for year-round! Great quality and no complaints!
Perfect Housewarming gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbors daughter recently purchased their first home and the front door welcome mat with their name was a perfect addition. They loved it. Quality was a very good grade.
Amazing!
By Brittney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Every step of the process was great and we love the finished product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved