Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your company is great! The gifts I order always arrive earlier than noted. Thanks because I am always a last minute shopper!
~Helinda - CT

6 Designs Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - 7606
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Really good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - March 19, 2013
This is my second order in personalization & I have loved it !! It arrived within the mentioned time & in good quality. Left me with thought to get similar ones for my loved ones. Thanks
Very Nice.
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a friend for Christmas with her initial on it, and she loved it.
Love It!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cups! I love them. Highly recommend this item as a gift. Better than I expected.
Perfect for anyone!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was included in two different secret santas during the holidays and thought this was the perfect gift. Personalized with a letter but not too much to give away the whole name, great quality mugs as well!
A must-have for tea parties.
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's youngest daughter, who has tea with me all the time. She loves zebra stripes and pink, so the mug was perfect for her. The mug is adorable and very high quality. We were both very happy with it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 20, 2011
Purchased these for my bridesmaids as part of a bridal basket I made up for them, my theme was white, pink, and black.
I ordered the zebra cups with their initial, they are just perfect.
I WAS VERY PLEASED..
Perfect order
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these mugs as a part of a shower hostess gift. They turned out to be exactly what I was looking for! My order was correct, they were shipped and received on time and I had no problems at all. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again and highly recommend it to others!
Wow
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a huge hit! I went to Personalization Mall not knowing what to purchase for these co-workers. I quickly found these mugs, they arrived fast without any hassle & are now considered these ladies 'work survival' mugs!
Thanks!
Coffee mug
By Tijuana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice :)
Great gifts
By JODY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AIEA, HI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for the girls at work. Quality designs and colors.
Great gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my new sister-in-law! Fast shipping, I am very happy with my purchase.
Print Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice selection, easy purchase.
Mom Birthday
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for mom for her bday. She loves it
Prettier in person
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this mug! Even prettier in person than on the site!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved