Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
~Teri - IL

Timeless Recognition Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Employee Recognition Gift - Marble Desk Clock - 7610
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By DAMARIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss who retired and he loved it. It's a fairly priced quality item and I recommend it to anyone! The engraving is very nice and its truly a beautiful gift that anyone would like...
Timeless Clock
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful timeless Clock. I presented this clock to the oldest member of our Family at our 2014 Reunion. It was perfect.
Timeless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
The clock is perfect! Elegant and just the right size! The gift box is classy!
Great Gift Idea
By Ileana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a surprise gift for my son who lives in NYC. This was a big surprise for him and he absolutely loved it. I haven't seen this clock in person, but by the way my son talked about it, I know that it is a very beautiful and meaningful gift.
Great quality
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce, MS) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son's desk and love the quality. The marble is pretty and a great weight. I know he will enjoy this Christmas present from Mom.
Marble Clock
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for a teacher who is retiring this year. The clock is better quality than I thought it would be. Heavy and very pretty. She's going to love it!
Great gift!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock arrived quickly and was very attractive and just what I had been hoping for. It was truly the PERFECT gift for this person! I ordered this for a co-worker/friend who is leaving for a new job. The personalization was great because it was a phrase that will have real meaning to him.
Perfect size and Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2013
I wanted a gift that would be classy and not cause clutter. This was perfect.
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND SERVICE!
By Athena T. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 10 of these as gifts and were VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY!!! Excellent customer service! The clock looks and feels like it would be worth at least 50.00 and they are half that price. I am very pleased with the product and service! (Athena in California)
Perfect guy gift
By amie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for 3 guys on my list this year & they all loved it. Classy & even comes with battery!
Wonderful for retiring non-teaching staff
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work in a school district and we have used these as retirement gifts for those non-teachers. They are heavy and very sturdy.
Awesome!!!
By Marnita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock I ordered was stylish and made a very classy retirement gift.
very elegant and functional
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an employee for 20 years of service. I was impressed with the quality of the product and was so happy to see the smile on the face of my employee.
Great marble clocks
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice and heavy! I was very impressed with how fast I received the clocks after placing the order.
Order, Processing, Return
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time for using Personalizationmall.com but won't be the last. Very easy to order, lets you see the product before confiming purchase. Processing was awesome, 3 day turn around. One item was flawed (as natural stone can be), was able to quickly seek help from customer service and recieved a new product within a week. Would definitely reccomend using this company.
Retirement gift
By Nicola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was a beautiful keepsake we purchased as retirement gift for a friend. Upon arrival we were very pleased with the clock. It was worth the price & the shipping was fast. We were able to present the gift to the retiree on his last day. I'll order from this site again!
very nice
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great, smaller then i thought but thats ok! Hope my dad loves it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 11, 2011
This was a group gift for an employee leaving for a new career. It was impressive in style and weight, and nicely presented in a protective drawstring pouch. The recipient really enjoyed it.
Great Product
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 of these clocks as a gift for a special team of volunteers in my orginization. The end result was beautiful, the bases are solid marble and have a nice weight to them. The engraving was exceptional and the final presentation (we ordered the optional gift boxes) was striking. Needless to say the volunteers were speechless. Some of them have put up to 10 years time, working several days a week, into this Team and felt this was a great tribute to their service.
Great Gift
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift without being expensive! Clock is heavy and the engraving looks very good. As usual, I am pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall.
Excellent service
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the beautiful clock engraved as requested.
It will make a beautiful gift.
Great Product
By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, quality is great, price is good! Love shopping this sight, always quick turn around time on orders.
Elegant Gift
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my uncle 60th birthday it arrived with in 2 business day. The clock was a big hit at the party it was very elegant and the family was so impressed with the gift they couldnt stop talking about it.

I would order again from this company.
Great Sponsor Gift
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several for sponsors. They are
affordable & beautiful. I didn't engrave them but
purchased gold plates for them so I could put addl
writing on them. Very rich looking. Shipped fast &
packed well.
Excellent gift
By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for someone who is going back to his country to make a difference in the lives of the people. I find this gift a unique way of wishing him good luck. I am happy with the purchase I made.
Nice item
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the end product other than the marble had a pattern on the top corner that looks like a flaw at first. Overall, it is really nice quality and look.
Excellent quality
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for 25 years of hard work as a police officer. It's beautiful. I expected nothing less than what I got from Personalization Mall. The quality of the products that I've purchaced are of excellent quality. Heavy duty marble and the engraving was perfect and was on my doorstep within just a few days. Highly recommend this to anyone needing a great retirement gift.
Great Gift!
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away with the speed of delivery and the quality of the gift. Only problem was, I accidentally bought the one without the legal scales as a gift for a lawyer. But the gift is so good that I'll buy another...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved