Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Attorney At Law Engraved Marble Desk Clock customer reviews

Personalized Attorney At Law Marble Desk Clock - 7611
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 21, 2013
This was a graduation gift and was absolutely beautiful. I highly
recommend this site.
Small But Great
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to my Doctor and my Attorney. It looks great on both of their desk. I will be ordering another one for a graduate in June.
very nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton BEach, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece and measured up to my expectations
Loved it, but...
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think for the money I ordered an awesome gift for our attorney. He knows I'm strapped for money so didn't expect anything and he loved it.

My BUT is because I played 'hell' taking off your sticker on the bottom of it and as my last resort I used goo gone. I did not want to give it to him with this sticker nor in the box. The black velvet bag in a gift bag is the classier way to give this gift without the advertisement. MAKE YOUR STICKERS EASIER TO COME OFF OR STOP PUTTING THEM ON THE ACTUAL PRODUCT.

To my dismay some of the goo gone dripped over the side. I never thought I had to worry about this as you spray it on things all the time to loosen stickers. Well the gold paint over his name and title ran everywhere and I had to remove all the paint before I gave it to him the other day. I WAS UPSET; THE GIFT WAS PASSABLE CAUSE OF THE ETCHING. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO POST THIS CRITIQUE. I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU.
It is beautiful and not too large for his desk.thank you
By Beverly J. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teague, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is going to be perfect for my Son-in-law....He stays very busy and loses all trace of time. Hope this remindes him to get home for supper sometimes.My daughter (his wife) is in her second year of Law school so you will be hearng from me again.
More beautiful than I expected!!!!
By shea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, KY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just passed the bar exam and I wanted to get him a remembrance of the day he is sworn into the Kentucky Bar Association. I saw this online and ordered it hoping it would be as nice as it appeared to be on the computer screen. When I opened the box I was thoroughly pleased with the result. It was beautiful and hopefully it will have a special place on his desk and serve as a daily reminder of how proud we are of him. Thank you!!!
Great gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered and timely shipment. Will purchase from you again. Thanks
Law School Graduate Gift
By Joanne V G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I graduated law school, I got a similar gift. I still have it on my desk at the firm. So...I thought, what an appropriate gift for a law school grad. She loved the personalized gift. Thanks!
Wonderful Gift
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a law school grad. It's unique and yet affordable! Delivery was speedy. Quality is great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved