Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
    ~Katherine - IL

    Groomsman Personalized Marble Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Groomsman Gifts - Marble Desk Clock - 7614
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Retirement Gift
    By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband wanted something special for a friend..this was perfect. As always my husband waited until the last minute. As always gift was received in 2 days. Thank you PersonalizedMall for doing such a wonderful job!
    Very Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 12, 2013
    Very nice, high quality gift. Beautiful engraving.
    Peace of Mind
    By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For years now, I've been ordering my most precious gifts for special people in my life from Personalization Mall for a while! My reason for ordering from this company is very simple! What they showcase online is exactly what the actual and final product looks like: Neat, priceless, and impeccable!
    Nice and Heavy
    By Trae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband. I know it says marble clock, and it is a small clock almost like a desk weight, but it is very heavy for its size. Very nice. My husband loved it!
    Personalized Marble Clocks
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a memento/thank-you and as always, I am very pleased with the service and quality of the items. Personalization Mall always comes through with flying colors. The only suggestion that I would give on this item is that it would be 'richer' looking if it were engraved instead of 'stamp printed'. That said, it's only a suggestion, and I am still more than happy and satisfied with these clocks and the price I paid, and will continute to use this awesome site. Thank-you!
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - July 8, 2011
    Very nice product. Item is smaller than the picture makes it out to be. However, if you pay close attention to how it looks on top of the jewelry case that is an accurate representation of actual size.

    I like the smaller size - it's perfect size for a desk clock or night stand, but not for use on a mantle or anything like that. The quality is very good, I was surprised how heavy the clock was. The marble looks very nice.

    Overall a very nice gift that I would buy again. Once you see it in person, it looks nicer than most $20 gifts. Excellent choice!
    Didn't use for a groomsman
    By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this clock! It is nice marble and heavy, and the engraving came out so neatly and easy to read. I personalized it for my bf's birthday rather than for a Groomsman. I love that you take take products from Personalizationmall.com and change them for what you want. No one says a "groomsman" clock has to be for a groomsman. You can personalize however you want and gift for any occasion. =)
    Marble Clock
    By VINCENT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice quality. You cannot beat the quality and the customer service and at such a great price. We will be using you again!!!
    Nice Gift for Presentation
    By James Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Clock is heavy and of good quality. The workmanship is very nice, with an exceptional turn around time. So satisfied that I'm back for another one!
    Classy clock
    By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    - Very solid, nice looking exterior.
    - Clock seems to hold time well so far.
    - Comes with instructions.
    - Text is clear and well-inlaid
    - The over-all size was slightly smaller than I expected

    Would buy again
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved