Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Groomsman Personalized Marble Clock customer reviews

Personalized Groomsman Gifts - Marble Desk Clock - 7614
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - October 20, 2014
This clock is elegant and weighty -- it feels more expensive than it is merely because of its weight. I'm giving it to an employee as a college graduation gift and I know that he'll love opening it and that he'll use it on his desk when he goes to a "real job" someday. I wrote a thank you note on the back for him to remember me by :) It came in a nice gift bag.
Great Retirement Gift
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wanted something special for a friend..this was perfect. As always my husband waited until the last minute. As always gift was received in 2 days. Thank you PersonalizedMall for doing such a wonderful job!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 12, 2013
Very nice, high quality gift. Beautiful engraving.
Peace of Mind
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years now, I've been ordering my most precious gifts for special people in my life from Personalization Mall for a while! My reason for ordering from this company is very simple! What they showcase online is exactly what the actual and final product looks like: Neat, priceless, and impeccable!
Nice and Heavy
By Trae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband. I know it says marble clock, and it is a small clock almost like a desk weight, but it is very heavy for its size. Very nice. My husband loved it!
Personalized Marble Clocks
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a memento/thank-you and as always, I am very pleased with the service and quality of the items. Personalization Mall always comes through with flying colors. The only suggestion that I would give on this item is that it would be 'richer' looking if it were engraved instead of 'stamp printed'. That said, it's only a suggestion, and I am still more than happy and satisfied with these clocks and the price I paid, and will continute to use this awesome site. Thank-you!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - July 8, 2011
Very nice product. Item is smaller than the picture makes it out to be. However, if you pay close attention to how it looks on top of the jewelry case that is an accurate representation of actual size.

I like the smaller size - it's perfect size for a desk clock or night stand, but not for use on a mantle or anything like that. The quality is very good, I was surprised how heavy the clock was. The marble looks very nice.

Overall a very nice gift that I would buy again. Once you see it in person, it looks nicer than most $20 gifts. Excellent choice!
Didn't use for a groomsman
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this clock! It is nice marble and heavy, and the engraving came out so neatly and easy to read. I personalized it for my bf's birthday rather than for a Groomsman. I love that you take take products from Personalizationmall.com and change them for what you want. No one says a "groomsman" clock has to be for a groomsman. You can personalize however you want and gift for any occasion. =)
Marble Clock
By VINCENT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality. You cannot beat the quality and the customer service and at such a great price. We will be using you again!!!
Nice Gift for Presentation
By James Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is heavy and of good quality. The workmanship is very nice, with an exceptional turn around time. So satisfied that I'm back for another one!
Classy clock
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
- Very solid, nice looking exterior.
- Clock seems to hold time well so far.
- Comes with instructions.
- Text is clear and well-inlaid
- The over-all size was slightly smaller than I expected

Would buy again
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved