Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
    ~Erica - VA

    Love In Bloom Engraved Crystal Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Flower Vase - Love In Bloom - 7615
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Wedding Gift
    By Kathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase as one of the wedding gifts for my Son & Daughter-in-law. I love the elegant design & the etched verse was so perfect for a floral vase. They both love it and display it with beautiful flowers all the time.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 20, 2014
    The engraving was perfect. My wife and I love it.
    Wedding Vase
    By Ann Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly monogrammed and the quality was what I expected. Very nice.
    Wonderful Gift, Wonderful Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - July 22, 2013
    I recently ordered this as a keepsake gift for my son's wedding. I received it in less than five days and it's beautiful. It's a nice big vase that will easily hold a large bouquet of flowers. The engraving was perfect. I'm very happy they used a lot of packing when they shipped it - the carrier must have dropped it at some point; it was delivered with a crushed corner. Fortunately the vase was not damaged at all. I've used Personalization Mall several times and have always been impressed with the quality of the items and the quick, efficient shipping.
    Wedding gift
    By Marion L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have ordered two of these types of vases for upcoming weddings in our family. They are beautiful and the engraving is very nice. Other people have seen them and they will be ordering them for upcoming weddings they are attending. I was very pleased with this product.
    love in bloom engraved crystal vase
    By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is beautiful, a great gift. Excellent customer service. I would gladly recommend this company.
    Excellent Wedding gift.
    By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is BEAUTIFUL!! Trust me, its alot nicer than what is shown in the picture. First of all, the weight of this thing is incredible. I can't believe how heavy it is. You need two hands to lift this vase up. Next, the design of the "folds" on each side of the vase attract the sunlight making it reflect the light in an array of pretty prisms. Even before you put flowers in this, it looks like a georgeous art piece. The engraving is beautiful. For the quality of this product, the price was extremely reasonable. . You certainely will not be disappointed with this purchase. It makes a beautiful shower, wedding or anniversary gift.
    Beautiful Wedding Gift
    By robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Love in Bloom Crystal Vase is really very beautiful. It will make a lovely wedding present for two dear friends. I am sure they will treasure this vase for many years.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Iordered this vase for a Bridal Shower and when it arrived it was even prettier than I anticipated. It looks like I paid alot of money for it. I can't wait to see the brides face when she opens it. I will tell everyone where it came from.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Selena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I suggested my office order this for our supervisor who was getting married. I ordered it on a Tuesday evening and it arrived Friday. The vase is heavy and very expensive-looking. It turned out to be much bigger than I thought it would be. Everyone was very impressed and proud to present this to our supervisor.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - March 25, 2012
    This gift is lovely! Solid and sturdy vase, beautifully engraved. Can't wait to give as a wedding gift!
    Recipients loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011
    This was a gift for my mother-in-law and her new husband, and she gushed about how pretty it is and how beautifully it reflects the light. She was very touched.
    Beautiful Vase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - October 9, 2011
    I had this vase engraved at the bottom and it is absolutely gorgeous! The vase is large and high quality glass. The engraving/etching didn't look "cheap". I was very pleased!
    As beautiful as the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - July 17, 2011
    Very pleased with excellent quality of vase. Engraving is beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Received timely too.
    My friends loved it.
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a 3rd anniversary gift for friends we had not seen in awhile. We missed the wedding so wanted something special. This was it. My friends loved it,said it was beautiful.
    gorgeous!
    By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is more beautiful in person than in the picture! Very heavy, sturdy, solid glass with beautiful carved lines on the sides to make the detail really stand out. It was packaged very carefully in a box with tons of bubble wrap, and then put in another box on top of that --- no chance of it breaking while being shipped! The personalization was done beautifully also! I would def. purchase this gift again!! Thanks personalization!
    Love in Bloom Vase
    By Eric Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece with quick delivery
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 5, 2011
    Vase and engraving are beautiful. I was impressed with the care that was put into packaging the product. The vase arrived very quickly and I'm sure the newlyweds will love it.
    Amazing!
    By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vase is a great buy for the money! It is a must for that special someone! It is made out of great heavy material and feels like its worth a ton more than what I paid for it! Also, got to love the free personalization!
    My Wedding
    By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vase is GORGEOUS, I love it!!! This vase will be perfect for my ROSE CEREMONY AT MY WEDDING IN APRIL AND MY ANNIVERSARIES....
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved