Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - June 4, 2016
I purchased this vase for my niece and nephew's anniversary.It arrived in perfect condition! It is really beautiful! I'm sure once I give it to them, they're going to love it as much as I do.
Awesome
By J L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift arrived on time
Anniversary Gift
By Jon Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift!!! The vase is heavy and will last a lifetime!!!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2016
The anniversary etched crystal vase I ordered personalized, just arrived today. It is a beautiful piece I'm sure the owners will have for the next 40 years. Just beautiful!
Very Pretty!
By Cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for each of our parents' 40th anniversaries. They are heavy, just the right height, and are pretty to look at. This product was made in Germany, but is half the price of another for sale on this site. Highly recommend.
So beautiful!
By Rowena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO VISTA, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you purchase for a 60th wedding anniversary gift, the anniversary memenoto etched crystal vase! This vase is a high quality item. It's beautiful and eloquent. Just the right size and height. Looks exactly like the photo. Love it and I know the recipients will to.
Personalized, indeed, and beautiful!
By Zoia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely and tastefully designed, processed within 1 day!
Great gift
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized gift! I have bought this for 2 friends and loved it!
Vase is so beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Gap, NC) - November 21, 2015
Thank you for having such a high quality crystal vase!
The engraving quality was also perfect.
The receivers of this gift love it and said they will cherish it always.
I would purchase from this company again.

Thank you:)
Really Big. Happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - November 10, 2015
It is much larger than I thought it would be but it's very pretty. The only thing I don't like is that they put their stupid label stickers on the vase and some of them are the non adhesive stickers you can easily peel off but others I had to scrape off. Not smart to put an adhesive sticker on a crystal vase....
Quality vase
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was much bigger, heavier, and nicer than I thought it would be. The etching was beautiful. An expensive-quality vase at a good price.
great anniversary gift
By Eileen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 25th anniversary gift. So very pretty and much appreciated.
Just Beautiful
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents in law loved this gift for their 40th anniversary. They were very impressed. It is a very large vase that will be a great keepsake.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. They loved it! A beautiful, personal gift that they will cherish forever. A nice, heavy duty crystal with a very nicely etched design. I highly recommend this item. You will not be disappointed.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 24, 2015
Very attractive piece. Excellent quality and value. Believe it will be a treasured memento.
Beautiful Vase
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for our 15th wedding anniversary and when my wife opened it, she started crying! It's a very beautiful vase and the etching turned out awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall! Gorgeous vase!
Anniversary
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was very nice, Inscription was also very nice.
Perfection
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Very beautiful and fabulous quality!
Enjoying the crystal vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2015
I was amazed by the speed of the delivery and the quality. The object was in one piece and packaged with care. I would recommend this site for quality and speed in delivery. Thank you.
Perfect for any Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 17, 2015
The work completed was very professional and will be handed down for generations to come. The gift was delivered on time and with no issues. Very Good Customer Service...I'd recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients called as soon they received the gift to say how gorgeous the vase is ! The engraving was touching and beautiful !
In-laws anniversary gift
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, TX) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. Very good quality and the etching was perfect. My mother-in-law will be extremely pleased, I am sure. I can hardly wait to give it to her.
25th Anniversary Vase
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the beautiful crystal vase I purchased for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. It is larger than I expected and the design is elegant and beautiful. I know my daughter will love it as much as I do! Another great purchase from PM. Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this Anniversary Etched Vase online. We had it shipped ASAP and had it in our hands in less than a week. Unfortunately we had waited until beyond the last minute to decide on what gift we should give our friends of more than 25 years.

The Vase was absolutely beautiful...and much heavier that what we expected. We would definitely recommend ordering this Vase for anyone that needs something special, either to give as a gift or to have for their own home.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - October 27, 2014
The vase is lovely & especially with the engraving that makes it that more special.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, SD) - August 19, 2014
very happy with quality and timely service will order again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
Beautiful
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The crystal is non-lead though FYI. It is much lighter than lead crystal.
happy customer
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my sister's 25th anniversary gift. It came right away - perfectly inscribed and carefully shipped so no breakage - it arrived in perfect condition and I loved the way it looked. I would purchase something else from this company with no hesitation! Happy customer!
Better than expected
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
personalized 25th anniversary Vase
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 25th Anniversary Crystal vase for a gift last year and just love it Had to order it for another friend! Ordered it on line and 3 days later it was at my door! Fast service!
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Pleased in east islip ny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
For such a beautiful gift.
Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - May 12, 2014
This 10th Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase is awesome. I received it and it looked stunning. It is also heavy. You will enjoy this for yourself and to give as a gift. I will order again from PersonalizationMall.com

Thanks.
EXQUISITE CRYSTAL VASE
By CHRISTINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEMMONS, NC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed in the quality of the items that I have purchased as gifts and the recipients were always very pleased. I bought this vase for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary surprise party and find myself keep taking it out of the box just to look at it over and over again because it is so beautiful! The weight, design and the engraving is exquisite!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved