Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 24, 2015
Very attractive piece. Excellent quality and value. Believe it will be a treasured memento.
Beautiful Vase
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for our 15th wedding anniversary and when my wife opened it, she started crying! It's a very beautiful vase and the etching turned out awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall! Gorgeous vase!
Anniversary
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was very nice, Inscription was also very nice.
Perfection
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Very beautiful and fabulous quality!
Enjoying the crystal vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2015
I was amazed by the speed of the delivery and the quality. The object was in one piece and packaged with care. I would recommend this site for quality and speed in delivery. Thank you.
Perfect for any Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 17, 2015
The work completed was very professional and will be handed down for generations to come. The gift was delivered on time and with no issues. Very Good Customer Service...I'd recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients called as soon they received the gift to say how gorgeous the vase is ! The engraving was touching and beautiful !
In-laws anniversary gift
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, TX) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. Very good quality and the etching was perfect. My mother-in-law will be extremely pleased, I am sure. I can hardly wait to give it to her.
25th Anniversary Vase
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the beautiful crystal vase I purchased for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. It is larger than I expected and the design is elegant and beautiful. I know my daughter will love it as much as I do! Another great purchase from PM. Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this Anniversary Etched Vase online. We had it shipped ASAP and had it in our hands in less than a week. Unfortunately we had waited until beyond the last minute to decide on what gift we should give our friends of more than 25 years.

The Vase was absolutely beautiful...and much heavier that what we expected. We would definitely recommend ordering this Vase for anyone that needs something special, either to give as a gift or to have for their own home.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - October 27, 2014
The vase is lovely & especially with the engraving that makes it that more special.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, SD) - August 19, 2014
very happy with quality and timely service will order again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
Beautiful
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The crystal is non-lead though FYI. It is much lighter than lead crystal.
happy customer
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my sister's 25th anniversary gift. It came right away - perfectly inscribed and carefully shipped so no breakage - it arrived in perfect condition and I loved the way it looked. I would purchase something else from this company with no hesitation! Happy customer!
Better than expected
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
personalized 25th anniversary Vase
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 25th Anniversary Crystal vase for a gift last year and just love it Had to order it for another friend! Ordered it on line and 3 days later it was at my door! Fast service!
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Pleased in east islip ny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
For such a beautiful gift.
Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - May 12, 2014
This 10th Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase is awesome. I received it and it looked stunning. It is also heavy. You will enjoy this for yourself and to give as a gift. I will order again from PersonalizationMall.com

Thanks.
EXQUISITE CRYSTAL VASE
By CHRISTINE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEMMONS, NC) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed in the quality of the items that I have purchased as gifts and the recipients were always very pleased. I bought this vase for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary surprise party and find myself keep taking it out of the box just to look at it over and over again because it is so beautiful! The weight, design and the engraving is exquisite!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful crystal vase. Good quality. Purchased as an anniversary gift.
Very pleased.
Best of the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - April 13, 2014
This will exceed your expectations! It is hard to find a great gift for someone special on their 25th anniversary. This is the perfect gift, terrific quality and great price.
Etched Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 11, 2014
Thanks Personalization.com. I had no idea what kind of gift to get my wife until I came across your website. The etched Vase was for my 21st wedding anniversay. The quality of the Vase was excellent and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend a purchase to anyone wanting a unique gift to celebrate any occassion.
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - January 21, 2014
I gave this etched vase to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary. It is simply gorgeous! Heavier than I expected which is a plus. They were so surprised! The vase will be a wonderful memory of their years together. The company packaged the vase with extra care. I highly recommend this product to everyone. I will be a return customer in the future. I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks!
What a beautiful vase !!
By Giuseppina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I am extremely pleased at how beautiful it came out. I had read other reviews about the weight of this vase and after I received the vase I realized how true it was. It is substantial in weight so you will never have to worry about it toppling over.

I was concerned it would arrive damaged but to my delight it arrived very carefully packaged. The lettering etched on the vase is just beautiful. And I love that it is personalized with my parent's names. After all a gift is more personal and special when it is especially made for someone. I just know my parents will love it just as much as I do.

If you are looking for a great anniversary gift for the couple who has everything then this is it. You won't go wrong !!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - November 16, 2013
This was a perfect 50th anniversary gift for my parents. Very beautiful and heavy vase. Nice size, too! Very happy!
perfect gift
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our grandparents. Quality was excellent. A lot heavier than expected. Elegant look. They loved it.
Great Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
I ordered this vase for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was done very nicely and my parents loved the personalization. It is a very nice keepsake. The vase is large and heavy and we could fit a lot of beautiful flowers in it without worrying if it would topple over. The sides have a nice ribbed design so is nice for fancy occasions. I would encourage anyone to purchase this item. My son is getting married in a year and I will be purchasing this vase with their names.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift for a 2nd marriage for a couple who already had everything.
VERY Nice Quality!
By SAM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANTEGO, TX) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and it was stunning! I couldn't be happier with the quality, size and appearance. It was a gift I was proud to give and it was well received and appreciated!
Very Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDENDALE, AL) - September 16, 2013
I was a little hesitant to order since this was my first time using Personalization Mall and needed this gift to be everything I expected. I must say I was very pleasantly surprised and delighted with the craftsmanship! The vase was very carefully packed for shipping and delivery was prompt. Will definitely order from this company again! Thanks!
Beautiful Vase!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Fort Myers, FL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful vase with very nice engraving. Purchased for anniversary and very happy with purchase. Very heavy...high quality!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - August 19, 2013
I ordered these vases for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary and was more than happy with the results. I ordered 6 vases and they all were perfect and at my door in a week. They make a beautiful memorabilia celebrating a special time! I will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved