Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lasting Impressions Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Monogram & Names - 7618
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, I love it.
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvarado, TX) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as beautiful as described. The perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his new bride.
Stunning Wedding Vase
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant and simple vase is a perfect gift for any wedding or other special occasion.
Stunning Wedding Vase
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant and simple vase is a perfect gift for any wedding or other special occasion.
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 15, 2015
I sent this as a gift......my cousin LOVES this vase. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Perfect for wedding ceremony
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 6, 2015
This vase was perfect for the bead pouring ceremony during our son's recent wedding. It arrived on time and very well protected in the packaging. The personalization was done beautifully and perfectly. The glass is heavy quality crystal which looked very classy up front during the ceremony. We couldn't be more pleased with the product.
Perfect Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - September 20, 2015
I ordered this vase for a wedding gift. I am very happy with the quality, the etching & the quick service. I hope the bride & groom will be equally happy
Etched Crystal Vase
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - September 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the crystal vase. Great wedding gift.It is very good quality. Loved the personalized letter for their last name. It is nice and big with beautiful cursive writing, then we put their name and date below. Something they will have to remember their wedding day for many years.
Shipped quickly and packaged so no breakage.
What a great wedding favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 1, 2015
I bought this crystal vase as a wedding favor for my Bridesmaids and my mother-in-law. It is very elegant, nice size, and the design is unique. I am very glad that I bought it. I wanted to give them an nice and elegant thank you gift and this is vase was an excellent choice. I am very happy that I bought it!!!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - July 19, 2015
This vase really exceeded my expectations. It is heavy, quality German crystal and the engraving is perfect. I can't wait to give it as a gift this November.
Absolutely perfect!
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, and precisely what I wanted for the occasion. Thx!
Beautiful Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 24, 2015
My husband and I were extremely pleased with our purchase of The Lasting Impressions Etched Crystal Vase! It was a good size and the engraving was perfect and so was the packing! We used it as a wedding gift and the newlyweds were happy and thankful. We know they'll enjoy it for years to come!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - May 26, 2015
My friends loved this Vase, they were very happy with the quality.
Beautiful vase
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased one of these for a wedding gift. Is a very heavy, gorgeous vase.
BEAUTIFUL 1ST WEDDING ANNIV. GIFT
By ROSEMARIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, DE) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS VASE IS SO LOVELY!! I PURCHASED IT AS ONE OF THE GIFTS FOR A 1ST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW. THE GERMAN CRYSTAL IS HEAVY & THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT SO SPECIAL...IT IS TRULY BEAUTIFUL!!!
Gorgeous Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - April 20, 2015
This is the third time that I have purchased this vase and it will not be the last. Love it!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - April 6, 2015
I purchased this for a 40th anniversary,and it is beautiful.
Elegant Vase
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is heavy and beautiful by itself. I'm happy to give this as a Wedding present. Just lovely
Great product
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job on the engraving. The crystal vase is pretty good too. Thanks
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - September 30, 2014
This vase is heavy and beautifully cut. You will not be sorry if you order this. It came very safely packaged and arrived quickly and in one piece. Now that I have ordered this for my son and his bride, I want one, too! I will not hesitate to buy this again for another wedding gift.
Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - September 8, 2014
I had a gift to get for a shower and seen she had a simple vase on reg but wanted to make more personal. My brother always spoil her and wanted to add both the bride and groom name and it was the hit of the shower. Great gift!!!
Very pretty and good quality
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a bridal shower. Vase is very nice and good quality. Personalization came out beautifully.
Wedding Gift
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, WI) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful vase! It looked just as it did when I placed the order. I received this the same time they said it would be shipped. So very pleased with this company that I will order again and I have been telling people about it, too!
cristal vase
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction , NY) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the vases the people I gav the vases to loved it I was a great gift
Wonderful retirement gift
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom recently retired & we bought this as a gift. It arrived quickly & was beautiful! It is actually engraved (rather than the stick on stuff they use for the glasses) & allowed for a personalized message. In looking around the site this was the only one that could've worked for such an occasion. Really limited options for a woman's retirement. She loved it & it's on her mantle sprucing up the flowers we got her! :)
very pleased with this vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - April 12, 2014
This vase is classy and well worth the cost. I was very happy with the quality. The crystal is very thick and seems durable.
Prefect gift.
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for the first time several years ago for my son to give a friend of his as their wedding gift. Since then, he has ordered this same vase for each of his friends as their wedding gifts. Each of his friends and their spouses have loved the vase. This vase is now known (by friends) as my son's signature wedding gift.
Besides the beauty of the vase, the price is great and we received it quick!
I'll buy this same vase for my son when he gets married. :)
A unique and lasting gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 19, 2014
I narrowed my choices down to something that would be substantial, and also personalized with the names and the date inscribed.
This vase did both, it looks great and is actually larger (to me at least)than what I imagined.
Very nice!
Great for my wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 26, 2013
I bought this to fill with water and put a candle in for a unity candle at my wedding. I wanted a vase so that it would be useful past my wedding day. This vase is perfect! The personalization is beautiful, and even my fiancé said he likes it. He is excited to put flowers in the vase for our anniversary. It is a larger vase, but I love the longevity of it.
AMAZING
By stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, KS) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product looked amazing and I paid for the 3 day shipment and it got here in two! I was very impressed. it was a wedding gift and they people loved it!!! So did I, I will be buying one for myself here soon!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - October 19, 2013
I knew what I wanted to give as a gift but couldn't find it locally. Found this and ordered hoping it would get in on time. Impressed and pleased at the fast service. Will definitely order from here again
Beautiful and quickly shipped!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this vase. It was purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary and I think the couple is going to love it! It is taller than I thought and seems very well made. In addition, it was personalized and mailed within 24 hours!!!
Very heavy and nice
By toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, WI) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. Very nice will think of ordering again for next wedding
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - August 29, 2013
Beautiful!!!! Much more than I expected. Engraving looks great. I will purchase future items from this site and recommend to others.
Lovely
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this vase twice on two different occasions. Both couples said it was beautiful! I have several more weddings coming up and will be purchasing more.
Solid and elegant
By MARGUERITE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely engraved vase. I got it for a shower gift and it was a stunner!! Wish it had a "Crystal" label somewhere on it though. Still, very impressive!
Exquisite Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - May 29, 2013
This vase is beautiful! The vase itself is large, heavy and very solid. The etching is done perfectly. I got this for a wedding present and am very pleased with the product. I highly recommend this item to any one looking for a personalized gift.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - April 30, 2013
This vase was sent directly to a friend as a wedding gift and I have not seen it myself. However, she tells me it is lovely and, since she grows roses, it is displayed, filled with her roses. I do know that it was shipped very promptly --good service as with my previous purchases from Personalization Mall!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - April 14, 2013
I have been shopping at Personalization Mall for two years. Every item I have ordered has exceeded my expectations. Good quality items, flawless engraving, timely delivery are why I keep coming back.
A wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2013
The vase was wonderful she was very impressed the way it looks, and very happy when she saw her name on it.
I will give it six stars
Beautiful Gift
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanardsville, VA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple, recently married, as a party hostess gift. The vase is beautiful and elegant. Well worth the money!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved