Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love being able to preview the items!
~Sandra - NY

Lasting Impressions Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Monogram & Names - 7618
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pretty and good quality
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a bridal shower. Vase is very nice and good quality. Personalization came out beautifully.
Wonderful retirement gift
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom recently retired & we bought this as a gift. It arrived quickly & was beautiful! It is actually engraved (rather than the stick on stuff they use for the glasses) & allowed for a personalized message. In looking around the site this was the only one that could've worked for such an occasion. Really limited options for a woman's retirement. She loved it & it's on her mantle sprucing up the flowers we got her! :)
very pleased with this vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - April 12, 2014
This vase is classy and well worth the cost. I was very happy with the quality. The crystal is very thick and seems durable.
Prefect gift.
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for the first time several years ago for my son to give a friend of his as their wedding gift. Since then, he has ordered this same vase for each of his friends as their wedding gifts. Each of his friends and their spouses have loved the vase. This vase is now known (by friends) as my son's signature wedding gift.
Besides the beauty of the vase, the price is great and we received it quick!
I'll buy this same vase for my son when he gets married. :)
A unique and lasting gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 19, 2014
I narrowed my choices down to something that would be substantial, and also personalized with the names and the date inscribed.
This vase did both, it looks great and is actually larger (to me at least)than what I imagined.
Very nice!
Great for my wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 26, 2013
I bought this to fill with water and put a candle in for a unity candle at my wedding. I wanted a vase so that it would be useful past my wedding day. This vase is perfect! The personalization is beautiful, and even my fiancé said he likes it. He is excited to put flowers in the vase for our anniversary. It is a larger vase, but I love the longevity of it.
AMAZING
By stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, KS) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product looked amazing and I paid for the 3 day shipment and it got here in two! I was very impressed. it was a wedding gift and they people loved it!!! So did I, I will be buying one for myself here soon!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - October 19, 2013
I knew what I wanted to give as a gift but couldn't find it locally. Found this and ordered hoping it would get in on time. Impressed and pleased at the fast service. Will definitely order from here again
Beautiful and quickly shipped!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this vase. It was purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary and I think the couple is going to love it! It is taller than I thought and seems very well made. In addition, it was personalized and mailed within 24 hours!!!
Very heavy and nice
By toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, WI) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. Very nice will think of ordering again for next wedding
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - August 29, 2013
Beautiful!!!! Much more than I expected. Engraving looks great. I will purchase future items from this site and recommend to others.
Lovely
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this vase twice on two different occasions. Both couples said it was beautiful! I have several more weddings coming up and will be purchasing more.
Solid and elegant
By MARGUERITE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely engraved vase. I got it for a shower gift and it was a stunner!! Wish it had a "Crystal" label somewhere on it though. Still, very impressive!
Exquisite Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - May 29, 2013
This vase is beautiful! The vase itself is large, heavy and very solid. The etching is done perfectly. I got this for a wedding present and am very pleased with the product. I highly recommend this item to any one looking for a personalized gift.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - April 30, 2013
This vase was sent directly to a friend as a wedding gift and I have not seen it myself. However, she tells me it is lovely and, since she grows roses, it is displayed, filled with her roses. I do know that it was shipped very promptly --good service as with my previous purchases from Personalization Mall!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - April 14, 2013
I have been shopping at Personalization Mall for two years. Every item I have ordered has exceeded my expectations. Good quality items, flawless engraving, timely delivery are why I keep coming back.
A wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2013
The vase was wonderful she was very impressed the way it looks, and very happy when she saw her name on it.
I will give it six stars
Beautiful Gift
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanardsville, VA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple, recently married, as a party hostess gift. The vase is beautiful and elegant. Well worth the money!
Good Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 26, 2012
Great choice for a weddin gift! It arrived quickly and was even better than it appeared online. I would order this again for a wedding or aniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, KY) - October 13, 2012
Loved the vase as soon as I gotten it out of the box. Beautiful
Happy Customer
By Rocky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my wife on our anniversary when I came across this web site. Did a little shopping and came across the etched crystal vase , I knew immediatly this was perfect. I was a little concerned at first about the details being just right, but when the gift arrived, we was amazed at the quality and the craftmanship. I will recommend this to any and all, we are very pleased with the vase. I will be shopping here a lot more in the future.
Fabolous wedding idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 4, 2012
this vase is the perfect way to personalize a wedding gift. Great quality for the price, looks more expensive than what you paid!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Bought this for a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. I was very happy with the engraving and the quality of the vase.
Lovely Crysal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - July 30, 2012
The size, quality and weight of the crystal vase are perfect. The etching is clear and precise. I will definitely be ordering more of these vases in the future. (I have already ordered three.)
Amazing!
By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality lead crystal. Very impressed. First time ordering from you so I thought the vase would end up being tiny and cheap. I was VERY wrong - great size, quick to deliver. Will definitely order from you again and again!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - June 16, 2012
I was so excited when I got my vase in the mail! I am using it for our flower cermony at our wedding! It was exactly what I was hoping for and so much more! The quality was beautiful and extremely solid! I can't wait to use it on our wedding day! :)
Beautiful
By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, is all I can say about this vase. The personalization is etched and perfect. I gave this to my son and new daughter-in-law for a wedding gift. They loved it and now she says, he has a reminder of their anniversary. :)
Crystal Vase
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases turned out beautiful with the script monograms. I order 7 for our staff that were leaving and they made an incrediable gift!
Received as a Gift - Gave as a Gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City,, OK) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received an engraved vase for our 50th Wedding Anniversary and thought it was beautiful. My boss' daughter was getting married and I thought it would make a meaningful gift for her...Everyone needs a wonderful vase.
Absoultely Beautiful!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I will reorder for the remaining 6 weddings we have this year!
25th Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - April 17, 2012
This vase turned out so beautiful! I got this for some friends on their 25th Anniversary and they use it every day!! Great idea!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX 79106, TX) - March 26, 2012
We were very pleased with the quality of the vase and the engraving. We will proudly give the gift to the wedding couple.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 11, 2012
Nice, heavy, and memorable.
As I imagined!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful, elegant and perfect for a wedding gift. I would love to have one myself.
Excellent gift
By Faisal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my sister-in-law (and my brother too, but he's not so sentimental) for their 3 wedding aniversary, and she loved it!
Lasting Impressions© Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 15, 2011
I sent this vase to my nephew for his wedding. My sister-in-law called me to tell me about the wedding I couldn't attend, so I didn't see the vase, but she told me it was beautiful. The engraving was beautiful as well.
They had it on their mantle with flowers and it looked great.
I would purchase it again.
Very impressed
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friends bridal shower. I had read all the reveiws before purchasing and MUST AGREE this is very NICE and GOOD quality! Would definately recommend this beautiful vase for any gift.
I Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - August 5, 2011
It was a very nice gift for my husbands boss.
Love this Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellis, KS) - July 27, 2011
I purchased this vase for 2 weddings of a friend this spring and of a family member. They LOVED it. I got many compliments on it.

Let me say, this is the best wedding gift, and reasonably priced for how great the vase really is. I was surprised how very heavy, beautiful, elegant it was when it first arrived. We have been invited to 6 weddings this summer, the most ever at a time, and I have purchased 1 for every couple.

It is a gift they will not forget and can use year round or seasonal, special occasions etc., hint, hint, anniversary's when they get flowers :)

I could not be more happy with this gift and also bought one for my husband and I for our anniversary this year.
Heirloom Beauty
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son asked me to log into a bridal registry to purchase a wedding gift for his best friend and his fiance. I did as he asked and although the couple had chosen items they wanted, I decided to visit Personalization Mall before making a purchase from the bridal registry.

I asked my son if he wanted to give them a "spoon" or "plate" or something that would be an family heirloom one day. He said he wanted to give them something that they would always remember was from HIM.

So, I ordered this vase and when he saw it, he was very impressed (as was I). He was very proud to take this gift with him to present to his friends on their special day!

Thanks for offering such beautiful gifts and a resonable price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved