Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lasting Impressions Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Flower Vase - Monogram & Names - 7618
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job on the engraving. The crystal vase is pretty good too. Thanks
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - September 30, 2014
This vase is heavy and beautifully cut. You will not be sorry if you order this. It came very safely packaged and arrived quickly and in one piece. Now that I have ordered this for my son and his bride, I want one, too! I will not hesitate to buy this again for another wedding gift.
Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - September 8, 2014
I had a gift to get for a shower and seen she had a simple vase on reg but wanted to make more personal. My brother always spoil her and wanted to add both the bride and groom name and it was the hit of the shower. Great gift!!!
Very pretty and good quality
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a bridal shower. Vase is very nice and good quality. Personalization came out beautifully.
Wedding Gift
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, WI) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful vase! It looked just as it did when I placed the order. I received this the same time they said it would be shipped. So very pleased with this company that I will order again and I have been telling people about it, too!
cristal vase
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction , NY) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the vases the people I gav the vases to loved it I was a great gift
Wonderful retirement gift
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom recently retired & we bought this as a gift. It arrived quickly & was beautiful! It is actually engraved (rather than the stick on stuff they use for the glasses) & allowed for a personalized message. In looking around the site this was the only one that could've worked for such an occasion. Really limited options for a woman's retirement. She loved it & it's on her mantle sprucing up the flowers we got her! :)
very pleased with this vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - April 12, 2014
This vase is classy and well worth the cost. I was very happy with the quality. The crystal is very thick and seems durable.
Prefect gift.
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for the first time several years ago for my son to give a friend of his as their wedding gift. Since then, he has ordered this same vase for each of his friends as their wedding gifts. Each of his friends and their spouses have loved the vase. This vase is now known (by friends) as my son's signature wedding gift.
Besides the beauty of the vase, the price is great and we received it quick!
I'll buy this same vase for my son when he gets married. :)
A unique and lasting gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 19, 2014
I narrowed my choices down to something that would be substantial, and also personalized with the names and the date inscribed.
This vase did both, it looks great and is actually larger (to me at least)than what I imagined.
Very nice!
Great for my wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 26, 2013
I bought this to fill with water and put a candle in for a unity candle at my wedding. I wanted a vase so that it would be useful past my wedding day. This vase is perfect! The personalization is beautiful, and even my fiancé said he likes it. He is excited to put flowers in the vase for our anniversary. It is a larger vase, but I love the longevity of it.
AMAZING
By stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, KS) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product looked amazing and I paid for the 3 day shipment and it got here in two! I was very impressed. it was a wedding gift and they people loved it!!! So did I, I will be buying one for myself here soon!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - October 19, 2013
I knew what I wanted to give as a gift but couldn't find it locally. Found this and ordered hoping it would get in on time. Impressed and pleased at the fast service. Will definitely order from here again
Beautiful and quickly shipped!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this vase. It was purchased for a 50th wedding anniversary and I think the couple is going to love it! It is taller than I thought and seems very well made. In addition, it was personalized and mailed within 24 hours!!!
Very heavy and nice
By toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, WI) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. Very nice will think of ordering again for next wedding
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - August 29, 2013
Beautiful!!!! Much more than I expected. Engraving looks great. I will purchase future items from this site and recommend to others.
Lovely
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this vase twice on two different occasions. Both couples said it was beautiful! I have several more weddings coming up and will be purchasing more.
Solid and elegant
By MARGUERITE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely engraved vase. I got it for a shower gift and it was a stunner!! Wish it had a "Crystal" label somewhere on it though. Still, very impressive!
Exquisite Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - May 29, 2013
This vase is beautiful! The vase itself is large, heavy and very solid. The etching is done perfectly. I got this for a wedding present and am very pleased with the product. I highly recommend this item to any one looking for a personalized gift.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - April 30, 2013
This vase was sent directly to a friend as a wedding gift and I have not seen it myself. However, she tells me it is lovely and, since she grows roses, it is displayed, filled with her roses. I do know that it was shipped very promptly --good service as with my previous purchases from Personalization Mall!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - April 14, 2013
I have been shopping at Personalization Mall for two years. Every item I have ordered has exceeded my expectations. Good quality items, flawless engraving, timely delivery are why I keep coming back.
A wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2013
The vase was wonderful she was very impressed the way it looks, and very happy when she saw her name on it.
I will give it six stars
Beautiful Gift
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanardsville, VA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple, recently married, as a party hostess gift. The vase is beautiful and elegant. Well worth the money!
Good Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 26, 2012
Great choice for a weddin gift! It arrived quickly and was even better than it appeared online. I would order this again for a wedding or aniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, KY) - October 13, 2012
Loved the vase as soon as I gotten it out of the box. Beautiful
Happy Customer
By Rocky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my wife on our anniversary when I came across this web site. Did a little shopping and came across the etched crystal vase , I knew immediatly this was perfect. I was a little concerned at first about the details being just right, but when the gift arrived, we was amazed at the quality and the craftmanship. I will recommend this to any and all, we are very pleased with the vase. I will be shopping here a lot more in the future.
Fabolous wedding idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 4, 2012
this vase is the perfect way to personalize a wedding gift. Great quality for the price, looks more expensive than what you paid!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Bought this for a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. I was very happy with the engraving and the quality of the vase.
Lovely Crysal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - July 30, 2012
The size, quality and weight of the crystal vase are perfect. The etching is clear and precise. I will definitely be ordering more of these vases in the future. (I have already ordered three.)
Amazing!
By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality lead crystal. Very impressed. First time ordering from you so I thought the vase would end up being tiny and cheap. I was VERY wrong - great size, quick to deliver. Will definitely order from you again and again!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - June 16, 2012
I was so excited when I got my vase in the mail! I am using it for our flower cermony at our wedding! It was exactly what I was hoping for and so much more! The quality was beautiful and extremely solid! I can't wait to use it on our wedding day! :)
Beautiful
By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, is all I can say about this vase. The personalization is etched and perfect. I gave this to my son and new daughter-in-law for a wedding gift. They loved it and now she says, he has a reminder of their anniversary. :)
Crystal Vase
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases turned out beautiful with the script monograms. I order 7 for our staff that were leaving and they made an incrediable gift!
Received as a Gift - Gave as a Gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City,, OK) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received an engraved vase for our 50th Wedding Anniversary and thought it was beautiful. My boss' daughter was getting married and I thought it would make a meaningful gift for her...Everyone needs a wonderful vase.
Absoultely Beautiful!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I will reorder for the remaining 6 weddings we have this year!
25th Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - April 17, 2012
This vase turned out so beautiful! I got this for some friends on their 25th Anniversary and they use it every day!! Great idea!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX 79106, TX) - March 26, 2012
We were very pleased with the quality of the vase and the engraving. We will proudly give the gift to the wedding couple.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 11, 2012
Nice, heavy, and memorable.
As I imagined!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful, elegant and perfect for a wedding gift. I would love to have one myself.
Excellent gift
By Faisal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my sister-in-law (and my brother too, but he's not so sentimental) for their 3 wedding aniversary, and she loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved