Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dot to Dot Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Polka Dots for Girls - 7620
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, NC) - December 26, 2013
Ordered two of these in two different colors. Both look great! Good quality!
Great Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2012
Great mousepad. Good quality, screenprinted initial looks really good!
MOUSE PAD
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT... LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS HERE AT WORK. :)
Top Quality
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Canadian customer, besides loving their products, I am overjoyed how simple they make international shipping. Everything is taken care of. All I do is order and then receive it at my door a week later -- no suprises, no hassles.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 15, 2011
I purchased 6 of these mouse pads for Christmas gifts at work and when they came in they were so adorable and of such high quality that I purchased 4 more.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 19, 2011
I love this product! The color was exactly what I expected.
Polka-dot Mousepad
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mousepad as a gift for my Mother -- it is thicker than the one I currently have, but the design is what really caught my eye.
perfect mouse pads
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXTON, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my friends and i am just thrilled.The color are beautiful!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved