Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
    ~Mary - MS

    Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle customer reviews

    Personalized Wooden Name Puzzles For Kids - 7623
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Fun & Decorative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - July 12, 2014
    This is a really nice, colorful, thick wooden puzzle. Good quality. I purchased one for my oldest grandson two years ago to use as a shower decoration and he loves to play with it. It should be helpful teaching him to spell and recognize his name later on. Only negative I have is that when I recently ordered one for grandson #2 the size of the letters is somewhat smaller.
    It came out gorgeus!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 11, 2013
    Love this gift! A little expensive-I wish that more than 1 letter came for the base price. But the craftsmanship is beautiful! I ordered it for a friend and liked it so much that I bought 2 more for my kids!
    Colorful
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the name puzzle earlier than I thought. The new mother I gave this to as a present was thrilled. She loved the pastel colors and having her new baby's name as a colorful display in her room. It was exactly as advertised and even came with a pink ribbon around the cellophane wrapped puzzle. I loved it.
    Outstanding and Creative
    By Armond H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is everything it could be. I was pleased with the way it turnt out. I was so amazed by it so much that im looking to order another one soon. I would recommend this to anyone looking to give that special person or themselves that special piece for any occasion.
    Great Gift For Any child Or Baby
    By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for.a friend's daughter's second birthday. She loved it! Her name in a puzzle. What could be better than that? I have a grandson who will be born in a few months and as soon as his parents decide on the name, my daughter wants me to order her one! Since it's a boy, I'll order the bright colors.
    Good Xmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 27, 2013
    Got this for my soon to be step daugther for xmas. She will love it
    special gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a 2nd child's bday, when they already have so many toys from their older sibling. This makes it special and something that is just his!
    Beautiful name puzzle
    By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order these primary colored name puzzles for my two grandsons. They arrived promptly and are just beautiful.
    Great gift idea
    By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered this for my newborn to sit on his shelf, then got one for my niece, and now for 2 friends with newborns - it's the perfect gift! It's personalized, which people love and shows that you put some effort into it, and it's both decorative as well as a toy for the kid if they are young. I love it!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 12, 2012
    I bought this for my son and love how it turned out. Great quality and shipping was much quicker than I expected.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 29, 2012
    Got this item for my sons new room and it came very quickly and is great! He loves it and its a great way for him to learn to spell his name. He has a lot of fun putting the letters together. I've had several comments on it from people cause it's unique.
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - February 17, 2012
    The rainbow name puzzle I ordered as a baby gift is absolutely adorable! High quality...just a great gift!
    Christmas Cheer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2011
    My 2 year old God-daughter fell in love with this gift's bright colors while it was STILL in it's clear wrapping. She has not put it down since she opened it. The letters seem to be durable. When she isn't connecting the letters to spell her name; she's stacking them like blocks. Her Mom can't leave the house with out making sure they're in her bag! I'm sure this gift will get plenty of mileage. Isn't that what every gift giver wants? Thanks.
    Rainbow Name Puzzle-Great Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 6, 2011
    Quick delivery! Looks great! Have suggested to friends/family already :)
    well made name puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 30, 2011
    My four year old loves his new name puzzle. I was impressed on arrival with the quality of the puzzle pieces.
    PERFECT
    By JANICE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDER THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO IS EXPECTING A BOY IN NOVERBER. ITS PERFECT.MEETS MY EXPECTATIONS.
    Interlocking rainbow puzzle
    By Jayne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colorful and fun! I bought one for my first grandchild and every future grandchild will have one, too.
    GREAT DECOR
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac , MD) - April 19, 2011
    Once again a wonderful accessory to any kids room. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    SO CLEVER
    By Barbara H F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so adorable. I got these as an Easter gift for my brand new grandson in his Easter basket. They can put it on his bureau for now and when he is old enough, he can play with it. How clever is that. And the different colors make it so appealing to baby's and toddler's eyes. Great gift.
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 22, 2011
    I bought this product and I am pleased with it. The colors were exactly as shown.
    She loved it!
    By KELLY J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my neice's first birthday and it was a hit!! It's artwork, a way to learn to spell your name, and a puzzle all in one. Great gift : )
    LOVE Personalization Mall
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering from Personalization Mall online for 4 years now and I have never been disappointed! They gifts are great for Christmas and Birthday's. I highly recommend them to anyone!
    nice product
    By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality wood, does not look like it will chip away like particle board. Nice colors and look.
    Gift shipped direct so I never saw it
    By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    But... they were very happy w/ them. It was for a 4yr old girl & she thought it was very cool to have it spell her name.
    INTERLOCKING RAINBOW NAME PUZZLE
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bit pricey but i think it is a unique design so personally
    i would buy it for myself however this is a new baby gift to
    go with her blanket and booties So it matches her room

    Her parents loved it and i do too!!!
    Spenderella Louisville KY
    Great puzzle!
    By DARLENE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this name puzzle for my first granddaughter and will buy one for each new grandchild! It is much larger than I expected :-) Excellent quality :-) Beautiful colors :-) My granddaughter will have fun with it and learn to spell her name at the same time! I love it!!!
    Name Puzzle
    By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, only complaint is i wish the whole block was painted instead of just the front.
    So cute
    By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The interlocking rainbow name puzzle is sooooo cute. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle
    By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them! Adorable!!
    Very Cute
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker City, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute!!! got it for a newborn and it perfect for his bedroom! :)
    An Adorable Puzzle and Keepsake!
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on a whim. I saw it and thought it would look really cute on my desk. I am an Elementary School Teacher. However, when I received the name puzzle in the mail, I was quite impressed with the bright letters and sturdy craftsmanship. Since I received my order, I have ordered 4 more personalized name puzzles for my friends who have just had a new baby or are expecting a baby (and have already chosen a name). I think it is a sweet personal gift that is sure to make my pregnant friends cry when they open it (though it is rather easy to make a pregnant woman cry)!
    So perfectly cute!!
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a baby gift. When it arrived I opened it immediately. The colors wer and shape of the letters were presented so beautifully.

    This along with all the other items I have purchased in the past have surpassed my expectations. I am so glad I found your website on-line.
    Great baby gift
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a unique baby gift. Good quality and very cute!
    Name Puzzle
    By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Webster, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an original gift to give a new mommy for her newborn. The colors are vibrant. What a neat way to display your new baby's name in the nursery.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved