Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
~Misty - SC

Our Family Personalized Christmas Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Family Is Forever - 7626
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Goft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 26, 2013
This mat is really nice. I was very pleased. Caveat: Do not pay $7.95 for gift wrapping. Not worth it.
staff gift
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the staff at my hubby's office.....a CHRISTmas welcome mat. They loved it!!!!!!
Door mats...
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats I ordered were very nice and very sturdy. My kids love it!
Their names all came out awesome!
I would resommend this site to all my friends and family...and I did!
Cute!!!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great indoor rug for the door. Very cute and it is just what my space needed.
Doormat
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for our house after we got married. No kids yet so we used holiday words instead. Try to put it as a second doormat because it does get really dirty if it is the primary one you use.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 28, 2012
I purchased this item for some friends and they absolutely loved it! It was just what I thought it would be. This is a great gift to give or keep for yourself...I recommend buying.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 20, 2012
Was so pleased with the mat. Bought it for myself but it would make a great gift!!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 1, 2012
What a great inexpensive and thoughtful gift
Christmas Doormat
By Ashlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for my Mom and Stepdad for Christmas. I hope they like it as much as I do.
Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - August 1, 2012
I love this mat. this is the second one I have ordered as gifts. It looks very durable, good quality.
Awesome gift!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her rug! We were able to list the whole family, and it looked great! Thanks for such a wonderful product!
Great Christmas Surprise
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat with my wife's maiden name (she is one of eight) and added all the last names of married sisters and married nieces - it was at the door as everyone arrived on Christmas Eve and was a great surprise to all - we will clean it and put it away for next year unless there is another wedding!!
Lovely!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item on behalf of my sister for her family. It just arrived yesterday and she rushed around to see what it looked like (along with all the other goodies she purchased). She is ecstatic with everything and loves the doormat. It is great quality, has beautiful colors and was packaged very well, as everything always is. It was her first time shopping at Personalizationmall.com and online so she was a little skeptical with how things would look when she actually got them, but after receiving them she said she would definitely be making more purchases from Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Great quality, know that our family will love this. We did purchase 2 and they are both even better than we expected.
family Christmas
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a wonderful Christmas addition to the holidays in rememberance of all the family that are important to you in your own home. The colors are not overwhelming and the words are nice and clear so you can read each one.
Personalization Plus!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalization you can do on this mat to make it your own... I will be ordering more!
Personalization Perks!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to personalize this "Christ"mas door mat...Since Christmas is a celebration of Jesus birth I put Happy Birthday across the banner and the names of Jesus on the mat... ordered 2 and now others want one too, so will be ordering more. I love ordering from your company to get things exactly like I want them...
Great Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as Christmas gifts for my both my brothers' families and they were a big hit. They absolutely loved the personalization and I was very pleased with the quality. I will definitely be a returning customer and will not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall.
So happy!
By Juli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was much better than expected...THANKS!! Will order again for sure!
Love my doormat!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas doormat is of great quality and is so pretty. I can't wait to give it to our daughter and her husband for her late November and his early December birthdays!
A perfect gift for the boss!!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year, as I am feeling the financial pinch like many...I have ordered all my Christmas gifts through your company.I purchased ornaments and doormats for every one on the list without breaking the bank! This turned out beautifully and I KNOW my boss will love the personal touch to his gift!!
family personalized mat
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we recieved the mat the other day and it was beautiful... It exceeded our expectations. It is very classy and we are very happy with our purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved