Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
    ~Francine - MD

    Inspirational Quotes Monogram Desk Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Desk Calendars - Inspirational Quote - 7639
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Calendar for mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
    I buy this calendar for my mother every year...love it....
    A Great Gift - Great Price
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for anyone looking for a reasonable price item for co-workers or family.
    Awesome gift
    By Shreya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome purchase
    makes a great gift!
    By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sleek! The recipient liked it.
    We love it
    By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter truly loved this gift!! I will purchased more items..
    Niffty Engineering
    By Richard H B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and beauty of this calendar exceeded my expectations. At first, I was disappointed that I didn't receive a stand for the calendar. But soon, I discovered that the plastic storage case converted quickly and easily into the stand I thought was missing--niffty engineering.
    Perfect
    By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I needed as an appreciation gift.
    Special purchase
    By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this personalized calendar each year for my mother. She loves having this easy to read calendar next to her phone. Purchasing online is easy, they ship the product quickly and it is always what I ordered.
    Perfect Father's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011
    Any father would love this for his home or work desk. Be ware that size is small. Look at pen next in pic to relate size.
    Last Minute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 11, 2011
    This item was ordered for a last minute great uncle's Christmas present. I loved it and so did he. Delivery time was excellent!
    Perfect gift for the boss...
    By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique & practical...the perfect gift for the boss. Very pleased with how this is made.
    Perfect Quotes
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quotes on the bottom of these. I am religious, but sometimes these quotes get too much for me. These quotes were more philosophical, which was perfect. I got this for my grandmother because it is hard to find anything with her name on it and she is very organized. Worked out great.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved