Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
~Rachel - OK

Let It Snow Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Old Fashioned Snowman Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - 7644
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Darling Slate !!
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY PLEASED with these Slate Plaques. They are just darling and I can't wait to give them to my 7 children for Christmas.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
Great product and quick shipping
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
Beautiful
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful accent to your door to welcome your family and friends!
Great craftsmanship and a great product for the price, I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 30, 2012
We liked this first because it looks like something my Grandma would have painted. Its perfect in person and the personalization really looks like it's supposed to be there. It's very heavy but the leather cord that holds it up feels very sturdy. We love it!
beautiful!
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than i expected, very heavy and great quality! I am excited to give this for a gift this christmas! Super fast production and shipping, couldn't be happier!
Always Pleased
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased when I received the snowman plaque. It is just perfect! This is the 6th time I've ordered and everything has been wonderful.
Thank You!
This is just lovely
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order today and I am very impressed with this item. I was a little hesitant to order it, but I am so happy that I did. The quality is very good and it will be a lovely addition to my neice's home.
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present and it turned out so nice I am really pleased with it! The turn around time was very quick and I couldn't be happier! Can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law tomorrow!
Very Pleased
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque, but more importantly the recipient liked ig very much.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little sign. Good buy!
Excellent quality
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I order from Personalization I am never disappointed with the quality of the merchandise. I'm also always astounded at the incredibly fast delivery time. This product is wonderful!
Let It Snow Slate Plaque
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. I would highly recommend this for a gift and the quality is superb.
Cute
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this and it was adorable. I love it. It looks really nice on my door. I really like the quality of it and would highly recommend this.
Snowman plaque
By Paul and Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snowman plaque was a hit with the family to whom it was sent. The personalization is so special and your speedy delivery was wonderful,too.
Adorable!
By Mari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality and personalization of this gift-I'm very proud to be giving it! :)
Let it Snow plaque - shipping
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I love it, but unfortunately, when it was shipped, a tiny piece in the right corner fell off. I was disappointed since it's a gift. However, it is a beautiful plaque.
Great item!
By Alexandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute idea for Christmas! It's even cuter in person!
Love This
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as gifts for Christmas. I loved that I could put whatever I wanted on the top and bottom and the writing has a shiny glaze over it, so it looks professional. I'm sure these will be a big hit with the families I bought them for.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved