Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lil' Christmas Baker©Personalized Apron customer reviews

Christmas Cookies Personalized Apron & Potholder - 7646
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 7, 2014
Ordered the apron for my grand daughter...She is going to love it!! Good quality, nice fabric and love the printing!
So cute great gift for kids!
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these little chef aprons and hats for Christmas for my three kids. Wrapped with cake/ cookie/ brownie mixes and had a ball baking! They loved being little cooks!
Perfect for Holiday Baking!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my nieces and they loved them! I can see them using these for years. It was a little big for my little niece but I tacked it up and it was perfect!
Perfect gift for granddaughter
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my five year old Granddaughter. The quality of the printing and the color combination is outstanding. She is going to be thrilled to see her name on her very own apron. A great personalized gift for the little one.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
I can't wait to see my little baker wearing this!
Delighted...
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the grandchildren were delighted with their aprons.
The kids loved the apron
By Kenneth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for two of my grandchildren. They apsolutely loved them. The quality is great and they are as cute as can be. Received the product within three days. I am extremely happy with this product and the service provided. I would highly recommend.
Special gift for my Kitchen Helper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - January 4, 2012
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loves helping me in the kitchen, but always had to wear one of my "too big" aprons. It's perfectly sized for her, and the design is cute, too.
Christmas Gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City , FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my 4 year old niece who just loves to be in the kitchen with her mom and she absolutely loved it! Especially because it had her name on it. The quality is great and her mom loved it even more! Great gift for mommy's little helper =)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 22, 2011
This is a gift for my granddaughter because her aunt is giving her an Easy Bake Oven. I thought it was appropriate for her.
Our granddaughter loves it.
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard time keeping our child out of the kitchen when she puts on her apron.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Terrence G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked at several aprons on line but this was the cutest and exactly what we wanted. The Apron did not disappoint.
Adorable Apron!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron, matching hat and cooking bag to do pictures of my 7 month old son in for Christmas and they look adorable!! I'm sure he'll get a lot of use out of them as he gets older as well because right now things are huge on him. The quality is great. The apron is a bit thin but I think it will hold up. I haven't washed anything yet. The shipping was really fast (as it always is with personalization mall). I love this company and continue to purchase most of my personalized items from them.
Apron review
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three aprons arrived in great time and they are great! I love them and I know my grandchildren will too. Thank you for always having good quality products.

Gloria Cross
personalized apron
By Delilah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalia, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute and worth the money to make memories with my grandchildren!
Get several for those hard to shop for people.
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of several people who I wanted to give something, but not too much. I wanted to have something that wasn't exactly the same for each person, but that I could personalize without knowing too much about the person. This was the perfect thing! I added the person's name, and something about what they like. These are large, have the silver coating on the back, and look more expensive than they are.
Cookie Taster Apron
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE! Absolutely perfect for the little helpers! Makes them feel important and very much a part of the crazy holiday baking!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved