Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Family Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Aprons & Potholders - Winter Family Characters - 7650
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
MOMMY'S APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - December 19, 2012
THIS CAME OUT TOO CUTE, LOVED IT LOVED IT.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, TN) - December 29, 2011
gave these to my niece for christmas. she had a fit when she saw her children's names on them.
awesome potholder
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute my mom will love it
Great item!
By Janett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described, of high quality, and the shipping was quick! Thanks!
Love this Apron!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added five little elves to this apron. The person I purchased it for will love it. Great way to give someone hard to buy for a personalized gift.
GRAMMA'S COOKIE PARTY
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD ONE MADE FOR ALL MY FREINDS THAT ARE GRAMMA'S. I HAVE A COOKIE PARTY EVERY YEAR WITH OUR GRANDKIDS. CANT WAIT TO GIVE THEM THEIR APRONS. THEY TURNED OUT GREAT!!!!! THANKS
elf aprons
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE APRONS BOUGHT THEM FOR ALL MY GRAMMA FRIENDS. THE DELIVERY TIME WAS FAST, EASY TO ORDER AND SO CUTE. THANKS PERSONALIZATION COMPANY. CAROL
love it
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS APRON IS SO DARN CUTE EVERY YEAR MY GIRLFRIENDS AND I HAVE A GRAMMA CHRISTMAS COOKIE PARTY AND I CANT WAIT TO WEAR THIS APRON TO OUR EVENT!!!!!!!!!!! IT TURNED OUT GREAT.
My Mom @ X-Mas
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my Mom @ Christmas. She was so pleased, so was I.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved