Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered 3 items from PersonalizationMall.com in the last 2 days and it is a wonderful and very helpful site. I like how I can review my product and I can't wait to receive my items in the mail...
~ -

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Brass Knife customer reviews

Personalized Brass Lockback Pocket Knife - 7662
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a Boy Scout!
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality at a great price.
very happy with my order
By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to buy for some relatives who are hard to buy for and this knife was perfect!
Great gift for a guy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 20, 2012
I bought this knife as a gift for my husband for Christmas. I was totally expecting something smaller and cheaper since the price tag is not that hefty. When I received the knife in the mail, it had my husband's initials engraved as I was expecting and the knife was much bigger than I thought it would be. Looks like a nice, well made knife! Great price, well worth it for the man in your life!!
Great knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
Bought this for my husband. It is a nice knife for everyday use.
great knif
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 21, 2012
My husband loves pocket knives and by adding a special touch to it made it that much better. Very happy with the quality of the knife as well as the engraving. Very happy.
Knife- good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - October 22, 2012
Great knife and gift, shipped fast.
My husband Loved it to bad it wasn't for him.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - October 2, 2012
This is a gorgeous Knife.
We bought it for my father-in-law's birthday and my husband wanted to keep it!!! It is a very nice knife
Beautiful (but Dull)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - September 25, 2012
The knife came in perfect, except that it needed to be sharpened quite a bit.
I engraved my fiance's nickname on the knife for our anniversary and he loved it.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 30, 2012
I bought this knife for my boyfriend for our 1 year. He LOVES it!!! it came sooner than i had expected! and the quality is very very good!!! i will be ordering another one!
was not disappointed!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 2 of these knives for Fathers Day. This is the first time ordering from this company, we didn't know what to expect! The knives came in, and we couldn't show them off enough!! We were so pleased with not only the knives, but the ease of use of site, how quickly they came, and the quality. As for the recipients of those 2 knives, well they were very happy also!!
Dad Loved it
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad wanted a knife so bad and when i saw this i thought it would be great. It was a little heavier than i expected, but he still loved it.
Couldn't be happier
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price. Good product. Arrived very quickly. Wonderful company to buy from.
PERFECT
By Chelsea C. (FREDERICKTOWN, OH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. Absolutely LOVE this product. I will be ordering more from this website.
Great Gift
By Sonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has Beautiful engraved name, Closes and opens with ease, great size not too small or large, very handy.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - March 2, 2012
A little bigger then I expected but still nice!
Worth the Money, Great Quality!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is excellent! I ordered it for my boyfriend two days before Valentine's Day and it arrived on time, with the correct engraving, and the knife exceeded my expectations. It is a quality knife. The knife is a little large, but my boyfriend and dad both said they would prefer that size compared to a small pocket knife.
My boyfriend has been carrying it in his pants pocket for the last several weeks with no problems (not too big), however he plans to get a carrying case for his belt because his car keys are scratching the brass (he has been able to polish the scratches out no problem).
He loves his knife and several men have asked him where he bought it, because they were so impressed with the quality.

This knife made me the best girlfriend ever! I will definitely be ordering from Personalizationmall.com again
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 13, 2012
I was extremely impressed with the simplicity and effenicy of my order! My boyfriend loved this personalized knife that I got him for valentines day :) very happy with the whole experience.
Dylan's Knife
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given about 50 gifts from this website in the past but this has to be one of my favorites.
The quality and engraving were totally awesome. The recipient LOVED the knife.

Although I have never been disappointed with any order, this one way exceeded expectation.

thank you for always making my gifts the hit of any celebration!!!!!
Pleased Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - December 24, 2011
This was given as a gift and my friend was very happy with the weight and quality of the knife. The engraving always gives it that extra touch. He even had a need to use it the night he got it.
The best
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and he loved it! Great quality, engraving was perfect. Great done as always from this site. Highly rec.
Great non-pocket knife
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Funkstown, MD) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for a birthday gift and was quite pleasantly surprised with the heft and quality. I suppose it could be used as a pocket knife but it is rather large so it would probably be too bulky for carrying in a pocket everyday. It would be a great knife to carry in a pouch on a belt, etc. Very satisfied with purchase.
Turned out a lot better than I even expected!
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, it didn't seem cheap. It was definitely worth the price. This is a great gift for any occasion! This was my first purchase from personalizationmall.com and I am going to be a repeat customer!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 18, 2011
This knife is a great gift! My husband loved it and was very surprised at the quality of the item. I highly recommend this for anyone who needs a great gift!
Awesome
By Ku'uleialoha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waimanalo, HI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that came out better than what i thought it would be. awesome gift for your man, ladies..
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 22, 2011
Exactly what I wanted & expected.
Great addition to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 20, 2011
Every man of a certain age has a pocket knife, but how many have a personalized pocket knife? My Dad loved his gift and it is the only one that is personalized in his collection which made this one extra special.
Pleased, as usual with this site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - June 13, 2011
I've purchased numerous items from this site in the past and this was another good purchase. The knife looks just like the picture and has a handsome wooden plate. The only downside to this piece is that is says "Made in China" on the blade near the opposite end of the tip and it's kind of in large type. Other than that the piece is very nice and made a good gift.
Elegant & Attractive
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for a personalized knife for my husband for over a year now. I was so excited when I found this on your website, but I was even more excited when I received it! It turned out better than I imagined.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
Bought this as a gift for dad who's really into knives. He has plenty of knives but the fact that this one was personalized made it so much more special. He was really touched by it. The knife is great quality, is heavier than I thought it would be and the engraving came out even better than I expected! Great purchase!
Great Grad Gifts
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for male graduation gifts and after receiving them I ordered 3 more. Great quality!!! I could not believe how quickly I received them. Unbelievable!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2011
I didnt see it in person since I sent it as a gift but I was told its beautifully done, heavy & substantial, and the engraving came out great, will definitely shop at this store again.
Great gift!
By marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved it!
Like it
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the knife looks really good, and heavy.
Very Nice!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law, and am very pleased with it! I know he will love it. It was even nicer than I expected. It is well made, very solid, definately bigger than what you think of as a pocket knife. The engraving was very nice. I have been very pleased with everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall, and I always recommend this site to others. Also.......I can't believe how fast you guys get the orders out (especially with them being personalized)! Much faster than any other site I've ever used.
Outdoor Brass Knife
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I was happy with it. It looks just like the picture and is very good quality. The personalization came out great!
great for the man in your life
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my nephew for his dad for Fathers Day and he was very pleased, the engraving was very nice everything looks just like it does online. A very nice gift for the man in your life. I'v ordered several things from PM I love this site and everything I"ve ordered. I recommend this to all my friends and family for something special u can"t find anywhere else for whatever the occasion. Great baby items. Thank you Personalizationalmall I just love everything you have. Sandi S
Handsome Knife!
By Kacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea how heavy and well made this knife was going to be. It is a wonderful gift for the guy who has everything or who you can't seem to figure out what to get for graduation. The engraving is beautiful and the knife is sharp looking. Thank you!
Awesome!
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knife looks great. High quality. Very pleased
A good choice
By Dominic Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to be clear, this is a good size knife. It could go in a pocket but probably not something you'd have there every day. It is capable of being a hunting knife, though you'd definitely be carrying around some nasty biomass in the engraved space on the handle if you used it for a hunting job. Blade has a good lock-up and is sturdy. The wood on these looks decent out of the box. The brass is a bit streaky (probably plated), and the blade proudly displays "CHINA" on it. I would say for the price this a good deal, and if nothing else your groomsmen or whomever you buy it for will have a nice letter opener out of it.
Engraved Stainless Steel Brass Knife
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and we are sure that our Groomsmen will love them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved