Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(189)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - January 26, 2015
This jewelry box is very classy and good quality for the price. Great gift for my four year old grandaughter she and her four year old cousins love it. Impressive.
lenox music ballerina jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - January 16, 2015
They did an amazing job! Absolutely perfect, my daughters favorite thing for her birthday!
Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Marney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Beautiful Gift for my Grand Daughter Iwas amazed I love it --I also will be ordering at least 2 more -I feel like I could even get one for myself Very Pleased in Canada
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 20, 2014
Extremely pleased. Purchased for my granddaughter. Know she will love this forever.
BEAUTIFUL Lennox Music Box
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this music box for my granddaughter's baptism; it isn't till January but I can't wait for her mother (my daughter) to open it. High quality craftsmanship and love the ballerina with music. This is something that hopefully will be a keepsake forever. Would definitely buy from this company again. BEAUTIFUL!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 18, 2014
Purchased this for my granddaughter as a keepsake jewelry box for Christmas. It exceeded my expectations.
Excellent!
By hilda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ballerina Musical box!
Just Beautiful
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this Lenox jewelry box which I purchased for one of my granddaughters - The engraving was very clear and easy to read. I will be ordering another one for a second granddaughter, The ballerina and music were just lovely and the jewelry box itself was good quality.
great gift
By SOFIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ROXBURY, MA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a perfect gift and inexpensive
Lenox Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leucadia, CA) - October 19, 2014
I ordered the personalized ballerina musical jewelry box for my granddaughter. I love everything about it. It is beautiful and looks exactly like the pictures online. I would highly recommend this gift for any little girl.
Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springhill, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Grand daughter's Christening.....Excellent quality Thank you.. First saw item I was a little hesitant, but read the reviews Very pleased with purchase.... Liz
Lenox Jewelry Box Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 14, 2014
The jewelry box is a wonderful gift. It is hard to find a musical jewelry box like those from my childhood. I bought all the flower girls in my wedding this gift and cannot wait to give it to them. it is very sweet and old fashioned and wonderful quality.
The perfect gift for a baby girl
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a new baby gift for our nephew and his wife. They went crazy over it. They said they hadn't received anything like it. They got all the usual baby gifts like clothes and bottles and such but nothing so special. We were so happy that it made them so happy. I chose this as a gift so our grand niece will always have a remembrance of us.
So pretty!
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little niece. She is too young to appreciate it, but I thought it was so pretty! It looks well made and the little ballerina is so cute!
Just Perfect
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a little girl who has everything! Lenox logo shows an added touch of class and quality when presented.
Gorgeous
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece and it is absolutely adorable.
Great Granddaughter Gift
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my new granddaughter along with a gold ring I wore when I was 5. I am 76 now.
beautiful music box
By LaDonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my 8 year old grand daughter.
Excellent Baby Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - May 30, 2014
The engraving was perfect and the jewelry box makes quite a classy gift.
A True Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 22, 2014
This is truly a lovely jewelry box. It is expertly made and well worth the price paid. I bought one for my newborn granddaughter and when my daughter saw it, she wished for one. So I bought one for her too. Now they share the perfect "Mommy/Daughter" gift. There will be no disappointment when purchasing this jewelry box. True to the Lenox name.
Granddaughter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - April 20, 2014
The music box is wonderful!! I bought it as a keepsake for my granddaughter who was born 2 weeks ago!! It's everything I expected and more!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - April 11, 2014
This gift was received with rave reviews!
Thanks!
Heart Treasure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 6, 2014
The Lenox quality is 100% here in this beautiful musical jewelry box. The velvet inside is a lovely pink color that will bring a smile to any little girls face when she opens the box and the twirling ballerina is such a magical bonus. The outside is puffed with quilted little pillows of beautiful silver, with little hearts placed on all four sides of the box and the big heart on top to engrave. The workmanship is wonderful and should last a long time. Being able to personalize this gift makes this a lovely keepsake for memories. It comes in a beautiful Lenox gift box.
Definitely worth the cost.
Love this jewelry box!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows , IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very quickly, the personalization was perfect - I know my daughter is going to love this!
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this for my newborn great grandniece. It will be a lifelong memory box, It is finely made & beautiful.
Making Childhood Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 15, 2013
I purchased this musical jewelry box for my great niece for her eighth birthday. My sister/her grandmother said she loved it. Since it was such a big hit, I purchased one for each of my Goddaughters for Christmas. I remember the musical jewelry box I had as a little girl and think these jewelry boxes will grow with these little girls and will become fond memories for them as well.
I ordered this for my Great-Granddaughter's first birthday.
By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helen, MI) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It is perfect and the engraving just added to it's overall beauty. It will be a very special keepsake.
FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alva, FL) - October 22, 2013
I NEEDED IT QUICKLY. IT WAS JUST AS I ORDERED IT. IT ARRIVED IN JUST A FEW DAYS. I WILL NOT BE ORDERING FROM THAT 4 TO 6 WEEK PLACE AGAIN
LENOX MUSIC BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend , WI) - October 18, 2013
I puchased this for my Great Grand daughter for her 5th Birthday. I am very pleased with the quality and the music box is nice and clear. This is something she will treasure forever!
Stunning little jewelry box
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas. I was astonished at how beautiful and substantial this little box is. The engraving on the heart is an added touch she will love.....Thanks for the wonderful product.
Absolutely perfect!
By melannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, NY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this in the mail (super speedy), it completely exceeded my expectations. Its is a beautiful keepsake for my 2 year old :)
Beautiful musical jewelry box
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
A great Gift for a Granddaughter
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the "Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box" as a dedication gift for our granddaughter. We were very happy when we received and looked it over. It looks like it will last her many years.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flanders, NJ) - August 8, 2013
I ordered this for my granddaughter's first birthday in January. It is beautiful I am now ordering one for my niece's baby girl. It looks like it cost more than what I paid and when it is personalized w/their initials or name it is even more impressive. The engraving is beautiful as well.
Just what she wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 4, 2013
This was really cute and looked as good as I hoped. Very nice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 23, 2013
I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and was unsure how she might react to it. She loved its shiny exterior, pink interior and the dancing ballerina. It is very is well constructed for the price. i
Beautiful & Useful Keepsake
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Goddaughter/neice and was extremely happy with the quality. It is an upscale version of the classic jewelry box my sister & I had growing up.
The engraving makes it very personal. I would recommend this product for any little girl. It is a special gift that will be treasured for many years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 9, 2013
I bought this for my nieces first birthday and it is beautiful!! I am soo excited to give it to her and it is something she will have for a long time. I love all your stuff!! Great quality for the money.
Perfect choice!
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
Beautiful Music Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved