Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I compliment your company for the amazing, easy site which allows you to see the exact personalization as I order the item. Thanks again for such a great site. I am anxious for the recipients to...
    ~Olga - AZ

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (176)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    So pretty!
    By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my little niece. She is too young to appreciate it, but I thought it was so pretty! It looks well made and the little ballerina is so cute!
    Just Perfect
    By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a little girl who has everything! Lenox logo shows an added touch of class and quality when presented.
    Gorgeous
    By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my niece and it is absolutely adorable.
    Great Granddaughter Gift
    By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it to my new granddaughter along with a gold ring I wore when I was 5. I am 76 now.
    beautiful music box
    By LaDonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my 8 year old grand daughter.
    Excellent Baby Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - May 30, 2014
    The engraving was perfect and the jewelry box makes quite a classy gift.
    A True Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 22, 2014
    This is truly a lovely jewelry box. It is expertly made and well worth the price paid. I bought one for my newborn granddaughter and when my daughter saw it, she wished for one. So I bought one for her too. Now they share the perfect "Mommy/Daughter" gift. There will be no disappointment when purchasing this jewelry box. True to the Lenox name.
    Granddaughter Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - April 20, 2014
    The music box is wonderful!! I bought it as a keepsake for my granddaughter who was born 2 weeks ago!! It's everything I expected and more!!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - April 11, 2014
    This gift was received with rave reviews!
    Thanks!
    Heart Treasure Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 6, 2014
    The Lenox quality is 100% here in this beautiful musical jewelry box. The velvet inside is a lovely pink color that will bring a smile to any little girls face when she opens the box and the twirling ballerina is such a magical bonus. The outside is puffed with quilted little pillows of beautiful silver, with little hearts placed on all four sides of the box and the big heart on top to engrave. The workmanship is wonderful and should last a long time. Being able to personalize this gift makes this a lovely keepsake for memories. It comes in a beautiful Lenox gift box.
    Definitely worth the cost.
    Love this jewelry box!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows , IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived very quickly, the personalization was perfect - I know my daughter is going to love this!
    very beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2013
    I purchased this for my newborn great grandniece. It will be a lifelong memory box, It is finely made & beautiful.
    Making Childhood Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 15, 2013
    I purchased this musical jewelry box for my great niece for her eighth birthday. My sister/her grandmother said she loved it. Since it was such a big hit, I purchased one for each of my Goddaughters for Christmas. I remember the musical jewelry box I had as a little girl and think these jewelry boxes will grow with these little girls and will become fond memories for them as well.
    I ordered this for my Great-Granddaughter's first birthday.
    By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helen, MI) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. It is perfect and the engraving just added to it's overall beauty. It will be a very special keepsake.
    FAST SERVICE GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alva, FL) - October 22, 2013
    I NEEDED IT QUICKLY. IT WAS JUST AS I ORDERED IT. IT ARRIVED IN JUST A FEW DAYS. I WILL NOT BE ORDERING FROM THAT 4 TO 6 WEEK PLACE AGAIN
    LENOX MUSIC BOX
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend , WI) - October 18, 2013
    I puchased this for my Great Grand daughter for her 5th Birthday. I am very pleased with the quality and the music box is nice and clear. This is something she will treasure forever!
    Stunning little jewelry box
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 5 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas. I was astonished at how beautiful and substantial this little box is. The engraving on the heart is an added touch she will love.....Thanks for the wonderful product.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By melannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, NY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this in the mail (super speedy), it completely exceeded my expectations. Its is a beautiful keepsake for my 2 year old :)
    Beautiful musical jewelry box
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
    A great Gift for a Granddaughter
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased the "Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box" as a dedication gift for our granddaughter. We were very happy when we received and looked it over. It looks like it will last her many years.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flanders, NJ) - August 8, 2013
    I ordered this for my granddaughter's first birthday in January. It is beautiful I am now ordering one for my niece's baby girl. It looks like it cost more than what I paid and when it is personalized w/their initials or name it is even more impressive. The engraving is beautiful as well.
    Just what she wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 4, 2013
    This was really cute and looked as good as I hoped. Very nice.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 23, 2013
    I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and was unsure how she might react to it. She loved its shiny exterior, pink interior and the dancing ballerina. It is very is well constructed for the price. i
    Beautiful & Useful Keepsake
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Goddaughter/neice and was extremely happy with the quality. It is an upscale version of the classic jewelry box my sister & I had growing up.
    The engraving makes it very personal. I would recommend this product for any little girl. It is a special gift that will be treasured for many years.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 9, 2013
    I bought this for my nieces first birthday and it is beautiful!! I am soo excited to give it to her and it is something she will have for a long time. I love all your stuff!! Great quality for the money.
    Perfect choice!
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
    Beautiful Music Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
    I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
    Ballerina Jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
    This jewelry box far exceeded my expectations. I purchased two, for gifts, and definitely was not disappointed. Beauty, and Quality mixed with a bit of whimsical. The perfect gift for the special little girl in your life.
    Great Company
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great company to deal with. I have been happy with every purchase I've made with them. Every item has been high quality and exactly as described. The speed of delivery is amazing. I'm looking forward to purchasing several more items from them in the future.
    Lovely baptism gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered two music boxes for my two granddaughters' baptisms. I am so impressed with how beautiful they are. This is truly one item that is better than the picture. They are lovely and will be cherished keepsakes. I would recommend this as a birthday gift, baby gift, Christmas gift, in addition to a baptism gift, for any young girl. Thank you.
    I have been looking for YEARS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - May 15, 2013
    This is the most perfect jewelry box ever! I bought this for both our granddaughters and they were just memorized with the music and the ballerina dancing! (two year old) I have been looking for years and I am soooo glad I waited and found this one. The engraving looks great too! Every little girl should have one of these.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 30, 2013
    The jewelry box was just as sweet and pretty as in the picture and the weight and quality was great! We also had a name engraved on the heart and it turned out beautiful!
    Perfect for a little girls birthday!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - April 23, 2013
    Big hit for my best friends little girl who turned 3yrs old.
    She'll Grow Into It
    By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion Station, PA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recently bought my baby granddaughter a necklace, her mother said that she could use a jewelry box. When I asked what type she wanted, she requested "one with a ballerina". I went to the mall and found a number of junky ballerina jewelry boxes. They were made out of fiberboard, with decorative paper pasted on to the box. The ballerinas were very flimsy (as well as ugly) and looked like they would break immediately. There was nothing of substance that would last through her childhood and beyond. Then I did an internet search and found the Lenox Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box on your website. Based on the many rave reviews, I ordered it sight unseen. I saw it today, and it is beyond beautiful. My daughter-in-law likes the personalized lid, and I was impressed with the sturdy pink velvet interior and the beautiful ballerina. The two layers contain many compartments for jewelry. Her mother has added to her collection with earrings for her yet to be pierced ears.
    Personalized ballerina musical jewelry box
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my granddaughter. It arrived promptly and is just lovely. Any little girl would be thrilled to receive one as a gift.
    Gorgeous!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for that baby or little girl in your life. Gorgeous keepsake and something they will have forever.
    Two Thumbs up!
    By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 9, 2013
    This is a beautiful piece and the engraving was perfect.
    Great Gift!
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend who just had a baby. She loves it! It's classic and something the baby can keep forever and pass down to future generations.
    Beautiful
    By Tatiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my 4 year old daughter. She loves it! It's very feminine :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved