Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
    ~Cyndy - IL

    4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    FANTASTIC!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
    LOVED that I could put my son's football number and last name on the jersey ornament--big hit at Christmas and makes him and me smile.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
    Purchased the football & baseball. Baseball is especially nice - great detail. Would love to see a combo ornament for these two sports (two sided)
    Looks great
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is great
    great ideas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
    I was extremely happy with this sports jersey ornament! It was thick and solid, yet light. It displayed the name very well. I definitely recommend all to order this ornament. I was very happy and satisfied with this purchase.
    Baseball/Football Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2013
    The ornaments have great detail and my son will love to hang it on the Christmas Tree. Great gift for kiddos!
    Colin
    By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our oldest grandson plays baseball so this was the perfect ornament to add to his collection.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 27, 2012
    This ornament looks so clean and amazing. I was looking for a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend and couldn't find anything that wasn't cartoonish or "girly". This ornament was perfect! The quality is very good.
    LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
    The ornament was well made and very different - I bought the hockey jersey and it was a hit for Christmas
    Great hockey ornament!
    By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hard to find a nice personalized hockey ornament for the hockey enthusiast in your life....this is a real find at a great price.
    Great for the sports lover you love
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute ad easy to make personal! Great addition to any sports lovers tree for years to come!
    Sports jersey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
    Just as promised. My son loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - January 3, 2012
    I ordered the basketball ornament for my husband to commemorate a Heat game that we had gone to. His favorite player is Wade #3 so I made sure to include the number. :) The ornament turned out perfect and looks great on the tree!
    Husband loves this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 27, 2011
    I got this as a stocking stuffer for my new hubby. I had the name say "HUSBAND" and the #11 for our wedding year. It was shipped FAST, and it is the cutest little ornament. My husband is a huge baseball fan so I got the baseball jersey. We had family over, and everyone was complimenting us on it.
    Hard to find hockey ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 23, 2011
    The wooden hockey jersey is perfect for fans and players alike! I purchased this for my 2 year old hockey-crazed son. Since he does not have his own number yet, I put the year as the number. It's neutral, wooden color blends with any color tree ornaments. So, even for those that like a different color theme every year, this will always work! I was pleased that it actually looks like a hockey jersey too, instead of just a sports jersey. Anyone that has looked at our tree has commented on this cute ornament.
    For my 2 baseball players
    By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect for my 2 baseball players. Not only does it have their names but their actual numbers from their team shirts! Plus, I received them within 36 hours of ordering. Great service and quality!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herndon, VA) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift to attach to a gift bag for my sons father aka ex husband. It looked so great I do not want to part with it :(.
    Lovely
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wood ornament has so much detail. I love the look of it, my nephews are going to be ecstatic and they can keep it out year round.
    Very satisfied
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown , CT) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift! The shipment came very fast and was exactly what I was hoping for. The engraving is perfectly done and the productnis made of good material. I would absolutely recommend this to friend
    Amazing
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great and looks fantastic.
    LOVEDDDD IT!
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend you plays hockey. He looooves his wodden jersey. The wood looks really nice and its all over carving is amazing! I will defiitely considering buying another one of these for other family members!!
    Unique Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2011
    This is a great personalized gift for the "sports" fan in your life. I love that I could get it for my husband who played football in college. I was able to get his name and number from his college years on the ornament so that each year at Christmas he can remember those good times :)
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, NH) - September 20, 2011
    The only thing that would make this better is color choices. I stained mine and it looks great.
    Definitely a winner
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our "superbowl" contender had a fabulous year and this was a perfect way to celebrate a terrific season. He absolutely loved seeing his number and name engraved. I ordered late but it arrived just as promised.
    Very Special!
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be given to one of my nephews this year at Christmas. I'm excited for him to open this particular gift and see that it was created especially for him. I had his name engraved on it, along with his football jersey number. Thank you personalizationmall.com for making gift giving so meaningful!
    jersey
    By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richardson , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out great ! Love them !
    Baseball lovers
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, well made, personalized ornament. My kids love them.
    Great product
    By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, NE) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something to commemorate an outstanding football year for our son. This 'jersey' Christmas ornament was just the thing. He will love it - just afraid we won't be able to put it away with the other Christmas decorations!
    So Unique!
    By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 16 yr. old grandson, as part of his Christmas gifts. He plays High School Ice Hockey, and it isn't easy to find different and unique ornaments. This one fit the bill perfectly, and I couldn't be happier. It came out SUPER. I was very impressed with the quality, and the service I received from your company. It arrived 3 days after ordering! I have since placed another order, and you can be assured it won't be my last. I will highly recommend your company to my friends.
    Just what i wanted
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was exactly as i expected. I got such quick service.
    Baseball Jersey
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson Jason Jr. has loved baseball since he was 2 or 3 years old! He has been in junior & little league & is a very good player! He thought this was great! He's 12 years old so this was not too childish for him!
    Great gift idea
    By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorseville , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my son and my newphew for Christmas and was surprised to see that it's made from real wood! I would recommend this product! It's perfect for the sports enthusiest in any family!
    Gift
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my son for Christmas and was surprised to see that it's made from real wood! I would recommend this product! It's perfect for the sports enthusiest in any family!
    Gorgeous
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are gorgeous, exactly as advertised. I ordered 2 of the baseball jerseys, my boys will love them. The engraving in the woodwork looks so nice!
    Excellent!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job, looks very nice. I have never been disappointed with anything that I have bought here!
    Mini baseball shirts
    By Lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing! We love them!
    Perfect personalization to any tree!
    By Hart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for my boyfriend and myself with our old college/high school numbers on them. I could not be more pleased with the outcome as they look like they cost muuuuch more than even the regular price of $12.95! They're a perfect touch to any tree!
    Highly Recommend
    By Charles K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item very happy with this item.
    Great Idea for a nephew
    By Jerra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought each of my nieces and nephew and ornament this year and this one was perfect for my nephew...I had his baseball number and his last name printed and I was so excited when it came in and the quality of the ornament....A+++
    exactly as described
    By angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came exactly as described including shipping time. Very Cute
    Awesome
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son, who coached baseball last year for the first time. He really liked it. Very unique. I will add your sight to my favorites and plan to use it again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved