Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rise & Shine Personalized Cereal Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Cereal Bowls - Rise & Shine - 7689
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - November 24, 2013
I ordered these bowls for my parents for Christmas they are nice and sturdy and I know they will done excellent in the dishwasher only becUse I have ordered other personalization bowls last year and still look new
Loved it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cereal bowl is cute and sweet. I was fearful that it would be too small, but nope! It appears to be the perfect size (sits comfortably in your hand too). It's a decent size in diameter, and is fairly deep. Very pleased with this purchase :]
Great for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - April 6, 2013
Gave these to our grandchildren for Easter with small boxes of cereal all wrapped up in a basket. They loved them especially because their names were on them. Nice quality bowls and good size for a bowl of cereal or ice cream (just not breakfast ice cream unless your are with grandparents :)
great Bowl!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - February 25, 2013
I ordered this cereal bowl for a friend of mine who is very difficult to buy for. This bowl will make her smile and I am sure that it will be put to good use. I thank Personalization Mall for such a nice gift and will probably keep buying from this site due to the fact that the products look expensive and very well made.!!!
haven`t seen it yet but..........
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter to give to someone and haven`t seen it. I can only say that the selection was great, the ordering was easy and it was delivered before Christmas as was stated. Would definitely order from this company again.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franconia, NH) - August 29, 2012
Adorable! I purchased this for my son's birthday. I surprised him with his morning cereal in it. He loved it!
Great purchase
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy Delivery exactly what I was expecting...just purchased a confirmation cross for my niece love this website!
stoneware bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 12, 2012
Nice size. Gave it to my Grandson for his morning breakfast, he loved it.
Very fast delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, OH) - February 19, 2012
The bowl was delivered as promised. A perfect gift for brightening up morning!!
WHAT A WAY TO START YOUR MORNINGS!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 31, 2012
Absolutely lovely bowls! Highly recommended!!!!
A better bowl than I expected
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift and now she doesn't have to make her daily oatmeal in a cup...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 11, 2011
These bowls are great to give as a gift. Very fast shipment! I highly recommend to anyone.
Novelty Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - August 14, 2011
For the person who has everything.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 12, 2011
Nice quality. Great gift item.
Top Quality Bowl
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this one for my daughter, who loves it. The printing is exact and flawless. The quality of the bowl is also worth mentioning. I just love the smile it put on my daughters face.
Longtime Ceral Lover Loved It
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad gets up and eats a bowl of ceral between 11pm and 2am every night! He loved this bowl and says the size is perfect! I would never have found a bowl I loved enough to give to him if I didn't stumble upon this site.
personalized ice cream bowl
By Edward P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipient loved the bowl, nice item!
Great bowl!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl as a gift for a cereal addict. It was a nice bowl, I'd say average cereal size. It won't fit a half box of cereal if that's what you're looking for. It came quickly and was just what I'd expected. Great gift!
bowl
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves cereal n he loved this great product! ty
Great
By Darlene B. (Davenport, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great producs
gift purchase
By ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ease in placing an order and the speed in the actual receiving of the product!!
Very cool personalized bowl!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son. He loves it!!!
Grandpas bowl
By jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandpa who has Everything!! He loves it!
Excellent quality
By Deyan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cereal bowl is perfect size and looks very durable. This is a very good product.
Could Not Be Happier!
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl for my new daughter-in-law because the one thing she loves is her morning cereal. I was hesitant at first because I had read other reviews that felt the bowl was more the size for a child. For me that was not the case at all. It's the perfect size. It has turned out to be a charming, fun, unique gift...and I could not be happier!
My sister's cereal bowl
By Arlyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized cereal bowl for my sister because she has had Cheerios for the past 5 years without fail. I was sooo impressed for two reasons: first, it was here soo quickly -- unbelieveable! second, the bowl is beautiful and I'm so happy I ordered this product.

Thank you sooo much for your products and your 150% service.
Adorable!!!
By haley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a small gift for my friend, but still wanted it to be special. This was perfect. Very sturdy and original for someone who spends time in the kitchen, or just loves cereal/soup. Its worth the inexpensive price and you can put any message on it you want. A+ in my book.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is a great size for morning cereal or some soup later in the day. Personalization can be a name, or a joke, or a motivational expression to start the day. Just what I needed for a friend's gift.
extremely cute gifts
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb gift. Ordered these for my son to give to his teachers, nurses, bus driver, aides, and therapists. They are very sturdy. We are extremely pleased with this product and the personalization is beautiful. I highly reccommend these. And what better way to start your day with a bowl that reminds you what a wonderful job you do and how appreciated you are.
Better than I expected
By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my niece. It looks nice and is heavy and durable
Perfect gift for a cereal lover.
By Leonard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my aunt, who recently told me that she eats a bowl of cereal every single morning...I saw this and knew it was a perfect gift for her. The bowl is adorable and just the right size. The personalization makes it a very thoughtful gift. Her bowl and hers alone.
Personalized Cereal Bowl
By LaNay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked being able to review how the text would look before finalizing order. Shipping was quicker than expected. Bowl is of good quality materials.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved