Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    Dot To Dot Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornament - Polka Dots - 7704
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Dot to Dot Personalized Ornament
    By PEGGY A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and it's a gift for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it also.
    Sweet ornament with a playful feel
    By paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heavy ornament, NOT plastic and cheap. Love the playful font used for the letter. My granddaughters love polka dots, and anything girly so this will be a big hit.
    Adorable
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two college-aged nieces who will have their own trees for the very first time, and wanted to start them off with a few personalized ornaments. These are absolutely adorable, and a little more "sophisticated" than the type of ornaments I've bought them in the past. The ceramic is sturdy and seems to be durable- hopefully it will stand up to life in a dorm. (I plan to order another one for each girl and put it away for after graduation).
    Very Cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered these for my granddaughters and they loved them!
    For my daughter
    By Kena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are beginning a new tradition where we buy an ornament from us to our daughter every year. This will be our first one and I am very excited to give it to her!
    Cute Modern Ornament
    By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect for a son/daughter or someone that is single. The quality is way better that what I thought. Would definately buy again. I bought 3 of these.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TX) - November 30, 2011
    Received the entire order very promptly and in excellent condition. The ornaments are beautiful quality.
    Definitely recommend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
    Very nice item espcially for price paid.
    CLASSY ORNAMENT
    By cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford , CT) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE ORNAMENT IS JUST WONDERFULLY MADE/ VERY SMOOTH FINISH AND BEAUTIFUL ATTENTION TO DETAIL/ JUST ORDERED ANOTHER FOR MY NIECE
    Adorable!
    By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy my girls a Christmas ornament every year. This year I went with their initials; one is red w/green letter & the other is green w/red letter. I plan on writing the year with a Sharpie on the other side.

    Super cute! My girls are going to love them!
    Personalized Christmas Ornaments
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satified with my recent purchase of Personalized Christmas Ornaments
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved