Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    Domestic Diva Monogram Wine Shoe customer reviews

    Monogram Wine Holder - Zebra Striped Shoe - 7709
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Its a beatiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 28, 2014
    Happy with this product
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2013
    Great quality and gift!
    Gorgeous!
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! Very well made, great quality. The gift will be well loved from by the recipient who is a shoe fanatic! I am sure she will love it!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - December 12, 2013
    Was impressed with the weight and quality of this shoe. The monogram added that little extra touch for personalization. Just adorable for someone who likes zebra print.
    PERFECT "FIT"
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a friend who LOVES shoes and wine. She LOVED it and said it will find a place on the kitchen counter in her new home. I was very pleased with how well it was protected in shipping. It is beautiful and as usual, I am very happy with my purchase.
    GREAT Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2013
    Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she loved it. It's unique design and personal touch is definitely better than a gift card.
    Great at the dining table
    By Neelam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was hit at my dinner party instead of flowers I had put the heel.This is second I bought .one was for the gift .
    Great gift for a diva
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 17, 2013
    Bought this as a 40th birthday gift for my cousin, who collects shoes. She loves it! Quick delivery and awesome service.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
    This shoe wine holder is super cute, and my sister loved it as a Christmas gift. It makes a really nice gift for anyone (or yourself), and I would definitely buy it again. Obviously, this is for a standard bottle of wine and not the large/wide ones so just keep that in mind.
    Awesome
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been shopping for one of these for a few days and loved that you could personalize this one. This shoe is actually ceramic - not plastic - so it was even better than expected! Great idea and great quality.
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer
    By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Diva Monogram is very nice. Well priced-a good side gift for the Christmas.
    Awesome
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was shipped quickly and turned out better than expected.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 7, 2012
    Wonderful gift! My mom loved it
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
    Much better than I expected..very sturdy ceramic material. I love the zebra print. Very cute product idea.
    Delighted Daughter In Law!
    By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first time I got the package, it was broken, so they sent me another one in 2 days and it arrived in time before I saw my daughter in law! She absolutely LOVED it. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!!
    Awesome product!
    By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for a friend who enjoys wine and LOVES shoes. I can't wait to give it to her. It is extremely sturdy and well made. I love it !
    WIFE LOVED IT
    By THOMAS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very ecstatic over this as one of her Xmas presents. Quality item and detailed and makes for a great conversation piece as well. Holds a bottle firmly and was well packaged and received intact. Might get another to make a pair!!!
    great gift!
    By Dante F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my sister for xmas. thought it would be lightweight, crappy plastic. the quality was much better than i expected! made a great gift, she loved it!
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison heights, MI) - December 25, 2011
    I gave this item as a gift, and when it came to the house i wanted to keep it for myself. It looks just like the picture does. I personaly didnt think it would hold a bottle of wine, but the bottle fit perfect. Its a great item as a gift, or even for yourself.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 2, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend of mine and it turned out great! I love it - looks just like the pictute!! Very happy with this purchase
    Great conversational piece!
    By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleased with the quality and weight of this item. Very sturdy, well packaged and it really is quite big. I have it displayed on my family room bar with a bottle of my favorite wine. It looks awesome!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - October 21, 2011
    For any female that likes shoes-this is a perfect gift for any birthday, shower or any themed party.
    The perfect whimsical gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CA) - August 17, 2011
    When the package came in the mail, I was very pleased to see that it was exactly as described in the online catalog. Excellent quality item that added the perfect personalized touch to my wife's birthday party... I will be ordering from you guys again!
    Awesome!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG this is an awesome gift! Far exceeded my expectations. Quality is top notch. It's bigger and better than I imagined it. This is the perfect champagne holder to toast my neice's graduation.
    Very Pleased!
    By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd shoe that I have purchased for 2 different occasions. Both recipients were very much in awe! They loved it and I will more than likely order more in the future. This time around I ordered last minute and still received it in time for my sisters bday. The personalization makes it much more personable. I added her favorite wine and she was a happy camper!
    Exceeds Expectations
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this monogram wine holder as a Christmas present for my friend. I was extremely pleased with the quality and style. The product really exceeds my expectations. It is more durable than I imagined. This is a great gift for a reasonable price. I am glad I purchased this item & my friend loves it!
    Fabulous Gift For You Girlfriends
    By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a wonderful gift to give to your gal friends, I bought 3 and the quality and style are so unique, well made and very sturdy. I had them monogramed in the Hot Pink and they are HOT!
    Wine bottle shoe
    By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barling, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest wine bottle holder! I got it for a friend of mine,it was perfect for her and she absolutely LOVED it!!
    Excellent Gift
    By Kyndall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift item and it the quality is excellent! Shipping is quick!
    A Wine Diva for a Diva
    By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it....great quality. It was the perfect gift!
    Monogram Wine Shoe
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoe itself is outstanding. Built very sturdy so it won't tip over. The colored initial puts the finishing touches on the shoe. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Domestive Diva Monogram Wine Shoe
    By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute wine holder for a diva and the mongram is an extra touch.
    Love it.
    Perfect gift for the Diva in your life!
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Must have for all Diva's! My favorite gift purchase thus far! Picture does no justice to the actual product....
    Fast shipping
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was better quality than expected. Very pleased. Received product quickly without having to upgrade shipping.
    Great Purchase
    By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my wine holding shoe! I was afriad it could come looking like a cheap hunk of plastic, but it is very heavy and very classy looking. I am deffinitely very immpressed.
    great
    By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's 21st birthday since she is to zebra decor. I can't wait to give it to her. great quality product.
    a great birthday gift for a friend
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a girlfriend who has a huge love for shoes and wine. I thought it would be the ideal birthday gift. She absolutely loved it. She raved about it. It is a heavy quality and the monogram is just right.
    Just as pictured
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the wine shoe for a bridal shower with a monogram theme. I needed something fast because the invitations weren't sent out until a week before. This was cute and unusual, it was monogrammed correctly, and I received it super fast. I am very pleased to have found this item. The bride is really into zebra print and I've never seen anything like this!
    Zebra Wine Shoe
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my step-daughter because she loves high heels & loves wine~I used a red initial & it looks amazing!Very high quality and know she will love it!
    satisfied customer
    By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will present this to my friend for her birthday next month I know she will enjoy it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved